Finance Employee Reviews

Showing all 32 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sales work as team work
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Madurai, Tamil NaduAugust 12, 2016
*as plan to work to finished
*plan to learn new thinks
*helps as co -worker
*To work in a company that will enhance my knowledge and skills in project management and related works, like wise to become an instrument for the progress and success of entire organization while earning reasonable income for my family. Seeking a challenging career that offers professional growth and converts my knowledge in to resourceful work.
Cons
8 hour
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good job
Internal Auditor (Former Employee) –  kochiApril 20, 2016
The experience in muthoot vehicle and asset finance ltd was an incredible one, which should be a land mark in my life history, I did studied lot of things from there, which may turn to my behavior to look forward in bigger companies
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PRODUCTIVE, GOOD IN SPEAKING, LISTENING
owner (Former Employee) –  Dirba, PunjabDecember 29, 2015
HEALTHY
GOOD SPEAKING,
GOOD LISTENING,
GOOD CONVEYOR,
GOOD MOTIVATOR,
GOOD MANAGEMENT
GOOD IN TRAVELLING
GOOD IN MULTITASKING
GOOD IN FRIENDLY RELATIONS
BETTER WORK
HARDWORKING

I ONLY DO MY JOB

I HAVE LEARNED FINANCE MANAGEMENT AND OTHER SKILLS
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
finance executive (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, CHOctober 23, 2015
very learning experience with well-qualified colleagues.
co-workers were also very supportive.
learned a lot about financial terms that how to generate finance for the organisation and how to controll risks coming in the way to success.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive, enegetic, and positive actitude
Finance Assistant (Former Employee) –  Doral, FLDecember 12, 2015
Creative, energetic, and helpful person seeking a job in the professional field that’ll help me mature and learn as a person
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Typical day at CSC
Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  NoidaJanuary 1, 2015
It begins with logging to machine and checking the mail from team in India and US( Client ).

Depending upon the Fixes made to Issues reported by me, I was to confirm the same in Testing Environment alongwith different Databases.

On finding a new Issue, we report the same and open them for the Development Team. I was also to ensure that the issue is recreated .
We were simultaneously asked to Unit Test the earlier fixes by the Dev Team . Subsequently, we System Test them and report accordingly .

Everyday, We were to participate in the Call from the Client Side .
Pros
great to work with team, that appreciate the effort
Cons
cab was not always available, after getting late in office .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Now I seeking for a permanant job in a fun working environment with good empoyer
Engagement on Timely Contract Jobs (Former Employee) –  Novena, Raffles Place, and Orchard RoadAugust 16, 2014
I have learnt and achieved many corporate tips and skills.
The only set back is the long hour and 5.5 day work.
I love to mingled with people from the different age group and culture.
I like their positive and fun working colleagues and employer,
I hardest part of work was with a very tempermental employer with low EQ., that the employee turnover was so high.
I missed some lovely collegues with positive work attitude.
Pros
corporate activities
Cons
5.5 days
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very demanding job
Count Team Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Dry Prong, LADecember 8, 2014
Very demanding job that involves a lot of lifting and moving of heavy equipment. And also handling and counting large sums of money. Time specific work day started everyday at 5am on the dot no later, and had to be completed by 8am also the second part of the work day involved actually counting down every gaming machine on the gaming floor.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Day
Customer Service (Current Employee) –  Fort Myers FLSeptember 12, 2013
I love where I at work at. Its an amazing work place. My co-workers are awesome. We all work together as a team. We love to help others as much as we help each other. My favorite part of the day is when I walk in to work in the morning and brighten every ones day with my smile. Management couldn't be any better. The only reason why I'm looking for another job is because I'm a single mother and times are hard. I am willing to work a part time job that is willing to work with my schedule.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It Helped me grow in The Financial Industry as a Collector/Customer Service Representative.
COLLECTOR/ASSISTANT MANAGER (Current Employee) –  Fort Myers, FLJuly 16, 2013
In this industry you'll always have a difficult customer/debtor,the best part of it is to turn that difficult customer into a satisfied customer,with either a settlement or a payment arrangement.
Of course I had a great team to back me up in case I needed help.
For some of my co-workers it was hard to be on the phone,I enjoy working on the phone,interacting with customers,be useful to their needs which is what I enjoy the most about my job,I provide solutions,I solve problems.
Pros
bonuses in my check.
Cons
short breaks.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Intrested work place and good admonsfare
marketing job (Current Employee) –  Bhilai, CTJuly 2, 2015
focus only working .working is complete and outer work.but always happy and alwase positive fealing not a negative person.
Pros
lances
Cons
long
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great compensation, poor leaders
Financial Analyst (Former Employee) –  New York, New YorkApril 27, 2015
great coworkers, good training, great compensation, poor senior leaders. Did not last through the recession due to poor leadership handoff for the CEO that trickled down to the rest of the firm.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always worked with typical style promotors
G.M. Finance and Company Secretary (Former Employee) –  Sonipat, HRFebruary 17, 2014
At middle level the work is carried on with the instructions of the promotors.Co-workers always made me feel best cooperation.We created history in financing and taxation in spite of adverse vies from conventional management
Pros
learning
Cons
typical hurdles of conventional management
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall rating
Branch Operation Manager (Former Employee) –  Bidar, KAJanuary 20, 2015
by my self i think that job work should be long term, for an staff salary also should as present economic status wise and some employee health insurance, and must have an employee management skills on this position of operational manager.
Pros
s
Cons
s
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
FRIENDLY
Accountant & Audit Assistant (Current Employee) –  Coimbatore, TNJanuary 24, 2015
TYPICAL DAY WHERE I T RETURN FILINING DAYS LIKE JULY, SEPTEMBER
ABOUT AUDITING
MY FRIENDS ARE MORE HELPFUL
WORKING WITH UNSKILLED CLIENTS
ENJOYABLE PART OF THE DAY IS EVEING
Pros
yes they provide free lunch
Cons
some times
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Accounts payable Process (F&A) (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KAMarch 11, 2015
Learnt a lot from the team mates and nice support from the managers and did lot of fun. There is more to learn about the process knowledge
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Strong & Healthy Environment
Fresher (Current Employee) –  Ghaziabad, UPAugust 9, 2013
then the environment of company must be comfort & reliable. then the want to desire learn lots of method & techniques regarding their duty & responsibilities. the people want to enjoy our task & don't take upon him/not to transfer others peoples.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love to create campaign for Finance sector.
Adwords Professional (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KASeptember 6, 2013
As this sectors basically target individuals who are interested in Investing, Mutual Funds, Insurance etc.
I learned a lot about consumer behavior about stocks and commodities.
Was this review helpful?Yes3No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Just a small size company with the small budjet
Sr .Net Developer (Former Employee) –  Boca Raton, FLMay 24, 2013
It was tough from the begining but I adopted later
to the invironment. People are nice but boss is a crasiest think I ever met in mine carier.
It is a maine reason I left
Pros
some times
Was this review helpful?YesNo5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive, do hard work and enjoy my work
back office executive (Former Employee) –  mumbaiNovember 20, 2012
i would like to work with reputed company where there is scope for our knowledge, like to do hard work and will give best to the company from my work.
Pros
all facilitites
Cons
long hour
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 32 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Salary/Benefits
4.0
Job Security/Advancement
3.7
Management
4.2
Culture
3.9