Find companies:
Fidelity National Financial
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
180 reviews

Fidelity National Financial Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I worked here for 15 years, and enjoyed every minute of it
Payroll and Benefits Administrator (Former Employee), Scarborough, ONMarch 13, 2013
By the time the company sold, I had come from A/C and Payroll to Administrator of Payroll and Benefits

Management were great to work for. My work was so varied that it was never mundane. Depending on the day, I would start with payroll and door always open, I would help employee's with benefit situations.

I was also under the direction of the HR Manager. – more... So I dealth with employee's and their concerns.

The most enjoyable part of my job was working with figures. Still do till this day.

The hardest part of my job would be prioritizing. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Computer Operator Miser (A) Series (Former Employee), Miramar, FLNovember 19, 2014
Primarily, this place is a great place to work, work hard and you may advance
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to start, but move on quickly to greater opportunities
Systems Administrator (Current Employee), Jacksonville, FloridaNovember 17, 2014
Pros: okay benefits, free skillport continuing education opportunities in-house
Cons: doesn't pay what you're worth
I've had a wonderful experience in IT with leveraging much freedom while balancing work loads to learn new technologies. Though I was able to build more value in myself via continuing education, I was not compensated accordingly for the daring innovation I brought to my group. Though I'm grateful to be employed with such a company, I'm also greatly – more... disheartened as the salaries are way below national/regional averages. This is the consensus for all FIS locations in the lower 48. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
JAVA Developer
Sr Java Developer (Current Employee), Milwaukee, WINovember 12, 2014
The application gives the Client the ability to view inventory on hand, audits and the approval of their audits, various reporting functionality, account tracking. An inventory module that allows the client to view an image of their stock item and the quantity on hand .An audit and approval module that allows the client to view and approve their audit – more... files on-line. An account-tracking module that allows the client to view the status of a specific account. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company and fun coworkers
Database/Application Analyst (Former Employee), Rancho Cordova, CAOctober 16, 2014
Fun company and great coworkers. Great teambuilding and a fun place to work
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning Experience
Executive (Quality), Customer Service (Former Employee), Gurgaon, IndiaOctober 15, 2014
Pros: transport, meals and helpful people
Cons: nothing
I learned lot during my tenure at FIS. It not only helped me to enhance my customer service skills but also made me more patient and calm. Working with a team of extremely professional yet helpful and friendly people was the best part of the job along with a chance to interact with different people over the phone.
There was actually nothing that would – more... have made me quit if it was not for study. So the only reason I had to leave is for the studies as I am a student in AIS doing International Business. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
yeah nice work location
Process analyst [Title Insurance] (Former Employee), bangalore kaOctober 15, 2014
Pros: food available at free of cost
Cons: yes as per process requirement
Nice friendly work location, learnt he corporate ethics, and i got a good platform
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is a fun and productive place to work.
Consultant (Former Employee), Santa Ana, CASeptember 23, 2014
The managers are friendly and the company has good policies for employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This was a great place to work! the people make the job and they did that well here.
Executive Reception/Facilities (Former Employee), Pasadena, CASeptember 23, 2014
Pros: great location, employee incentives and collaborative department events!
I really enjoyed this job and if it were not for the layoff due to the real estate decline I would probably still be there! Great management! Lots of employee engagement.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is nice place to work.
Team Coach (Current Employee), gurgaon haryanaSeptember 9, 2014
Pros: free lunch
Cons: na
This company is UK based telecom chat process. I joined as customer service associate and after 1 year I got promoted as a Team Coach. I've learnt team management and people management from FIS. Managers are very supportive and always ready to help me in any situation. Best part of working here is the extra curricular activities like Fundoo Fridays, – more... festivals celebrations. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun at work with. team oriented
Team Leader (Former Employee), New Delhi, DLSeptember 8, 2014
Pros: free drop on late hours at work
Cons: long hours
Performed activities which involved work allocation, query handling, quality review & feedback, process engineering, appraisals, one to one meetings with the team, , analysis, reporting on a monthly basis, staff forecasting versus volume, and reporting trend analysis in volume,
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Financial Accountant (Former Employee), Jacksonville, FLSeptember 5, 2014
Pros: great staff
Cons: really long hours
Great place to work with amazing atmosphere and nice people to work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work.
ACCOUNTING CLERK (Former Employee), Sharon, PAAugust 30, 2014
Would recommend. Nice place to work. Nice management and co- workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Call Center
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), St. PetersburgAugust 24, 2014
Basic call center job. Lots of hours, mandatory hours if your department requires it. Training is unorganized but that could be a temporary thing. The only stressful part is the mandatory hours that can occur, and that's depending on your department that you work in. This company has lots of different departments and you are given the opportunity to – more... move to other areas in the call center. The pay can be satisfactory, with benefits included. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Experience and my second home
Team Coach - MIS (Current Employee), Mumbai, MHAugust 21, 2014
Pros: good learning and grooming curve
Cons: less salary package
I started my career as team member /associate, then groomed to Line trainer where i got the in-hand experience of preparing presentation, conducting process related trainings, refresher trainings, handling team, then got the chance to move to another department with the growth in designation as Team Coach - MIS (knowing my expertise in excel formula's) – more... and now am preparing and known for making any type of MIS reports as per changing client requirements, conducting weekly conference calls with Clients. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company
Director of Implementations (Current Employee), jacksonville, FLAugust 20, 2014
Employee centric company. A leader in the marketplace. FIS does a lot to engage their employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was a great experience
Supervisor Field Agent Services (Former Employee), Moon Twp PAAugust 14, 2014
Pros: management, benefits, hours, environment
Cons: it had to end
The sky was the limit with this company, I started as a temp and stayed 9 years till I was laid off. Management was great, atmosphere was great as well. Especially in the beginning.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I worked in the Quality Assurance Department
Business Analyst II / Quality Assurance Department (Former Employee), Cranberry, PAAugust 12, 2014
I performed mostly testing on the banking software for FIS in both testing environments and production envirements . See resume for more details.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
review
Supervisor (Former Employee), West Valley City, UTAugust 11, 2014
They out sourced which made me lose my job. This was not good after a merge.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place and 3 cafeterias
customer service (Former Employee), Little Rock, ARAugust 4, 2014
easy job , but busy, fun empoyees, incentives, bonuses competive wages

1 2 3 4 5

About Fidelity National Financial

To make sure that buying a dream home doesn't become a nightmare,¬†Fidelity National Financial provides title insurance, escrow, – Read more