Find companies:
Fidelity National Financial
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
170 reviews

Fidelity National Financial Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is nice place to work.
Team Coach (Current Employee), gurgaon haryanaSeptember 9, 2014
Pros: free lunch
Cons: na
This company is UK based telecom chat process. I joined as customer service associate and after 1 year I got promoted as a Team Coach. I've learnt team management and people management from FIS. Managers are very supportive and always ready to help me in any situation. Best part of working here is the extra curricular activities like Fundoo Fridays, – more... festivals celebrations. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun at work with. team oriented
Team Leader (Former Employee), New Delhi, DLSeptember 8, 2014
Pros: free drop on late hours at work
Cons: long hours
Performed activities which involved work allocation, query handling, quality review & feedback, process engineering, appraisals, one to one meetings with the team, , analysis, reporting on a monthly basis, staff forecasting versus volume, and reporting trend analysis in volume,
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Financial Accountant (Former Employee), Jacksonville, FLSeptember 5, 2014
Pros: great staff
Cons: really long hours
Great place to work with amazing atmosphere and nice people to work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work.
ACCOUNTING CLERK (Former Employee), Sharon, PAAugust 30, 2014
Would recommend. Nice place to work. Nice management and co- workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Call Center
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), St. PetersburgAugust 24, 2014
Basic call center job. Lots of hours, mandatory hours if your department requires it. Training is unorganized but that could be a temporary thing. The only stressful part is the mandatory hours that can occur, and that's depending on your department that you work in. This company has lots of different departments and you are given the opportunity to – more... move to other areas in the call center. The pay can be satisfactory, with benefits included. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Experience and my second home
Team Coach - MIS (Current Employee), Mumbai, MHAugust 21, 2014
Pros: good learning and grooming curve
Cons: less salary package
I started my career as team member /associate, then groomed to Line trainer where i got the in-hand experience of preparing presentation, conducting process related trainings, refresher trainings, handling team, then got the chance to move to another department with the growth in designation as Team Coach - MIS (knowing my expertise in excel formula's) – more... and now am preparing and known for making any type of MIS reports as per changing client requirements, conducting weekly conference calls with Clients. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company
Director of Implementations (Current Employee), jacksonville, FLAugust 20, 2014
Employee centric company. A leader in the marketplace. FIS does a lot to engage their employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was a great experience
Supervisor Field Agent Services (Former Employee), Moon Twp PAAugust 14, 2014
Pros: management, benefits, hours, environment
Cons: it had to end
The sky was the limit with this company, I started as a temp and stayed 9 years till I was laid off. Management was great, atmosphere was great as well. Especially in the beginning.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I worked in the Quality Assurance Department
Business Analyst II / Quality Assurance Department (Former Employee), Cranberry, PAAugust 12, 2014
I performed mostly testing on the banking software for FIS in both testing environments and production envirements . See resume for more details.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
review
Supervisor (Former Employee), West Valley City, UTAugust 11, 2014
They out sourced which made me lose my job. This was not good after a merge.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place and 3 cafeterias
customer service (Former Employee), Little Rock, ARAugust 4, 2014
easy job , but busy, fun empoyees, incentives, bonuses competive wages
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Process Specialist (Current Employee), BangaloreAugust 4, 2014
Pros: free lucnh and breakfast
Cons: 4 hours extra
The company is excellent, comfortable to work in any shifts and appraisal is good
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Lunch Room
Representative (Former Employee), Saint Petersburg, FLAugust 1, 2014
Pros: automatic toilets
Cons: they don't care about you
They have a great lunch room if you can afford to eat there, they still allowed smoking when i was there which you couldn't excape from during lunch outside.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No need
Lead Quality Assurance Analyst II (Current Employee), Westminster, COJuly 8, 2014
Make the donuts
Sale the Donuts
Make the donuts
Sale the Donuts
Make the donuts
Sale the Donuts
Make the donuts
Sale the Donuts
Make the donuts
Sale the Donuts
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place
Computer Operator (Former Employee), Saint Petersburg, FLJune 19, 2014
Was a good place to work fast paced kept me busy. Learned many things about Credit card technology.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Service
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Woodbury, MNJune 17, 2014
Pros: flexible hours
Cons: job security
- Take inbound calls
- Assist customers with prepaid gift cards
- Assist customers with online access
- Educate customers of terms to card usage
- Troubleshoot usage errors
- place orders and replace lost/stolen cards
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome work culture!!
Senior Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Portland, ORJune 13, 2014
* Each day is fun, exciting, and challenging
* You will improve upon each skill set to your position with the help of your peers
* Management will make sure you completely understand the ins and outs of why you're doing what you're doing
* Your co-workers will always be there for you, whether it be professionally or personally
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun environment
Foreclosure Specialist (Former Employee), Virginia Beach, VAJune 3, 2014
Pros: friendly management
Cons: short breaks
Great job. Great benefits. Overall rewarding job. Lots of job recognition and great company morale. Down to earth management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High Stress Enviroment
Technical Support Manager (Current Employee), FISMay 31, 2014
Time management is the hardest part of the position. You have one direct manager but are accountable to multiple managers. I am not allowed to prioritize work. Everything must be done first.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Branch Manager of Reverse Mortgage Division (Former Employee), Roseville, CAMay 28, 2014
Fidelity National Financial is a wonderful company to work for

1 2 3 4 5

About Fidelity National Financial

To make sure that buying a dream home doesn't become a nightmare,¬†Fidelity National Financial provides title insurance, escrow, – Read more