ExxonMobil

847 reviews

ExxonMobil Employee Reviews

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place with balance corporate work ethics
VOIP Deployment Technician, (Former Employee), Sarnia, ONMarch 19, 2012
Pros: eye opener to different infrastructure
Cons: you have to be safty concious at all times
I enjoyed working at Exxonmobil because they have a balance for life after work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
.
Technical Support Specialist (Current Employee), Moncton, NBJuly 29, 2015
Providing first level support to customer sites, managing monthly reports and invoicing in Excel for all US locations. Responsible for ensuring accuracy between vendor invoices and the company database.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoyed Exxon Mobil
Customer Service Representative NACC (Former Employee), Moncton, NBApril 26, 2012
I loved working at Exxon Mobil.. It was a place of opportunity and a place where I could learn my trade, enjoy my co-workers and learn something new everyday.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exxcelent work place to do your carrer
Commercial Advisor (Former Employee), Moncton, NBNovember 11, 2015
My experience at ExxonMobil in the Business Support Center was great.
Excellent team work, company oriented to the perfection , highly customer driven .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people
Accounts Receivable Clerk, Kelly Services (Former Employee), Moncton, NBOctober 13, 2015
Great place to work. The people and managers were great to work with. I learned a lot while working there that I have used in other positions.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company/Employer
Rebate Specialist and Pricing Administrator (Former Employee), Saint John NBNovember 12, 2014
Pros: 4 weeks vacation, 4 floaters, 1 day off each month (edo)
Great Benefits
Opportunity to grown and learn
Pension
Savings Plan
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome place to work
Order Dedicated Customer Professional Exports (Former Employee), Moncton, NBApril 13, 2014
Pros: lots to list
Cons: usually contract and can take a while to be hired on
Great place to work, lots to learn, advancement opportunities, cultural.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very professional environment, benefit and career builber
Accounts Receivable and Collection Specialist (Former Employee), Moncton, NBJanuary 5, 2014
I loved my job and doing what I was doing, I learned a lot of very important Business Ethics etc.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work with fun
Gas station attendant (Former Employee), southall, ukJune 8, 2013
Pros: benifit
Cons: over times
hardworking. good computer nolage. team work. payment are good.
good management
improof english
lern costomer service.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company!!
Owner's Lead Engineer (Current Employee), Fort McMurray, ABFebruary 15, 2015
An excellent company with great work/life balance. Very helpful management. Lots of resources to achieve professional excellence.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Experience
Gas Station Attendant/Customer Service (Former Employee), floridaJuly 2, 2014
Pros: great experience
Cons: low pay
made sandwiches for customers. enjoyed it just didnt enjoyed the pay.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Safety Oriented
Sales Operations Administrator (Former Employee), Moncton, NBSeptember 16, 2012
Pros: ensures a safe work environment
Ergonomic work environment
Safe work environment
People were great
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa con cultura profesional
Export Dedicated Customer Professional (Former Employee), Moncton, NBNovember 7, 2014
Pros: ambiente ergonomico, business casual, regulaciones de seguridad
Mi día consistia de horarios regulares de 8 am a 4 pm
Es una empresa con una cultura empresarial muy profesional y con muchas jerarquias y regulaciones lo cual hace de un ambiente muy seguro.
Aprendi mucho acerca de procesos logisticos , metodos y medidas de transportacion para exportaciones.
Mejore en mis metodos de comunicacion ya sea via telefono , email , chat y uno a uno con clientes y proveedores.
Administracion de tiempo y recursos era una prioridad para poder tener una continuidad al trabajar.
Aprendi las bases para ser exitoso en un ambiente profesional
Me gusto mucho la regularidad de horarios y beneficios.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Éxpérience de travail
Caissier dans une station-service Esso (Former Employee), Montréal, QCFebruary 21, 2013
Augmenter ces capacités de communication grâce aux contact permanent avec les gens .

See more ExxonMobil reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page
Headquarters
5959 Las Colinas Blvd.
Irving TX, United States 75039
Employees
10,000+
Industry
    Links
    ExxonMobil website