ERP Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
BUena
COORDINADOR DE EVENTOS CORPORATIVOS Y CAPACITACIÓN (Former Employee) –  México16 August 2017
Empresa que da la oportunidad a un crecimiento mediano entre áreas, aprendí nuevas tecnologías y como exponenciarlas, el contacto con los niveles directivos es muy distante y no fomentan mucho la Cultura laboral intraempresarial. Lo mas difícil son los procesos que son muy largos, mas que nada para VoBo. Que se lograron superar las metas.
Pros
Prestaciones superiores
Cons
Procesos obsoletos.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Software Trainee (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Telangana5 June 2017
Learned lot of things as fresher.Seniors gave us good knowledge theory in the project and they helped us in every aspect of the project.Enjoyed a lot working with this company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Consultant Oracle
Developer Oracle EBS (Former Employee) –  mexico12 July 2015
Development, customization and performance tuning of Reports by using SQL, PL/SQL, XML, Xml Publisher and Oracle Reports Builder.
Migration from CEMLIS from Oracle 11i to R12.

Development and Creation of interfaces by using SQL, PL/SQL and API.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work at peace and productive
HR Administrator (Current Employee) –  Fremont, CA10 December 2014
Use to deal with multiple task during the day. Enjoying working with a good team. Have daily something new to learn.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging and productive workplace, as I learned a lot.
Associate SAP SD Consultant (Current Employee) –  Bhopal, MP10 December 2014
At ERP Solutions, I learned a lot about the functioning of the SAP processes, not just that I learned the importance of the technology in today's business scenario. There was a healthy competition among the employees, it kept me always charged and ready to go.
Pros
Internal competition
Cons
Over night stay backs
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to learn and grow
ASSOCIATE SAP CONSULTANT SAP SD (Current Employee) –  BHOPAL7 June 2013
Good place to learn and grow. Nice environment, supportive staff.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Good Work Culture
Financial Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, AP4 July 2012
The Work Culture,management, co workers are really very good.,
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Valuable learning experience
HR Manager (Former Employee) –  Fremont, CA24 April 2012
Working here gave me valuable experience making me more confident in the field i love working in.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ERP Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.3
Salary/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
4.0
Management
4.5
Culture
4.3