Enerflex Employee Reviews in Canada

Found 30 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoyed my time there.
Field Foreman (Former Employee) –  Calgary, ABMay 16, 2015
It was a good place to work at. The people I worked with were nice. Went out of town a lot on different jobs.
Stayed in camps.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive at times
journeyman Pipefitter (Former Employee) –  Nisku, ABDecember 19, 2013
start with a tool box meeting and job assignments for the day.
then you find the prefabbed spools and equipment and instrumentation , bolt up and gaskets that are requiered following the spool drawings specification and details, then work with others to get the days work done.
Pros
people that work there
Cons
people that work there
Was this review helpful?Yes21No8
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Contract Welder (Current Employee) –  Calgary, ABMarch 19, 2015
good place to work, lots of work and friendly people good variety of work can learn lots of different skills if you are doing your apprenticeship
Was this review helpful?Yes2No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Benifits, close to home and enjoy payables.
Accounts Payable Analyst (Former Employee) –  Calgary, ABJuly 22, 2012
I was very excited to work for Enerflex and did meet some great people.
Overall I enjoyed my job. However due to some changes (Toromont purchasing Enerflex) alot of people unhappy which made for a stressful working environment.
Pros
flexible hours
Cons
favoritism
Was this review helpful?Yes25No9
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A true learning experience
Shipper/Receiver (Former Employee) –  Stettler, ABJanuary 19, 2013
Had an amazing time working at Enerflex. A great mixture of staff of all trades. I honestly believe I would still be there if they did not close down, & probably almost complete my apprenticeship
Was this review helpful?Yes8No19
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very prductive
Shipper/Receiver (Former Employee) –  Edmonton, ABNovember 2, 2012
everyday was busy always had something to do management was good got along with everyone learned a few things there was nothing bad about this job
Was this review helpful?Yes7No37
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Supervisors are great
Welder (Current Employee) –  CalgaryOctober 7, 2014
Good environment to work at good co workers and great pay.supervisors are very helpful and safety is first .
Was this review helpful?Yes7No5
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Clean work environment
Contract Pipefitter (Former Employee) –  CalgaryOctober 9, 2014
Worked night shift. All co workers were easy to get along with. Understanding management.
Was this review helpful?Yes12No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not very fun placed
Project Controls Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Nisku, ABFebruary 26, 2013
never enjoyed myself poor management, poorly run, not much chance for advancement.
Was this review helpful?Yes50No3

See more Enerflex reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 69 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Salary/Benefits
3.5
Job Security/Advancement
2.9
Management
3.1
Culture
3.4