Electronics Employee Reviews

Showing all 28 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working env. but less benefits
Business Development Manager (Former Employee) –  LKFebruary 17, 2016
Sales Volume Increased by 128% from all brands
Expansions in to new Markets
Build quality organization with a motivated workforce giving special emphasis to build relationship with modern trade and key accounts and increased the profitability.

i was self motivated, polite, customer friendly, punctual, individual who worked in harmony with staff
Pros
free lunch
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
make and workplace
Electronics, MS Office and Internet (Former Employee) –  Gwalior, Madhya PradeshMarch 4, 2016
> Repairing at the home and shop
> The most enjoyable part of this job
> Management
> A typical day at work
> Internet Working
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
INSPIRATOR
Expert (Former Employee) –  campinasNovember 11, 2015
FUN WORK PLACE WITH SUPPORTIVE MANAGEMENT, DECENT AMOUNT OF RED TAPE AND POLITICS. LOT OF VARIETY IN WHAT I DID EACH DAY.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
electrnics in gwalior
marketing (Former Employee) –  anywhere in indiaFebruary 27, 2013
inicial stage ifaced some problems. i learnt how to express myself. my management was so good.my co-workers had coperative nature. low salary was weak part of job.the tour of other city was the most enjoyble part of the job
Pros
t.a., d.a.and free lounch
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great first step
Desktop Support Engineer (Current Employee) –  Ashland, VAMay 30, 2013
I have loved every minute with working with this company. I have met brilliant people and have learned alot throughout my time with this company. I love what I am doing and want to keep progressing.
Pros
travel, new faces
Cons
compensation, communication
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place with supportive management
Sales Associate/Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Jacksonville, FLNovember 5, 2015
A Typical Day Would Include Building And Sorting Shelves With Merchandise, Working Cashier, Counting Money, Cleaning, Organization, And Customer Service. I Learn Mostly To Stay Organized When You Have A Job, It Makes Everything A Lot Easier.
Pros
Breaks Anytime, Family Owned Business
Cons
Not Payed A Lot
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Traveling Youth Ministry
Team Member (Current Employee) –  Mesa, AZSeptember 13, 2014
For 8 months I traveled the Western US and Canada leading retreats for Catholic Youth! This was a volunteer year of service so no salary was earned.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job Consisted of helping customers find the perfect item to fit there needs.
Sales Associate/ Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Sears Chicago Ridge 2nd FloorApril 24, 2015
-Typical work day consists of helping customers find the perfect item to fit there needs and keep up all company (warranty, sale and customer service) standards.
-Learned a huge deal into the latest technology (televisions, telephones, Acc.) and Mattresses.
-Great Co-Worker Enviroment.
-No hard part of hte job really
-Being given the oppurtunity to work on commission is the best part.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and work funplace
Hardware and Networking Engineer (Current Employee) –  Chennai, TNJune 7, 2013
production and job security is needed and medium of culture activities
Pros
free lunches
Cons
enough hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I LIKE ELECTRONICS THINGS AND DO WORK FROM HEART.
MARKETING EXECUTIVE (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, WBJuly 30, 2013
FIRST DAY WAS A TYPICAL DAY TO ME BUT IN COURSE OF TIME I BECAME FAMILIAR TO MY COLLEAGUES AS WELL AS TO MY BOSS.THEN I WORKED DELIGHTFULLY ,I LEARNED MANY THINGS FROM MY BOSS AND MANAGER HOW TO CONTROL MYSELF IN THE CRITICAL CONDITION WHILE SELLING A PRODUCT AND FIRST ONE SHOULD KNOW THE TOTAL FEATURES OF THE PRODUCTS WHICH U ARE GOING TO SELL.THOUGH I DESIGNATED AS SBA BUT I LEARNED HOW TO SALE AND COMMUNICATE WITH CUSTOMERS AS WELL AS CORPORATE PERSONALITIES.I WAS THERE FOR A VERY LITTLE PERIOD(INTERNSHIP).
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Technician (Former Employee) –  São Paulo, SPApril 28, 2015
Preventive and corrective maintenance in the field and in bench electronic automation equipment in public transport (cameras, message signs and GPS);
Support users of the services offered by the company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
workplace
Sale Associate (Former Employee) –  New York, NyFebruary 1, 2013
How new eletronic partial works. Management was successful. Co-Workers homorous. The hardest part of the job was new device part. The most enjoyable part of the job was saling the new concepts of devices refurberlish
Pros
lunch
Cons
healthcare
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
iwant nice place and and polite people and also good company
Factory Worker (Former Employee) –  Australia Island, LAOctober 23, 2012
based on my review i think it is a good company and it is about manufacturing wirings or assembles of some materials to be prepare or products to be finish like final test section or else in an quality control section and to develop the knowledge and skills in a different aspects and manners in a production
Pros
free food and shelter
Cons
without day off and very short break time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
reliable and responsible
Production/Workshop Supervisor、Manager (Former Employee) –  Sydney, NSWJuly 31, 2013
Everyday is the same in time, but different in feeling of work and life
There is no ending in learning and there is no trouble-free time.
You can win only if you have a bigger man or team to support you behind the screen.
Treat your job as your life for 8 hours, and treat your life as a job for 24hours.
You will achieve the most if you are in the flow state!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IT filed
Good IT professional (Former Employee) –  Mumbai , PuneOctober 18, 2014
Improvement in the career. Improvement in the professional field is the main goal.
Pros
good atmospher
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A neat clean company,How to have lunch built within cafetrial reserve.
Technician (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXJune 19, 2014
As a Associate,electronics has been my field for qite along time now,
I always liked working with electronics from the frist day I started progressing.It means a lot to me just to be a technician,seeking or
laboring,is an advance to my professional level of skills,to become
apart of the thing you would like doing the most, along with your plans
in sucess in achievement.I believe the more you go on, the more sucessful you can become,but for goals, it will aways be there, no
matter how far you reach, you"re still need to reach your goal, riches, or poors,that what make it so important to become sucessful,who,
you, who you are, by giving tilent, in inspiration,in your goals,will strive with you along the way,you choose, your right occupation,
and love what you are doing by striving fore.As a technician I like
having fun,but I like also electronics, its just like another friend to me,
someone who you can associate with, in can still stay compatiable
with, in can become stronger with, in have more friend, along your
way,becomming more sucessfully,with something to depend on
like the way a secured job is in electronics, an as for me, am a Professional Technicians.
Pros
i like cooking in home, in really eating much as i can.
Cons
i believe i am in good health, an i also like contast breaks.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Technician (Former Employee) –  Hermosillo, SonoraFebruary 6, 2015
A typical day starts by checking emails, updating service bulletins and revising service manuals. Revising that all equipment is calibrated and clean.
Pros
long breaks
Cons
pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun work place.
any job. (Former Employee) –  hydrabadApril 26, 2013
the work is only 8 hours. and i'll learned many work, mainly about electronic functions such as IC's, memory cards, etc. my co workers are has many responsibility in his work, enjoy his work.
thank you.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good compamy towork with
ROLE & RESPONSIBLITIES AS WAREHOUSE EXECUTIVE (Former Employee) –  Bangalore and GurgaonOctober 17, 2013
I was very much happy to work with this company with an impartial environment. Supporting bosses at all times. Good support even personally when it is needed.
Pros
good comapny
Cons
fantastic
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good starting job
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Modesto, CAMay 15, 2013
My time at Target was great it was a great first job and the people there were very nice. Its a great place if you want hours but they reward time with work ethic.
Pros
environment and people
Cons
some times working late isn't great for college students
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 28 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.4
Salary/Benefits
3.8
Job Security/Advancement
4.3
Management
4.1
Culture
4.3