ec Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
International Working Environment
Scientific Fellow (Former Employee) –  PettenApril 18, 2016
JRC being a scientific research center belonging to European Commission, JRC is supporting tool to develop environmental and energy policies
Pros
International Environment
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
business development (Former Employee) –  Orlando, FLJanuary 5, 2016
Perfect to grow professionally. Is an excellent company to learned many new things, especially, how to work like a team. Best company ever!!!
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work with challenging students to deal with.
Teacher (Former Employee) –  Greensboro, NCNovember 23, 2015
This company was fun to work with most every day. The hardest part was on the days when the BED students were acting out.
My co-workers were , for the most part, easy to get along with. The most enjoyable part of the job was the challenge of dealing with each of the individual students.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good company to work for.
Electrician helper (Former Employee) –  norcrossAugust 3, 2015
This job required driving place to place. i learn how electrical work interesting.The management was wonderful and work with every one.
The co-worker was wonderful and we help each other.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Company to work for
Front Desk Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAAugust 9, 2012
My position was typically the same day in and day out. Answering phones, typing, special projects, etc. I learned new software that I am now able to say I am experienced. My co-workers were awesome. Very friendly and fun place to work, even the bosses where great. The job didn't come with very many challenges, except for the occasional rude people that would call in, but other than that, none. The most enjoyable part of the job was knowing that everyone would be in good spirits.
Pros
free food, birthday cakes, and great people
Cons
temporary/short term employment, no health benefits, low pay
Was this review helpful?Yes15No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EC Group INC
IT Manager (Former Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAMay 6, 2014
great place to work.. Very family oriented atmosphere. Although I started in IT with EC group they pushed me to advance my career even if it meant losing me.
Was this review helpful?Yes11No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Non Destructive Testing Technician for EC/UT/RT
Non Destructive Testing Technician (Former Employee) –  Kellyville, OKJanuary 8, 2013
manage within a team concept, assemble key elements for production referencing standards, verify quality of raw material, define and troubleshoot process problems, perform non destructive testing on in process material, computer assembly and installation, work with engineers to make modifications to machinery/equipment,
Was this review helpful?Yes4No10
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agradavél
Analista de Recrutamento e Seleçao (Former Employee) –  São Paulo, SPFebruary 17, 2015
Um dia tipico era sempre corrido com muitas coisas pra fazer, aprendi que para ter sucesso você precisa ser capaz de passar por algumas coisas e fazer muito sacrificio
Nada a declarar sobre a gerencia e direção. Colegas excelentes, o mercado de trabalho esta muito difícil, agradável trabalhar com quem se gosta, o trabalho é muito proveitoso.
Pros
benefícios
Cons
crescimento profissional
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinâmica em fase de crescimento
Supervisor de Vendas (Current Employee) –  São Paulo, SPFebruary 19, 2014
Empresa do segmento da cosmética representante e distribuidor exclusivo da marca L'Oréal Professionnel no ABC Paulista com excelente instalação em seu Centro Técnico no Bairro Jardim em St° André - SP. Tem sua base em São Paulo mais precisamente no Bairro do Limão o que torna a sua Logística deficiente. Mas, uma boa empresa para se trabalhar com grande proximidade entre os funcionários e a diretoria.
Pros
equipe comercial com sistema flex-time
Cons
não fornece ticket alimentação e nem plano de saude
Was this review helpful?Yes2No8

Overall rating

4.6
Based on 10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture