Find companies:
Dream
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
13 reviews

Dream Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
contacting with all related companies
Relation Manager (Former Employee), Erbil - iraqMarch 10, 2014
personal relations empower the company.
searching in internet for the last action by other companies.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work
Sales Executive (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHMarch 3, 2014
Pros: working flexibility
Cons: no cons
Working hour was good.It was awesome place to work with I learned cold calling in this company.I really enjoyed my work
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learned a lot about office management and event planning.
Corporate Relations Intern (Former Employee), Los Angeles, CAJanuary 16, 2014
I loved the Dream Center, I was capable of working in an office, making maps, and forms for people to follow in order to have a successful event.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very professional and teachable atmosphere
Office Assistant (Former Employee), Birmingham, ALOctober 15, 2013
Ample learning and growth opportunity
A very independent working atmosphere really enjoyed working with the students.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rice University DREAM program
Mentor (Former Employee), Houston, TXSeptember 27, 2013
-Regularly meet with inner city high school students weekly to prepare them for college via design competitions based on science principles and mechanics
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun and devoloping
Events Organiser (Former Employee), NottinghamJuly 19, 2013
positive organization. Doing something good for the community.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Assistant Restaurant Manager
Assistant Restaurant Manager (Current Employee), CochinApril 9, 2013
Pros: dfd
Cons: 12 hrs
 Responsible for the overall operation of the outlet ensuring maximum guest satisfaction and profit contribution.
 Ensures service is friendly, prompt and courteous at all times.
 Ensures control of operating expenses, wages and benefits, and cost of sales.
 Coordinates with Executive/Outlet Chef to ensure that all items of food meet desired image – more... and quality and also for the developments of special promotions.
 Handling complaints from guests in a pleasant and efficient manner, to ensure guests satisfaction
 Responsible for control and care of all linen and laundry items for restaurant.
 Coordinates the activities of Shift leaders and Wait Staff to ensure most effective service to customers
 Responsible for the checking of all stock, requisitions and equipment daily.

 Attend meetings as required.
 Implement opportunities for quality Team Building.
 Promote by example the principles of “The Power of Service”.
 Reported directly to F&B Manager. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a potentially freat place to work, but due to litigation proceedings, it has been temporarily closed.
Restaurant Consultant Taste (Former Employee), Brooklyn, NYNovember 8, 2012
Pros: flexible hours
Cons: little ventialtion as the kitchen gets very hot
It was a wonderful experience serving the community. A very personable atmosphere and very self-contained.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
amazing community service organization
President, Secretary (Former Employee), Tallahassee, FLOctober 1, 2012
Allow you to zone in on your dreams, and show you how to achieve them
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PRODUCTION BAKERY
TRAINEE (Former Employee), KITCHEN & BANQUETSSeptember 16, 2012
DREAM IS THE ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN COCHIN. DREAM IS A BUSINESS CLASS HOTEL IN COCHIN. SO EVERY TIME THE HOTEL IS HOUSE FULL. SO THE STAFFS ARE BRILLIANT AND HEAVY WORKER.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Film, acting, workshop
Actress, director, production manager, casting (Current Employee), Shreveport, LASeptember 11, 2012
Pros: fun, meeting people, sharing and supporting the local talent
My husband and I started this film production a little over a year. We have made five films so far that are all in pre production at this time. We plan on doing more in the future. We also just started an acting workshop and so far so good.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my work
Technical computer (Former Employee), Cairo, GAApril 1, 2012
Pros: free lunch
Cons: short break
i work 6 days
i learn more computers skills how to solve problems and fix writing hood report
my co-workers is very good people and i have had good relations with them
hard part is that i wark 12 hours
enjoy part co-wokers were very good people