Drakkar Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don't take care of their employees
AZ Driver (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ONJune 7, 2015
Takes forever to receive benefits. Benefits are not very good, and you pay to much for them. No bonuses, and raises are very insignificant
Pros
Friendly people
Cons
cheap
Was this review helpful?Yes34No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy and comfortable work environment
Office Administrative Assistant (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ONMarch 2, 2015
My co-workers are very nice, supportive and friendly. I like them all. Nobody is standing on your shoulder. Sometimes it is very quite and sometimes too busy.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No14Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelent
DZ Truck Driver (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ONJanuary 31, 2014
Everyday day enjoy traveling to different route of GTA surrounding areas.
Was this review helpful?Yes16No24Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and excellent work environment
Lead Hand / Reverse Reach Operator (Former Employee) –  Robert Transportation brampton ontarioMay 31, 2013
my work day would start off with a general meeting about productivity and other work related issues. i would receive my orders that are needed to be completed from my supervisor or i will log onto accuterm and print the most important (by day) orders and complete them.

over the years i learnt to be more independent and at the same time built and excellent relationship with my superiors and fellow co-workers; gaining trust and accountability.

overall was a great experience.
Pros
extending my knowledge
Cons
space management
Was this review helpful?Yes17No29Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travail agréable
Commis de bureau (Former Employee) –  montreal brewsterMay 13, 2015
opportunités de carriere, experience professionnelle, avantages sociaux
Was this review helpful?Yes8No8Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Avis
Conseiller en recrutement et placement (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QCFebruary 5, 2015
L'ambiance fut autrefois la principale raison d'y travailler. Les salaires sont à la remorque du marché, bien que certains concurrents offrent des conditions inférieures.
Was this review helpful?Yes10No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
une belle journée de travail
Conseiller en vente (Former Employee) –  Quebec City, QCNovember 6, 2014
prendre des réservations, répondre au téléphone, aller au guichet, procéder à des recouvrements, tenir la caisse en fin de quart et assister l'auditeur de nuit.Durant les quarts de l'apès-midi il m'arrive d'intervenir pour lier un problème en rapport à une commodité, régler tout incident relatifs à l'hébergement hotelier. durant les nuits nous faisons de la surveillance pour les groupes de jeunes.
le management est épanouissant: nous recevons des retours à la semaines les points forts sont encouragés et les points faibles sont notifiés pour corrections. les collègues sont fantastiques. les équipes se composent d'anciens et de novices pour favoriser le mentorat.
Les aspects difficiles sont négligeables car tout est mis notre disposition pour fournir un service équitable
Pros
stationnement gratuits, brunch
Cons
horraires pas fixés au dela d'une semaine
Was this review helpful?Yes6No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bien
cariste (Former Employee) –  Saint-Laurent, QCApril 8, 2013
bonne qualite de gens qui travail a cette agence et toujours prets a vous aidez
Was this review helpful?Yes33No18Report

See more Drakkar reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 11 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Salary/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.7
Management
3.7
Culture
3.9