Diversey Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
L'environnement Diversey.
Gestionnaire Back-Office (CDD, 5 mois) (Former Employee) –  Fontenay-sous-Bois (94)9 November 2017
Je recommande l'entreprise Diversey.

Pour sa culture d'entreprise et les valeurs véhiculés par son management.

Bien-sur, les défis sont nombreux pour cette société qui est passée sous-plusieurs repreneurs et décideurs.

Mais toutefois cette société possède les moyens et les compétences pour réussir dans ses ambitions.
Pros
Les conditions de travail
Cons
La pause repas trés courte.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa agradável
Recuperação de crédito (Former Employee) –  Abrunheira10 October 2017
Empresa dinâmica e agradável de trabalhar.
Geria contas correntes de clientes, créditos vencidos, resolução de reclamações, lançamentos contabilísticos, mapas ao encerramento do mês, preparação de processos para contencioso.
Pros
Refeição na empresa
Cons
Pouca formação dada aos empregados
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buen ambiente de trabajo
Servicio técnico en Coca Cola (Current Employee) –  Piedras Negras, Coah.20 August 2017
El brindar servicio técnico en el área de producción de la empresa Coca Cola me ha servido para adquirir experiencia.

El horario es muy flexible y existe un buen ambiente de trabajo.
Pros
Cuento con servicio medico
Cons
Me queda algo lejos la empresa
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buen ambiente
Ventas,Asesor Industrial,Técnico trat.superficies (Former Employee) –  Barcelona, Barcelona29 June 2017
Buen ambiente cordial , familiar, pero involucrado en mejorar cada dia.
Responsables serios y en vanguardia I+d
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Otima empresa
Assistente Técnico (Former Employee) –  São Paulo, SP21 June 2017
Na minha avaliação fui promovido a um cargo no qual eu nao tive estrutura para exerce-lo
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Constantly switching owners
RD&E (Current Employee) –  Racine, WI7 June 2017
Diversey is constantly undergoing reorganization. You will never have stability. Great for work/life balance on a daily basis depending on your manager. However, your job will be in flux every year.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for,
Accounting Services Manager (Former Employee) –  Wyandotte, MI22 May 2017
Since I left in 1992, the company has gone through many structural changes, I am certain that the guiding principals in place during my 16 years there are still in place.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sales
Account Development Associate (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TX16 May 2017
company is no longer in business. This review requires 150 characters so not sure what to say in order to get through with this review need a few more
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa multinacional agradável para trabalhar
Regulatory Affairs and Technical Specialist (Former Employee) –  Lisboa, Distrito de Lisboa13 February 2017
Ambiente excelente entre colegas.
Com foco nos objectivos a alcançar e dinâmica de equipas.
Pros
Bom Seguro de Saúde, Estacionamento e Alimentação assegurada em local contratado.
Cons
Não fornece subsidio de almoço.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Changes due to acquisition
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GA8 February 2017
I worked there less than a year, the company re-structured the sales force after an acquisition. Good products that are received well in the market.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uma das melhores empresas para se trabalhar
Secretária/Atendimento ao Cliente (Former Employee) –  Lisboa20 June 2016
Local de trabalho divertido e produtivo, boa camaradagem
Refeitório com comida de qualidade,Empresa que luta pela satisfação dos clientes e dos empregados
Pros
refeição na empres
Cons
Nenhumas
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Large international company that treats employees fairly
Global Purchasing Finance Director (Current Employee) –  Racine, WI16 May 2016
Provides good work life balance with ability to work from home when necessary. Management is trying hard to communicate with employees. Constant change. Relocating HQ to Charlotte, NC
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Diversey
MACHINE OPERATOR & TEAM LEADER (Former Employee) –  Sturtevant, WI25 April 2016
Diversey was a great company. Totally empowered as the employee. Self-directed teams. No micro management.l Payan d work/life balance was excellent
Pros
The people
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Chaotische Organisation
Sachbearbeiterin (Former Employee) –  Münchwilen, TG20 April 2016
Aufgrund von ständigen Umstrukturierungen keine konstante Organisation und Führung. Arbeitsklima dementsprechend unangenehm.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and adventurous
FSP Technician (Former Employee) –  Makati, P007 October 2015
Installing a handsoap dispenser. I know now how to use a power drill. The harest part of the job is when you don't know where your area is and you need to go there. The enjoyable part of being a FSP technician is when we installed all the dispensers then the manager of the store will treat you a free food. My co-workers are cool and awesome, they are a good peoples. The management is very supportive and always saying that before we start to install we need to be careful.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Diversey
Técnico Manutenção (Former Employee) –  Pirassununga15 July 2015
No tempo que estive na empresa, adquiri muito conhecimento, no setor de dosagens de químicos, aprendi sobre os tipos de bombas suas funcionalidade, manutenção dos equipamentos.
Pros
Agreguei muito para meu conhecimento, sempre buscando saber técnica novas, e sobre equipamento de dosagens.
Cons
A empresa não investe nos funcionários falta cursos.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team support and multi tasking workplace environment
Factory Clerk (Former Employee) –  Germiston, GP11 June 2015
I enjoyed working as a factory clerk as I had to multi task and got the job done right first time in full and on time.I've learned that team work is the integral part of the business and when the employees understand what is required of them and working to a common goal.I had the support of the management as I was also given a chance to develop my skills at the college.The challenging part of the job was when the there was a stock query and I had to investigate the root cause and then report back to the factory manager.The most enjoyable moment was when the factory has met the target and is receiving incentives from management.
Pros
Football sponsorship
Cons
Super-link got a puncher which caused me a load to the warehouse
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Todos dias eu saía de casa para atendimentos em clientes diferentes.
Assistente Técnico (Former Employee) –  SP6 May 2015
Ao adentrar no cliente(empresa), havia um dialogo de segurança, um sistema de integração com data de validade; descobri coisas que não conhecia, aprendi muitas coisas novas que por mais simples que fossem, mas sempre sua importância; tive bons relacionamentos com colegas(aprendendo e ensinando), com coordenadores e gerentes de setores; a parte mais difícil era fazer alguns atendimentos distantes e sozinho e se deparar com necessidade de reposição de uma peça que não tivesse em mãos; e quando tudo dava certo vinha recompensa.
Pros
Uma horinha de descanso e voltava ao batente.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agradável de trabalhar
Jovem Aprendiz (Former Employee) –  Socorro27 April 2015
Gostei muito de trabalhar na cia. Amadureci muito e agradeço a oportunidade.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Boa
Gestora de negocios (Former Employee) –  Sintra, P1113 April 2015
Trabalho bem organizado e com estrutura absolutamente comercial.

Experiência e grande dinamismo.

Os colegas tem bom entrosamento.

A arte mais agradável é a monetária.

A mais difícil tem a ver com o mercado de C&C em quebra.
Pros
Bem remunerado
Cons
Dificuldade em executar alguns dos objectivos
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Diversey. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 52 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Salary/Benefits
3.5
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
3.3
Culture
3.5