Deloitte

2K reviews

Deloitte Employee Reviews

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
amazing place to learn new skills
Talent Management Officer (Former Employee), TorontoApril 9, 2014
this place will work you hard but you will learn so much that you will enjoy your work and build your tool box
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fly every week
Intern analyst (Former Employee), analystMay 5, 2015
fly every week, cause the projects are in different cities and always far away from you home, working as a consultant is a man in the air
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Manager, Assurance and Advisory (Current Employee), Toronto, ONDecember 5, 2015
Excellent organization to work for. Great professionals to work with. I really enjoyed working in this organization.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for
Billing Specialist (Former Employee), TorontoSeptember 26, 2014
Pros: salary management, co-workers
Loved working at Deloitte. Lots of variety. Admin, accounting, Great sports days
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Pace
Analyst (Former Employee), Calgary, ABSeptember 13, 2014
Pros: long hours
Cons: little pay
Great people but not the greatest pay. Lots of room for advancement. Good reputation. No performance incentives.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a very good company for working
Payroll administrator (Former Employee), Toronto, ONSeptember 13, 2012
Deloitte is a very good company and I learned a lot from there. The co-workers are very good also
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Postive
Senior Consultant (Current Employee), CanadaMarch 25, 2014
All my 7 years have been fantastic,

Great colleagues.

Strong ethical culture.

Very professional.

Supporting teams.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good employer
Data Entry Clerk (Former Employee), Ottawa, ONSeptember 16, 2014
Accountant environment. It has been a long time I have not worked at that company, therefore I cannot comment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team
Executive Assistant to Director of Tax (Former Employee), Toronto, ONMarch 6, 2014
We always worked as a team and always have support from my peers as well as offer support to them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good jumping board
Senior Consultant (Current Employee), Toronto, ONMay 1, 2013
Good brand name with lots of young people. Expect to work long hours without getting any recognition
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Consultant (Former Employee), Toronto, ONApril 20, 2014
Cutting edge company that will have the latest trends on all practices

See more Deloitte reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile
Industry
    Links
    Deloitte website