Find companies:
Dart
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
15 reviews

Dart Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job
driver (Former Employee), polandMarch 5, 2014
Was very busy. I learned good driving. They work was excelent. Smashing group of people all working to reach given target.The hardest part was when was quiet. Working an a achieving targets.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Corporation for Personal Satisfaction & Development/Advancement
Bus Operator (Former Employee), Dallas, Texas Northwest DivisionJanuary 17, 2014
Pros: employ-advancement, income, benefits, & administration support
Cons: weather & mechanical issues
Public Transportation is in my opinion, the greatest venue for personal development of interpersonal skills, not to mention, an arena of advancement which is as attractive as are the financial benefits offered. Dart does a terrific job of taking care of the customer, as well as, the employee.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for.
Machine Operator (Grinder) (Former Employee), Thomaston,GANovember 11, 2013
I was able to learn a good bit from other employees about how to do what was expected of me and more.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Bus Mechanic and Train Mechanic (Former Employee), Dallas, TXOctober 2, 2013
Full benefits, 401K, paid overtime, great company to work for
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Informative and Foundation building
Trainee Executive (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHSeptember 26, 2013
Pros: informal setting.
Cons: irregular hours
A small organization which was a startup. Multifunctional roles were a necessity and therefore exposure to all areas of advertising could be picked up. Learning was the only positive from this job
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ncie workplace
Paratransit Driver (Current Employee), Dallas, TXMay 14, 2013
Pros: helping people
Cons: short breaks if any
Starting your day early to make sure clients get to their appiontments on time, meeting new people everyday.If there were any problems supervisors are contacted. Co-workers are easy to get along with.The hardest thing I think about the job is SOME clients can be rude. The thing I like the most is knowing I made a difference in a persons life each day
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
constanly on the move
Paratransit Specialist (Former Employee), Wilmington, DEJanuary 12, 2013
Pros: no one looking over your shoulder
Cons: six month probation
great job if ou want the hours just dont get hurt while on probation
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people to work with but stressful work.
Machine Operator (Current Employee), Federalsburg, MDSeptember 8, 2012
Pros: benefits, pay.
Cons: short breaks, long shifts, standing on a cement floor for 12 hours.
12 hour overnight shifts are very stressful, however, I enjoy most of the people I work with. I'm not very happy with the job itself, although the benefits are pretty awesome.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good days, and good co-worker
forklift op. handyman (Former Employee), Ada, OKSeptember 4, 2012
Pros: the people you work with
Cons: short brake
Job responsibility as forklift op. assign to the receiving department. Checking in-bound fright, martial handler for production lines, Responsible for keeping warehouse clean.
Handyman ; Light repairs around the plant , painting , putting together of new desks and selves.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have acquired 10 years of experience in the production plant industry and 16 years of experience in management.
Production Supervisor (Current Employee), Dallas, TXAugust 13, 2012
Pros: earning a pay check.
Cons: no complaints
What I enjoy most about my job is working with others and assisting in their development.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
rookie driving job
driver (Former Employee), OTRApril 17, 2012
Unless you are a raw rookie, don't have anything to do with these guys. And never get suckered into one of their lease/purchase deals. The purchase guys work for free. All of their money goes for "expenses" on the truck. On the plus side, Dart doesn't seem to much care whether their loads get delivered or not. You can live in their truck for quite a – more... while and never do any work, if that's what you want. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace environment
production (Current Employee), Owensboro, KYApril 8, 2012
Pros: nice breakroom
I love working with my co-worker and like the balance of our workforce
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
material handler (Former Employee), Randleman ncMarch 7, 2012
ncid job lost an account an had to lay offm an i was one of the dislocated workers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Moyen
Vendeur (Former Employee), Tourcoing, B4January 25, 2014
Manque de renouvellement
Problème du Décor
Maitre très équilibré et bien avec le personnel