Find companies:
D+H
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
11 reviews

D+H Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and graceful working environment
Financial Accounting Officer / Analyst (Former Employee), Toronto, ONJanuary 29, 2014
Pros: n.a.
Cons: n.a.
New project on Data validation for analysis.
I have learn to think beyond criteria given.
Management encourage me for new creative idea.
Co-workers appreciate and give more opportunity to do creative things.
Trying to work for unknown expectations for new updates
Using creative ideas by applying finance as well as IT knowledge
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company with great employees.
Email Correspondence Analyst (Current Employee), Mississauga, ONJanuary 21, 2014
Work can be great when you have great employees. Many employees work very hard to achieve company goals and objectives.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a very good place to work
Financial Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Toronto, ONMay 24, 2013
Pros: commute was less
Cons: everything
Management is good
Very racist when comes to promoting individuals
Very tough to get the work done with the management
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stay Away
Scanner (Former Employee), Saint John nbMarch 15, 2013
Pros: the day ends eventually
Cons: too many to list
Not many reviews from Saint John,NB so I thought I should warn people. A scanner operator makes minimum wage and is very degrading. Very repetitive as you are expected to scan an unlimited amount of coupons. You are expected to do this for hours on end very quickly. No matter how fast you get it is not fast enough. All this for minimum wage.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no comment
Senior Resolution Support Specialist (Former Employee), Orangeville, ONMarch 4, 2013
I enjoyed my employment with this company due to their flexibility over the years and due to the proximity to my residence.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work.
Bilingual service clerk (Current Employee), saint john, nbSeptember 25, 2012
My job was to answer any inquiries customers had about rebates for various products. I would answer phone calls and emails with information regarding rebates. Management was great. Had to learn to shrug the irate customers which were few.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
D+H
Customer Service Officer (Current Employee), Mississauga, ONSeptember 16, 2012
Nice company, but no room to advance.
Management is in the process of down sizing.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Every employee treated each other with respect.
MANAGER -, DISBURSEMENT SERVICES, EOS & PIR (Former Employee), Mississauga, ONJune 22, 2012
Loved the fast paced environment. Continuous learning and being part of project deliverables.
Team members were a big part of my family.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Regular Financial Services Company
Transport Coordinator (Former Employee), Toronto, ONApril 5, 2013
Regular working hours
Highly efficient supply chain IT system
Below Market Compensation
Not many perks or benefits
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travail agréable
Préposée à la reliure (Former Employee), Longueuil, QCNovember 17, 2013
Pros: beaucoup d'avantages sociaux
Cons: aucun point negatif
J'ai adoré mon expérience chez D+H. Beaucoup appris dans plusieurs départements, Acquisition de mes cartes de Cariste dans cet entreprise. J'ai rien de négatif a dire sur cet emploi.