Find companies:
CSA Group
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
10 reviews

CSA Group Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work!
PRODUCT GROUP MANAGER (Former Employee), Rexdale and Mississauga, GTA, OntarioDecember 12, 2013
CSA Group offers a unique experience to work with very professional people inside and outside of the organization. The company offers a great work life balance but opportunities for advancement could be limited depending on your position.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Purchasing Manager/ Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), San Juan, PRSeptember 3, 2014
great overall rating. It was a pleasure for me! excellent Break room view!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Field Coordinator (Former Employee), San Juan, PRJuly 14, 2014
Learned to work with a short amount of time. Improve my communication skills.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience
Architectural Designer (Current Employee), San Juan, PRApril 2, 2014
Pros: benefits
Cons: contracts have been made month month by month
CSA has provided a good working place to obtain experience, unfortunately the project I'm working may end in May. I have enjoyed the close relationship with engineers and being able to contact them directly for the projects.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Project Manager / Project Designer (Current Employee), New York, NYAugust 23, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: poor management
- Hectic everyday workplace
- Multidisciplinary work environment
- Need to develop more management skill
- Friendly and diversity environment (culturally speaking)
- Corporate organization
- Work and meet challenges within the offices
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Construction Management and Land Acquisition AAA Goverment
Land Acquisition Specialist (Former Employee), San Juan, PRMay 27, 2013
The company especialist is the Proyect Management for goverment proyect.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This job was interesting and a fresh new experience.
Project Specialist (Former Employee), San Juan, PRApril 23, 2013
The day started on my computer looking the places my team will visit on this day. Then we meet and go to work. After the day of work on the site we took a time to organize every information and to make a complete report with pictures and data of what we found out on the site.

I learned to work more close with a group of people and to have more responsibility – more... because when you are responsible of the work that a group of people do plus yours it's kind of harder because I have to inspect the work every day. I think this was the hardest and interesting thing at the same time in work, to be a good leader and be sure that the information we gave to the company was correct and clear. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
porductive environment
Vice President (Former Employee), Miami, FLMarch 7, 2013
Pros: care about their people
Cons: na
Poductive and good team members. Typical day was working with the project managers and client relations , weekly call with client, review of budget and schedule.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Failing Company
Site Services Manager (Former Employee), Harrisburg, PAJuly 19, 2012
Pros: good balance between work and home
Cons: no job security and low pay
The company is laying off most of their north American employees.

If you're in a management position they will not fire you, even for gross incompetence.

They are very understanding about family life and taking care of personal issues.

They will nickel and dime for everything including salaries.