CROSSMARK

1.4K reviews

CROSSMARK Employee Reviews

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pleasant environment enjoyed selling to the customers
Sales Representative (Former Employee), Toronto, ONMarch 9, 2014
The work place is a nice environment. Everyone was very friendly and respectful. Whenever I needed help with a problem or had any questions I was given an answer right away
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Met great people
Event Specialist (Former Employee), Cobourg, ONJanuary 9, 2014
I only had a few shifts a week but the pay was alright. There wasn't anything hard about the job and it didn't last very long. My trainer was great and the job was easy to pick up.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Retail Recruiter, Western Canada (Current Employee), Vancouver, BCFebruary 23, 2015
I truly enjoy my job and I have learned a great many skills in my time with them.

Fantastic co workers and great teams. I recommend them as a great place to work
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
managment
coordinator (Current Employee), Ottawa, ONSeptember 6, 2015
The manager never cared about the employess. The job was very stressful people yell at you every day. If i ever the call the manager on the phone for help she would never answer the phone.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun company to work for...
Event Specialist (Current Employee), Ottawa, ONMarch 24, 2015
Each work day consists of doing product demonstrations in Walmart Stores. You work with all kinds of different people, which is what makes the job fun.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok if you do not need hours
E.S. (Current Employee), Oshawa OntApril 21, 2015
good company to work for except hours cannot be guaranteed. sometimes there are no shifts available. good way to introduce yourself to new products.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Demo food for customers to sample
Event Planner (Current Employee), Belleville, ONOctober 14, 2014
Pros: customer contact
Cons: no product on shelf for demo
Set up cart
Purchase product to demo
Prepare food for sampling
Clean up cart and utensils used
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable place to work
Retail Merchandiser (Former Employee), Edmonton, ABFebruary 9, 2015
Pros: flexible hours were great
Cons: ----
Wonderful company to work for, loved the scheduling flexibility.
The supervisor and trainers were super nice to work with..
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
Merchandiser (Current Employee), Vancouver, BCOctober 23, 2013
I have only done seasonal work for this company. They seem to be reasonably well organised and straight forward to work for.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
le travail
Commis à l'inventaire (Current Employee), RimouskiDecember 24, 2014
Le travail est simple et vous pouvez vous permettre de fixer vos propres jours de travail .
Votre propre emploi du temps du moment que le travail soit fait.
La superviseur st extraordinaire et aide toujours les employés en cas de besoin.
Les voyages sont les aspects les plus difficiles à mon avis, mais aussi cela te permet de connaitre d'autres villes.
L'aspect positif est que les gérants des magasins sont fantastiques
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
agréable
Préposée aux dégustations (Current Employee), Montréal, QCAugust 2, 2014
Pros: tranquillité
Cons: seul
Pas du tout stressant, inviter les clients a goûter a la dégustation, vendre le produit, conclure la vente.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Représentant (Current Employee), MauricieSeptember 28, 2015
Environnement de travail agréable, très bonne équilibre de vie. Facilité de communication avec les cadres.

See more CROSSMARK reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile
Industry
    Links
    CROSSMARK website