Find companies:
CORSENTIAL
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
14 reviews

CORSENTIAL Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Location 
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Competitive work enviornment
P/T CUSTOMER SERVICE REP (Former Employee), Toronto, OntarioMay 15, 2013
Pros: talked to different people
Cons: very repetative
A typical day at work included calling existing customers of TD Bank in the US.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review for Corsential
Customer Services Surveyor (Former Employee), Toronto, ONMay 7, 2013
Pros: friendly atmosphere
Cons: not enough hours
Overal, my experience at Corsential was very benefiting as I gained several skills. My co-workers were very welcoming and the atmosphere was friendly. I was able to improve on my typing skills and also learned to deal with obstacles in the customer services field.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Culture
Data Processing Developer (Current Employee), Toronto, ONMarch 14, 2013
Pros: can learn a lot, good culture
Cons: stressful, low salary
- Very busy all the time.

- Learned about a high performance culture is very important to an organization.

- Slow on promotions, lower than average salary

- Co-workers are very friendly and always willing to help

- the hardest part of the job is this job can be very streesful

- Great culture, no office politics
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible, but stressful
Daytime Research Interviewer (Former Employee), Toronto, ONJanuary 10, 2013
Pros: good hourly rate
Cons: seasonal work
Cramped call centre, good money, but terrible environment
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good environent
Data processing Developer (Current Employee), North York, ONNovember 28, 2012
Nice place to work, management is very good as well as the collegeues.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a fun working enviroment
Customer Service/Data Entry Agent (Former Employee), torontoSeptember 19, 2012
Pros: gift cards
Cons: some management pushy rather then others
I liked working at corsential it was a good environment to work in.
People were friendly and caring.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly Enviorment at a Call Centre
Interviewer (Former Employee), Toronto, ONAugust 17, 2012
Pros: flexible shifts, friendly supervisors
Cons: would prefer longer hours on weekdays
In a typical day at work I would cunduct interviews on behalf TD Bank. I would record the amount of completes I get, I would enter in timesheets. Things I learned at Corsential is how to talk in a friendly and proffesional manner. The hardest part of the job is to get the clients to complete the survey and persuade them it is not a scam. The most enjoable – more... part was it was open so I got to make a lot of friends and I get a chance to communicate with other interviewers in the call centre. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall good place to work
Market Research Interviewer (Former Employee), Montreal, QuebecJuly 10, 2012
most days are typical of the environment, do not like the shift cancellations and random performance reviews.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i worked there for 7 years but unfortunately i was let go .
Survey Research Representative (Former Employee), north yorkJuly 9, 2012
i worked on a number of different studies i enjoyed my time there unfortunately i was downsized and i am currently looking for other employment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Market Research Specialist (part-time) (Current Employee), TorontoMay 20, 2012
Pros: flexible work hours
Cons: more hours
This hours are flexible and it is a fun workplace.
I have learnt how to deal with challenging customers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Market Research Interviewer (Former Employee), Cheektowaga, NYApril 26, 2014
Pros: great people
Cons: not enough hours
I used to come in and call people in canada and ask them to take surveys about their banks. I learned how to cold call people and try to have them do a survey. My manager was the best manager in the world. She made work fun. My co workers were all hilarious and stuff. The hardest part of the job was dealing with computers. The most enjoyable part of – more... the job is when i got a person to take a survey! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok place to work.
Interviewer (Former Employee), Buffalo, NYJuly 5, 2013
Good place to work if you are a patient person and not easily upset.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Perfect for experience
Surveyor (Former Employee), Scarborough, ONFebruary 15, 2012
Pros: flexible hours, young and happy managers, you decide how much money you want to make
Cons: not challenging, too easy, not interactive enough, more communication with people is needed
This job was a perfect place to gain experience in the work field and is good for students who want flexible hours. The benefits for this job is amazing and is what attracts all lot of workers. However, the job itself is a little boring and needs to be more challenging and interactive.