Find companies:
CORSENTIAL
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
16 reviews

CORSENTIAL Canada Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work but not much room for advancement
Data Processing Developer / Programmer (Former Employee), North York, ONFebruary 4, 2015
Pros: good people
Cons: bad business practices
The people you work with are all good and the location is great. However, they didn't have a very good advancement and HR programs. New positions and advancements were chosen by popularity rather than by HR procedures because they didn't have an HR.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working in a Call Center
Market Researcher (Former Employee), Toronto, ONFebruary 2, 2014
- Interacted with TD Canada Trust customers over the phone about their recent banking experience feedback
- Was awarded incentives for completing surveys
- Flexible working hours while attending school
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Competitive work enviornment
P/T CUSTOMER SERVICE REP (Former Employee), Toronto, OntarioMay 15, 2013
Pros: talked to different people
Cons: very repetative
A typical day at work included calling existing customers of TD Bank in the US.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review for Corsential
Customer Services Surveyor (Former Employee), Toronto, ONMay 7, 2013
Pros: friendly atmosphere
Cons: not enough hours
Overal, my experience at Corsential was very benefiting as I gained several skills. My co-workers were very welcoming and the atmosphere was friendly. I was able to improve on my typing skills and also learned to deal with obstacles in the customer services field.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Culture
Data Processing Developer (Current Employee), Toronto, ONMarch 14, 2013
Pros: can learn a lot, good culture
Cons: stressful, low salary
- Very busy all the time.

- Learned about a high performance culture is very important to an organization.

- Slow on promotions, lower than average salary

- Co-workers are very friendly and always willing to help

- the hardest part of the job is this job can be very streesful

- Great culture, no office politics
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible, but stressful
Daytime Research Interviewer (Former Employee), Toronto, ONJanuary 10, 2013
Pros: good hourly rate
Cons: seasonal work
Cramped call centre, good money, but terrible environment
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good environent
Data processing Developer (Current Employee), North York, ONNovember 28, 2012
Nice place to work, management is very good as well as the collegeues.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a fun working enviroment
Customer Service/Data Entry Agent (Former Employee), torontoSeptember 19, 2012
Pros: gift cards
Cons: some management pushy rather then others
I liked working at corsential it was a good environment to work in.
People were friendly and caring.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly Enviorment at a Call Centre
Interviewer (Former Employee), Toronto, ONAugust 17, 2012
Pros: flexible shifts, friendly supervisors
Cons: would prefer longer hours on weekdays
In a typical day at work I would cunduct interviews on behalf TD Bank. I would record the amount of completes I get, I would enter in timesheets. Things I learned at Corsential is how to talk in a friendly and proffesional manner. The hardest part of the job is to get the clients to complete the survey and persuade them it is not a scam. The most enjoable part was it was open so I got to make a lot of friends and I get a chance to communicate with other interviewers in the call centre.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall good place to work
Market Research Interviewer (Former Employee), Montreal, QuebecJuly 10, 2012
most days are typical of the environment, do not like the shift cancellations and random performance reviews.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i worked there for 7 years but unfortunately i was let go .
Survey Research Representative (Former Employee), north yorkJuly 9, 2012
i worked on a number of different studies i enjoyed my time there unfortunately i was downsized and i am currently looking for other employment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Market Research Specialist (part-time) (Current Employee), TorontoMay 20, 2012
Pros: flexible work hours
Cons: more hours
This hours are flexible and it is a fun workplace.
I have learnt how to deal with challenging customers