Find companies:
Collabera
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
100 reviews

Collabera Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Decent Staffing Company
Senior Agent Network Control Specialist (Former Employee), Wichita Falls, TXNovember 25, 2014
Pros: managers take good care of you and care about your working conditions
Cons: they have very limited contracts with employers in my city.
Worked with Collabera for a year. It is a staffing company. They are very good at keeping in touch with the employees on their different assignments and are fierce about doing a great job serving you as well as the employer. Contract workers are often at the mercy of employers. So if the company cuts ties with Collabera they pay them off but the workers – more... are left in the cold. Our contract was cut prematurely and Collabera was not able to find additional employment in my city. Limited jobs in the town where I lived. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not good place to work
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee), BangaloreNovember 19, 2014
They dont have any pipelined projects but still are hiring. People are on bench with no work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok place to work for
NHCQ -Network technical support (Former Employee), Wichita Falls, TXNovember 9, 2014
Pros: acquit brakes
Cons: heath care
the only issue is some times the contract ends early, people and management is nice
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to build a career
Sr. Business Manager - India (Current Employee), IndiaNovember 3, 2014
Good place to build a career. Nice work environment. Company is supportive.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learnt many things and very fun work environment
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APOctober 30, 2014
Pros: free coffee, tea
Very nice company, very helpful company. They are really very responsive to the employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
National Account Manager (Current Employee), Vadodara, Gujarat & Morristown NJOctober 29, 2014
Pros: talent recognition
Cons: no pick and drop facility for nigh shift employees
Awesome management, fun co-workers and place where you can excel to the fullest.

you get recognized for every achievement that comes your way.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My best contracting experience
Quality Assurance Analyst (Current Employee), Fort Worth, TXOctober 26, 2014
They have made my contract easy and upon finding out that the company I was contracted with wasn't going to bring our team on permanently they have a redeployment team. My entire experience with Collabera has truly been amazing. I am not sure if I want to go permanent with a company after being handled so well by my agents.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Standard Temp Agency
Software Test Engineer (Former Employee), Bellevue, WAOctober 16, 2014
Very hands off. Changed reps during contract. Low pay for positions.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Place to Work
WIFI MESh (Current Employee), San Jose, CAOctober 8, 2014
But need a bit more heads up. Otherwise they are very responsive.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
AT&T Contract
Customer Service (Current Employee), Rochester NYSeptember 28, 2014
Pros: 60 minute lunch
Cons: no overtime pay, lots of backstabbing and tattle telling, insuffic
The only complaint I have about Collabera is the language barrier. It is hard to understand their employees. My complaint is more about the vendor ACC Business, which is a separate entity of AT&T. During snow days, you have to make the time up and still end up short on your hours. Never heard of a telecom company not wanting a bill payment system for – more... the convenience of the customer. The excuse is that it makes the company "unique". No overtime pay if you get stuck on a long call just before the end of your shift and you can't advise the customer you need to get off the phone or disconnect the call. A lot of throwing your co workers under the bus instead of a team atmosphere. The trainer has no telecom experience and is unable to answer questions. The training base is not updated. She spends all her time planning parties and other non essential things that are not work related. The monthly meetings are a waste of time and geared more towards sales. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed the Leadership
Help Desk Support (Current Employee), Columbus, OHSeptember 23, 2014
worked with great supervisors that kept us informed and engaged constantly!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Team
Mortgage Loan Specialist II (Former Employee), Greensboro NCSeptember 18, 2014
The person who handled my contract was amazing...
I love the work, hours and pay. Had a good management team
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard to understand
Data Analyst (Former Employee), CalabasasAugust 26, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: hard to understand, contract rates low, no benefits.
Not only are they hard to understand but their comprehension of the English language is also not good. They call me all the time about BofA contracts even though I have told them numerous times I can't go there. Sometimes I get calls from 2 or 3 different recruiters even though I have already been working with one of them. If they don't get any interest – more... on your resume they don't call you back. Now when they call I hang up. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Manager Travel (Current Employee), Vadodara, GJAugust 25, 2014
I am working here as Manager-Travel. It's really fantastic working with such professional organisation and under managed system.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Looking for Lead Recruiter/Sr. Recruiter
Sr. Technical Recruiter (Former Employee), Vadodara, GJAugust 16, 2014
• Dynamic and result-oriented individual having around 2.5 years of experience as a Lead / Senior US ITRecruiter.
• Mentored and trained new recruiters including daily touch points, meetings, and performance reviews.
• I have excellent knowledge of recruiting and hiring processes including sourcing, interviewing, salary negotiations, and closing. I – more... specialize in recruiting for technical positions including Healthcare Analyst, SAS Developers, Engineers, Quality Assurance Testers, Project Managers, Network Engineers, Systems Analysts, and Healthcare Business Analysts.
• Placed professionals in various Information Technology Industries in contract as well as full-time positions.
• Over the course of 24 months placed over 30 candidates at a variety of clients including BCBS of Michigan, BCBS of Louisiana, HP, PepsiCo, Unisys, IBM and Xerox/ACS.
• Experience recruiting mostly US Citizens/ GCs and H1Bs.
• Experience with Job Boards like Monster, Dice, Career Builder, Google, LinkedIn, Indeed, CollaberaATS etc
• Strong knowledge of LinkedIn, Google and Boolean Operators
• Counseled employees on resume writing, interview tactics, and salary negotiations.
• Administered employee benefit programs.
• Organized and implemented applicant and customer tracking where none had existed before.
• Negotiated compensation packages for candidates including salary, health insurance, vacation time, per diem and relocation expenses. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
AWESOME WORK PLACE
Technical Recruiter (Current Employee), Vadodara, GJAugust 13, 2014
Best place to work.
Best place to learn.
Best place to grow.

Well Infrastructured with all facilities and extreme good house keeping staffs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Call Center Network Specialist
Network Control Specialist (Former Employee), Wichita Falls, TXAugust 5, 2014
Assisted field technicians in locating issues customers were having between ATT equipment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It paid well
Remote software support (Former Employee), Dallas, TXAugust 1, 2014
It was a contract job at IBM. My direct super was a Indian in N.J.
Hard to understand.
Contract was terminated early. I was notified by phone. I had two hours to clean out my things before my badge access was revoked.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Active Directory Administrator
Windows System Administrator (Former Employee), Bangalore,IndiaJuly 26, 2014
Administration of Active directory,Users, Groups, Implementing new domain servers and decommisioning domain servers etc.

Worked as a team member in a critical project with a team strength of 40 members

Raising ticket and arranging cab meeting for Implimentin/decommisioning of servers and critical updation in servers

Team support and Managment support – more... is helps to do the job on time and enjoyable. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company to work for
Technical Recruiter (Current Employee), IndiaJuly 9, 2014
Collabera teaches work ethics, professionalism, and values. The management has open door policy wherein anybody can meet anyone at anytime. Great work environment and gives lot of opportunities for growth.

1 2 3 4 5

About Collabera

Collabera is a fast growing, end-to-end information technology services and solutions provider working with leading Global 2000 – Read more