Find companies:
Cognizant Technology Solutions
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1,251 reviews

Cognizant Technology Solutions Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work
Team Lead (Current Employee), Kolkata, WBApril 13, 2014
Good Place to work. Overall great learning experience. Management always inspires about innovation.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cognizant technology Solution
Senior Developer (Former Employee), Pune, MHApril 12, 2014
Cognizant is Good company to work and work experience wise it is better company than others
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relaxed working culture
Junior Data Analyst (Document Publishing) (Current Employee), Mumbai-AiroliApril 12, 2014
Pros: relaxed work culture
Cons: no free transportation, no clear career path, no employee benefits
The day begins with taking the stock of the pending assignments, review of new joinees, preparation of status reports, followed by working on tasked assigned to me. Also throughout the day catering to requirements/queries of my team lead.
I have learned how the clinical documents are made submission ready by formatting, creation of bookmarks, hyperlinks, – more... guidelines of different regulatory authorities, etc.
We have a fairly young team eager to achieve success at any cost. The team is motivated enough to carry its responsibilities. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good company to work with
Technical Lead (Current Employee), Windsor, CTApril 12, 2014
Cognizant is very good company to work with. We get opporutunites to work in different technologies. Our scope of work and hirearchy will be clearly defined.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Informative
Programmer Analyst Trainee (Current Employee), ChennaiApril 12, 2014
It was very good Experience in cognizant. Enjoyed and got to know many new things.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have enjoyed my tenure in all the Companies where I worked.
Consultant - CRM (Former Employee), San Rafael, CAApril 11, 2014
I have enjoyed my tenure in all the Companies where I worked.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Laid Back Cusotmer Contact Center
Customer Service Analyst (Current Employee), Des Moines, IAApril 10, 2014
Pros: great afforable insurance
Cons: job instability
Our team works together with client calls in assisting with changes with policy, payments, and correcting recent processing errors.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good first job
Programmer Analyst (Current Employee), Tampa, FLApril 9, 2014
Good first job, need to add more to this section.

Need to add more to this section.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hardest Part of My Job_SLA's
Process Executive (Former Employee), HyderabadApril 9, 2014
In my process meeting our SLA,s is very important ,if we not meet our SLA's we have pay the penalty, but in my 10 months i meet my SLA's 9 times.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Working environment
Sr Java Developer (Former Employee), C.AApril 7, 2014
Provided lot of certifications and training program me for the developed and growth of individual.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A nice company to work with
Programmer Analyst (Current Employee), Kochi, KeralaApril 7, 2014
Pros: good work culture
Cons: learning becomes less after the initial phase of the project.
Hi,
Cognizant Technology Solutions is really a nice company to work with. I got a great opportunity to learn and implement many technologies. Work is really fun here.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SharePoint Consultant - V 2013, 2010, MOSS 2007, ASP.Net, C#.Net, ADO.Net
SharePoint Architect (Current Employee), Chennai, TNApril 7, 2014
SharePoint Consultant - V 2013, 2010, MOSS 2007, ASP.Net, C#.Net, ADO.Net
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great learning experience
Infrastructure Architect Consultant - Client (Former Employee), Plainview, NYApril 7, 2014
I was fortunate to get to work with a lot of great folks on the consulting side of Cognizant. There are some truly talented resources on their teams.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Program Analyst (Former Employee), Pune IndiaApril 6, 2014
Huge workload , Management could do better , work is not challenging enough . Less features and facilities .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Technical lead (Current Employee), Chennai, TNApril 6, 2014
everything is good.... learnt so many things...still learning
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Economically Challenging Environment
Programmer Analyst (Former Employee), Chennai, TNApril 5, 2014
The everyday responsibilities were challenging in learning the application and knowledge.

Management capabilities were encouraged while working in the client projects

The hardest part of the job was to discover unique opportunities in huge team size to differentiate and move up the ranks
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a very good company
ETL Onsite Lead (Current Employee), Philadelphia, PAApril 5, 2014
I am working as a full time employee with cognizant technology solution. Work environment is very flexible .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun to work
Associate (Current Employee), Bentonville, ARApril 4, 2014
Pros: employee benefit
Cons: less compensation
Buzy whole day at work
Learnt many technologies
Managemnt is good
Co-workers are good
Hardest part of job is getting benefits
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Superb company
Programmer Analyst (Former Employee), Chennai, TNApril 3, 2014
Superb place to work with lot of opportunities and good salaries are provided.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its more work
Proram Analyst Trainee (Former Employee), Chennai, TNApril 3, 2014
8 hour of work per day

hardest pat is leaving in chennai

there is good enviroment like trainning..

i enjoyed a lot with many activities.group work..

About Cognizant Technology Solutions

Cognizant Technology Solutions Corporation (Cognizant) is a provider of custom information technology (IT) consulting and technology – Read more

Cognizant Technology Solutions Photos