Find companies:
Coca-Cola Enterprises Inc.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
793 reviews

Coca-Cola Enterprises Inc. Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
supervisor
Supervisor (Former Employee), draper utahNovember 26, 2013
Supervisor over a 60 man crew. I increased productivity in the warehouse.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
shipping coke products
warehouse associate (Former Employee), Nashville, TNNovember 23, 2013
shipping products to different companies in the united states in a timely manner
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good stepping stone.
Logistic Operator (Current Employee), Charlotte, NCNovember 23, 2013
Pros: very flexible scheduling. lenient attendance policy.
Cons: no benefits.
My job is very laborious. You have to work hard to keep your job and excel. You have to be very outgoing. I learned how to operate a forklift and a vertique style warehouse system. some of my co-workers work harder than others. Getting through really heavy days can be tough but it only makes you better. The most enjoyable part of my job is when we do – more... a great job we are rewarded with food. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced but friendly atmosphere.
Order Builder (Former Employee), Milwaukee, WINovember 22, 2013
A good place to learn warehousing skills. Industry leader trains well.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Maintaining and purchasing for company
Building Maintenance Worker (Current Employee), Louisville, KYNovember 22, 2013
I have learned how to be in a management position and how to use time management with the using of other co-workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Account Manager (Former Employee), Rockville, MDNovember 22, 2013
Pros: fun environment
Cons: company politics
Very fun place to work with good work life balance. Received a company car and was able to complete work in a timely manner
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Decent job if route is near residence.
Merchandiser (Current Employee), Knoxville, TNNovember 18, 2013
It's a pretty nice job. There is no one watching over your back which is a plus. You have the potential to receive raises every year. The hours can tend to be a little crazy at times and you can be called to take on different routes pretty far away on short notice.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive, ennovative and inspiring place to work
contract employee (Former Employee), Polokwane, LPNovember 18, 2013
Pros: free drinks
Cons: working on weekends
Am a hard worker , so my typical day at work would be were the daily production rate was met.
I have learned that hard work always pays off.
My co-workers were fun to work with. They were down to earth and inspirational
The hardest pat of the job for me was not being able to save the waste part of our product that had to be dumped.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
na
Data Specialist/Enterprise Master Data Governance (Former Employee), Tampa, FLNovember 17, 2013
I love the fact that you can wear jeans everyday to work and free coke beverages
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was an productive work enviorment
Forklift Operator (Current Employee), Hanover, MDNovember 15, 2013
It was a very fast paced and the management was decent. Co-workers were very childish and immature. The job itself wasn't to hard and I liked getting paid every week
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplane
Field Recruiter (Former Employee), Los Angeles, CANovember 15, 2013
Diverse environment, Mangers will spend time with you when needed to develop and/or coach you
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Try Pepsi instead
Relief Driver (Former Employee), Hauppauge, NYNovember 11, 2013
Pros: not a one
Cons: too many to chose from
They lie to you from day one about what you'll be making just to get you in the door so they can cover their summer. of course after the summer they might not even keep you on. Everyone in the beverage industry knows that summer time is when you make your money for the year, and all they did was take away my opportunity to make a decent paycheck. I – more... ended up quitting halfway through August since they laid me off so many times that I had plenty of time to go job hunting. DO NOT waste your time with this company if you need to make a decent living. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Work Place
Warehouse Operative (Former Employee), East KilbrideNovember 11, 2013
4 hours FLT driving and 4 hours picking.
Active management, Worked well as part of the team with co-workers.

The hardest part of my job was picking orders to meet scheduled trailer departures.

I worked 20 years with this company so had many enjoyable times.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learned alot
Mechanical maintenance (Former Employee), Alsip, ILNovember 10, 2013
I learned a lot through all my years at this job. There was a lot to learn and I am glad for the knowledge.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive days good work/life balance
Marketing and Development Manager (Current Employee), New York, NYNovember 6, 2013
This jobs is as good or as bad as you make it, I am lucky enough to make it positive I have a great territorry with great customers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No room for advancement
Sales Analyst (Former Employee), Richmond, VANovember 5, 2013
I was with CCE for nearly 3 years and my responsibilities did not increase.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun loving environment
Sales Support Planner (Former Employee), Niles, ILNovember 5, 2013
This job was one of my best job until my position was eliminated and went to another state. I had a very good team working with...
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive environment
Inventory Clerk (Former Employee), Los Angeles, CANovember 4, 2013
Pros: everyone was friendly
Cons: no cons
I enjoyed working for this company. No Complaints.. Everyone was friendly..
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NA
Merchandiser (Former Employee), Ogden, UTNovember 3, 2013
• Order product and fill shelves for local grocery stores
• Build creative displays
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company; hardwork
Bulk Merchandiser Supervisor (Former Employee), Charleston, SCNovember 1, 2013
CCBCC is a great company based on personal values and caring for their employees.

The job requires someone that is passionate and has prior experience. Must be able to handle all aspects of the business from hiring, teaching, coaching, corrective action on top of managing budgets and working with less.

Will receive a lot of phone calls from customers – more... regardless if it has to do with your department or not. Must be able to balance taking care of the customer and CCBCC at the same time. – less

About Coca-Cola Enterprises Inc.

Coca-Cola Enterprises Inc. is engaged in marketing, producing and distributing non-alcoholic beverages. The Company serves a market – Read more

Coca-Cola Enterprises Inc. Photos