Find companies:
CMS Management Consulting
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
72 reviews

CMS Management Consulting Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
don't lose hope and Keep trying you will Reach
HR Specialist (Former Employee), CairoMarch 11, 2015
don't lose hope and Keep trying you will Reach
I learnt how to be human Resources specialist
i was Responsible for ll Human Resources Tasks and it was challenge
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
profitable and productive
admin clerk (Former Employee), Benoni, GPMarch 1, 2015
Pros: free transport
Cons: weekends
working as team lead to a very good production,meeting with mangement encourage workers to perform more, enjoyable part of my job was whrn i help the old people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Paced Enviroment
Receivables /Payroll Accountant (Current Employee), Pleasanton, CAFebruary 18, 2015
Fast paced environment. Never a dull moment. Busy beyond words. Learned a lot from fellow co-workers and exposure to new areas in finance. Great team.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
DO NOT WORK AT CMS MECHANICAL SERVICES
Commercial HVAC R Technician (Former Employee), Melbourne, FLFebruary 3, 2015
Pros: none to speak
Cons: everything
CMS Mechanical uses and abuses its employees. The company has one of the highest employee turnover rates in the industry, You are treated very poorly and its a Make us money, money and more money environment, with little regard to how many hours you have to work to achieve their goal. To this company you are a numbered producer and nothing more. Forget about advancement unless you are a top level a** kisser.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High stress and 12 to 18 hour non resting shifts
Response Officer (Current Employee), Kempton Park, GPFebruary 1, 2015
Pros: good salary for a response company, lots of overtime, uniforms supplied.
Cons: many false alarms
Driving non stop for 12 hours a shift, responding to home alrams. Attending to customer calls and panics.
I've learned to manage a high volume of alarms, neglecting natural sleeping habits.
Management monitoring from a distance.
Co-workers are very proficiant in their works, and others neglect their duties and create a over flux of overtime.
The hardest part of the job, is keeping up with 12 hour shifts, driving and concentrating on safety of clients as well as myself.
The most enjoyable part of the job getting home safely.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun
Cleaner (Former Employee), Chatham, ENGJanuary 20, 2015
a fun and productive company to work for
I leaerned about COSHH and Manual Handling
hardest part was working alone
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great workplace
Ink Jet Operator (Former Employee), Monroe, LADecember 5, 2014
Pros: long lunches
plenty of work hours, great work environment, everyone communicates well
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working with computer hardware lan network
Hardware & Networking CCNA MCITP RHCE OTHER (Former Employee), Bangalore, KADecember 4, 2014
working all of computer parts and hard-lan network othe office works and account sales marketing
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CMS Management Consulting is not CMS Mechanical Contractor
Hvac Technician (Former Employee), cleveland,ohioNovember 13, 2014
CMS Mechanical is a HVAC/R company based out of Melbourne,Fla. that does national accounts on retail companies
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love the location and coworkers
Administrative Assistant/HR coordinator (Current Employee), Westover, MDNovember 13, 2014
I really love my job for the most part but the company that took the contract in 2012 makes it nearly impossible to do an effective job. My position (at my site) is high demand given it's nature and when the rules keep changing from higher up...sometimes on a day to day basis...it's truly difficult to keep up.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
RN BSN Medical Instructor (Former Employee), Charlotte, NCNovember 5, 2014
Team approach medical clinic; high volume; fast paced; good place to work
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hot And dusty to work for
Material Handler (Former Employee), Florence, SCSeptember 26, 2014
Pros: had the holyidayes off
Cons: had to work in hot and un safe condutions
A typical day at work was come we got to get pounds we have to keep runing we have to get 12 to 14 thousand pounds on nite shift and on day shift
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to learn as a fresher tech in IT field.
FMS Engineer (Desktop Engineer) (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHSeptember 22, 2014
Pros: seniors where helpful
Cons: travelling and low salary
As a fresher tech in IT field, learned alot as a desktop engineer, gained confidence in issue solving and direct interactions with the users.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loan data entry.
Senior Executive (Former Employee), AmritsarSeptember 20, 2014
Job with long working hours with less salary and have no break in between working hours. Stress and Burden and based on contract bases. Bad behaviour with employes and salary is given after 7 months in 5 month settlement,
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Opportunity to advance
Substitute Teacher (Former Employee), Charlotte, NCSeptember 17, 2014
Pros: opportunity to excel
Cons: allowed to work with many teacheers
School Administrators were a pleasure to work with. Working with such highly educated members made my job
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical Day
Telephone Agent (Former Employee), Columbus, OHAugust 4, 2014
Answering phone calls, helping people or customers with their problems.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
Supervisor (Former Employee), Burns Harbor, INJuly 6, 2014
Making sure that the housekeepers were performing their daily tasks and maintaining a clean environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My experience
Data Analyst (Current Employee), Cypress, CAJune 30, 2014
Pros: it is busy
Cons: bad choice to ask outside company's to help
It was a good job. I wish there was more advancement opportunities that was the down fall as well as being purchased by other company's. many facilities closed down. I didn't feel secure in my position and that is key to my needs i need job security and advancement opportunities. It was nice to be looked upon for assisting management but not to be advanced was discouraging. I left to purse other options.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a greatb school to work for
Teacher Assistant (Current Employee), Charlotte, NCJune 14, 2014
Assisting with class and home work, I learned that education starts at home and finishes at school the management team is awesome in all aspects with making sure the school is safe and the parents are informed and updated with information. my coworkers are great people to work with and we work as a team. field trips with other schools making sure you keep up with your group at all times. teaching the children new things and their accomplishments.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
N/A
IT Support Engineer (Current Employee), Mumbai, MHJune 8, 2014
Pros: n/a
Cons: n/a
The company its not good for executive level employe.

The work of company its not good.

1 2 3 4