Find companies:
Client Services
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
112 reviews

Client Services Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and amazing people to work with
Client Service Delivery Manager (Current Employee), Toronto, ONJanuary 14, 2015
Pros: people
Cons: some times really long days
I love my current job however I want to re-allocate to El Paso Tx. I really enjoy the team work atmosphere and life/work balance.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very busy department but at the end of the day, work is rewarding knowing you were able to assist clients
Executive Assistant (Former Employee), Brampton, OnJune 27, 2014
Pros: free coffee, tea and sometimes left-over foods, barbecues and trainings
Cons: too much work
Typical day at work is very busy from start to finish
Lots of things learned such as new programs, new software, new management styles.
Co-workers are fun, warm, and friendly
Hardest part of the job is resolving conflicting priorities
The most enjoyable part of the job is coordinating events for the organization
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
lots of potential
Executive Assistant (Former Employee), Toronto, ONJune 25, 2014
Pros: great company
Cons: long hours
challenging position
lots of potential
great team work
day goes by fast
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work experience
DISPATCHER, TREATMENT ACCESS PROGRAM (Former Employee), Winnipeg, MbMay 23, 2014
Pros: free meals
Cons: light work load
Enjoyed working the Aboriginal people from northern communities as it reminds me of home
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sign company
Signarama Surrey (Current Employee), SurreyMay 15, 2014
Respond to emails
Answer phones
Sales Calls
Job box
quotes for customers
filing
payments
cold calling
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Many oppurtunties
Purchasing , Name Search , Direct Sales (Former Employee), Durham, COJune 24, 2013
calling clients for their order
dealing with the Legal Profession
in charge of ourselves
nothing above what is necessary
dealing with the public
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Analyst (Former Employee), Toronto, ONMarch 19, 2013
Great people and excellent work environment. I was able to develop in my role through coaching.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment!
Analyst (Former Employee), Toronto, ONMarch 19, 2013
I was able to develop in insurance through training and coaching received at RBC.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and professional place to work.
Production Coordinator Assistant (Former Employee), Toronto, OntarioOctober 2, 2012
Pros: benefits, good salary
Cons: long hours
Handling information to customers over the phone.Coordinating and outsourcing printing jobs Attending customer calls, taking orders, scheduling appointments. Estimating all printing and digital projects. Handling digital files in different formats. Orderering printing supplies and stocked inventory. I learned how to estimate printing jobs, I also learned the names of all different kinds of paper and got involved with monthly repports. My co-workers, the nicest people I ever work with. The hardest part of my job was to meet the deadline for all printing jobs. The most enjoyable part of the job was to learn a different thing everyday.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed
Multiple administrative (Former Employee), St. Catharines, ONJuly 31, 2012
great place to work, except for Job cuts. I love helping others and it was a great place to work. There was not enough funding, so I was one of the lucky ones to have my job cut.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots of changes with a merger
Manager (Former Employee), Albuquerque, NMJanuary 22, 2015
Pros: changing times
Cons: stressful environment- technology equipment poor
It was stressful with the merger of Ardent Health. Needed Leadership to have more training.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The customer experience is very important. Employees are very well trained to handle various policy sevice questions.
Service Specialist (Current Employee), Chattanooga, TNJanuary 20, 2015
Pros: benefits are very competitive
Cons: short breaks, limited pto
A typical day consist of staying in an available status for phone and email responses within a short TAT.

Extended follow up time frames are not acceptable.

PTO is difficult to approve.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Highly dynamic strategic working environment
Accounting Officer (Current Employee), Washington, DCJanuary 16, 2015
Pros: intellectually diverse work environment. qualified and educated staff
Cons: multi faced organization structure
Very rewarding experience despite challenging tasks managing staff globally. Educational center of excellence on issue that matter international development
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace
Electronic Data Interface Coordinator (Current Employee), Allen, TXJanuary 15, 2015
Good workplace for your fundamentals, Developing friendships that are everlasting.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Allied Inspections (Former Employee), Fresno, CADecember 31, 2014
Pros: plenty room to grow
Cons: deals over the phone
The poistion was very challenging and I enjoyed that part of it. A typical day at work would consist of calling new clients to acquire about new buisness ventures. I would involve management when I'm about to close a deal. All of my co workers were very positve and encouraging. The hardest thing abot the job was getting new clients to leave the companies they had contracts with for long periods of time. What I enjoyed the most was there was plenty room to grow.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not Customer Service
Payment Processor (Current Employee), Bedford Hts OhioDecember 30, 2014
Pros: a check
Cons: going to work for such an ungrateful company
The place I worked was a very confidential place.. There was no team work, no fun, nothing but work. It was not client services it was not customer service. It was boring. I did not like it I was overworked and totally under paid
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
client services
client services (Current Employee), delhiDecember 10, 2014
Pros: yes
Cons: have depend work
Company Reviews

Build trust in the final stage of the buying process
User-generated content is good for SEO
Give incentive to buy from you
Give feedback on the level of services,order processing,shipping duration,use of vouchers,etc.
Build credibility to your brand
Enable you to respond to negative feedback
Great if you sell products from others.

Product Reviews:

Build trust in the first stage of the buying process.
user-generated content is good for SEO.
Give incentive to buy a specific product
Give feedback on the quality of the products being sold
Assist buyers when doing their network.
Enable you to optimise your stock items
Great if you own the product you sell.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not structured
Customer Service Representative/Call Center (Former Employee), Saint Charles, MODecember 5, 2014
Changed hours weekly. Very rude people. Dirty place. Mice in desk drawers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast pace, client facing daily activities and development
Director (Current Employee), Whitinsville, MADecember 5, 2014
Client Facing
Financial Management
Business Development
Audit Records
Legal Team Partnerships
Onsite Execution
Mentoring Junior Staff Members
Custom Exhibit Fabrication Efforts
Internal Team Management
Contract Negotiations
Vendor Relations
Scope of Work Management
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Client Services - Preferred Partners
Account Manager (Current Employee), Irving, TexasNovember 23, 2014
Pros: wage works acquired conexis
Cons: prior to acquisition - management as it pertains to favoritism, and the feeling of not being acknowledge for dedication and hard work.
My position as an account manager allows me the ability to work with a large brokerage firm assisting them and interacting and with their/our clients ensuring they are compliant with the Federal COBRA laws and guidelines. I enjoy helping my brokers and clients with any and all questions, issues and/or concerns they might have.
I also enjoy mentoring and assisting others on our team.
In my position, I'm afforded the opportunity to work from home a couple days a week which is very nice.

1 2 3 4 5