Find companies:
Client Services
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
105 reviews

Client Services Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very busy department but at the end of the day, work is rewarding knowing you were able to assist clients
Executive Assistant (Former Employee), Brampton, OnJune 27, 2014
Pros: free coffee, tea and sometimes left-over foods, barbecues and trainings
Cons: too much work
Typical day at work is very busy from start to finish
Lots of things learned such as new programs, new software, new management styles.
Co-workers are fun, warm, and friendly
Hardest part of the job is resolving conflicting priorities
The most enjoyable part of the job is coordinating events for the organization
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
lots of potential
Executive Assistant (Former Employee), Toronto, ONJune 25, 2014
Pros: great company
Cons: long hours
challenging position
lots of potential
great team work
day goes by fast
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work experience
DISPATCHER, TREATMENT ACCESS PROGRAM (Former Employee), Winnipeg, MbMay 23, 2014
Pros: free meals
Cons: light work load
Enjoyed working the Aboriginal people from northern communities as it reminds me of home
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sign company
Signarama Surrey (Current Employee), SurreyMay 15, 2014
Respond to emails
Answer phones
Sales Calls
Job box
quotes for customers
filing
payments
cold calling
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Many oppurtunties
Purchasing , Name Search , Direct Sales (Former Employee), Durham, COJune 24, 2013
calling clients for their order
dealing with the Legal Profession
in charge of ourselves
nothing above what is necessary
dealing with the public
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Analyst (Former Employee), Toronto, ONMarch 19, 2013
Great people and excellent work environment. I was able to develop in my role through coaching.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment!
Analyst (Former Employee), Toronto, ONMarch 19, 2013
I was able to develop in insurance through training and coaching received at RBC.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and professional place to work.
Production Coordinator Assistant (Former Employee), Toronto, OntarioOctober 2, 2012
Pros: benefits, good salary
Cons: long hours
Handling information to customers over the phone.Coordinating and outsourcing printing jobs Attending customer calls, taking orders, scheduling appointments. Estimating all printing and digital projects. Handling digital files in different formats. Orderering printing supplies and stocked inventory. I learned how to estimate printing jobs, I also learned – more... the names of all different kinds of paper and got involved with monthly repports. My co-workers, the nicest people I ever work with. The hardest part of my job was to meet the deadline for all printing jobs. The most enjoyable part of the job was to learn a different thing everyday. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed
Multiple administrative (Former Employee), St. Catharines, ONJuly 31, 2012
great place to work, except for Job cuts. I love helping others and it was a great place to work. There was not enough funding, so I was one of the lucky ones to have my job cut.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
client services
client services (Current Employee), delhiDecember 10, 2014
Pros: yes
Cons: have depend work
Company Reviews

Build trust in the final stage of the buying process
User-generated content is good for SEO
Give incentive to buy from you
Give feedback on the level of services,order processing,shipping duration,use of vouchers,etc.
Build credibility to your brand
Enable you to respond to negative feedback
Great if you sell products from others.

Product – more... Reviews:

Build trust in the first stage of the buying process.
user-generated content is good for SEO.
Give incentive to buy a specific product
Give feedback on the quality of the products being sold
Assist buyers when doing their network.
Enable you to optimise your stock items
Great if you own the product you sell. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not structured
Customer Service Representative/Call Center (Former Employee), Saint Charles, MODecember 5, 2014
Changed hours weekly. Very rude people. Dirty place. Mice in desk drawers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast pace, client facing daily activities and development
Director (Current Employee), Whitinsville, MADecember 5, 2014
Client Facing
Financial Management
Business Development
Audit Records
Legal Team Partnerships
Onsite Execution
Mentoring Junior Staff Members
Custom Exhibit Fabrication Efforts
Internal Team Management
Contract Negotiations
Vendor Relations
Scope of Work Management
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Client Services - Preferred Partners
Account Manager (Current Employee), Irving, TexasNovember 23, 2014
Pros: wage works acquired conexis
Cons: prior to acquisition - management as it pertains to favoritism, and the feeling of not being acknowledge for dedication and hard work.
My position as an account manager allows me the ability to work with a large brokerage firm assisting them and interacting and with their/our clients ensuring they are compliant with the Federal COBRA laws and guidelines. I enjoy helping my brokers and clients with any and all questions, issues and/or concerns they might have.
I also enjoy mentoring – more... and assisting others on our team.
In my position, I'm afforded the opportunity to work from home a couple days a week which is very nice. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Senior Manager (Former Employee), East Brunswick, NJNovember 13, 2014
They employ a lot of contractors. Great place to work regardless.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wilmington Brokerage Services Company
Support Representative (Former Employee), Wilmington DENovember 3, 2014
This entity no longer exists. Wilmington Brokerage became M&T Securities in 2011
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Lab Assistant/Problem Resolution Team (Current Employee), bloomfield ctNovember 3, 2014
this was a great job to have. with me going to school at the time i was employed here. the flexibility with the work schedule was great.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Paced Job
Facility Manager (Former Employee), New York, NYSeptember 22, 2014
Pros: good benefits and compensation with several family based benefit programs
Cons: very demanding and high paced with many changes in the management structure
Day consists of receiving and responding to service requests for maintenance, new hires and all related employee service matters. Responding to correspondence and dispatching staff accordingly is a very delicate matter which means you are always needed and monitoring daily workflow in the department. I've learned to manage my time efficiently and deligate – more... work accordingly. My communication skills have improved greatly as It is very important to convey issues of importance to management and understand to the requests of associates in order to respond effectively. The toughest part of the job is to respond to so many while effectively providing a swift turn around to request. The most rewarding aspect is that your day moves quickly and you are perceived as a highly needed part of staff. Its also very good to get a thank you after completing a difficult task or project. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible, labor intensive position
Self (Current Employee), Falls, IDSeptember 15, 2014
Pros: make own schedule
Cons: no benefits or job security
Flexible, highly enjoyable work. There isn't a lot of people interaction which I would prefer, but I love doing things that I can see the result of my labor when it's finished. I also thrive on doing jobs that make others happy or make their lives better or easier. The hardest part of this job has been finding ways to complete some tasks that normally – more... would require more than one person. I have learned time management and self motivation with this job. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ADVERTISEMENT
Account Executive (Former Employee), LahoreSeptember 11, 2014
This was my first job and I managed accounts and clients that were assigned to me. Managed their ads, campaigns and other advertising.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful area due to nature of the department being the "support center' for all client issues.
Manager (Former Employee), Jersey City, NJAugust 27, 2014
Pros: leaned a lot about software applications
Cons: stress related to client dissatisfaction.
Answering client calls and emails, which consisted of a client reporting an issue with a function or service of their web site, which we hosted.
Learned a lot about front end and middle office software.
Co-workers were very helpful in their own specific areas of expertise.
Hardest part of the job was telling clients they had to wait for a particular – more... period of time before we could do a code release to production , which would ultimately resolve the issue they reported.

Most enjoyable part of the job was resolving client issues . – less

1 2 3 4 5