Find companies:
Citco
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
13 reviews

Citco Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A place to learn more and enjoy the work
Test Analyst (Current Employee), Halifax, NSMay 22, 2014
the work environment was friendly, management is employee supportive . During the final stages of project completion I use to face more stress.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dynamic and energetic, good place for learning about hedge funds
Supervisor, P&L and Operations Risk (Current Employee), Toronto, ONApril 6, 2014
Pros: free drinks
Cons: long work hours
Busy, long work hours
Room for career advancement
Need to be able to deal with difficult clients
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Presently Quality assurance analyst (Current Employee), torontoMarch 6, 2014
Good
work life balance met
salary low
main location
nice people
free breakfast
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly environment
senior Tibco consultant (Current Employee), Halifax, NSFebruary 25, 2013
Pros: work environment
Cons: climate
I like all my colleges they are very kind and especially our team we had a lot fun hope i miss them. I learned a lot from my team lead, he always support us in critical situations.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work and gain experience in the financial industry
Hedge Fund Accountant (Current Employee), TorontoOctober 28, 2012
Gained experience in
- project management skills
- financial statements
- accounting
- communication
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting Group of people
Sandwich Artist/ Cashier (Former Employee), Marion, ARAugust 4, 2014
Co-workers made the work place fun and interesting. This job has taught me to always push for the best, that I can do anything and work my way up to the top.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced and positive atmosphere
Attendant/Cashier (Current Employee), Santa Fe, TXMay 2, 2014
Pros: close to home.
Cons: no benefits or holidays/vacation
A day on the job includes many activities such as stocking all coolers and icing down beer and other beverages. Bagging Ice.
Making coffee. Maintaining clean restrooms. Changing garbage. Checking all product for expiration. And meeting any needs the customers may have.

Every day is a lesson in patience and diligence.

My co-workers are pleasant.

Hardest – more... part of the job in my opinion would be compensating for out of stock items with irate customers.

Most enjoyable part of a customer service job is the variety of people you are bound to encounter. You learn something from each person you engage. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and excellent work place
Sr.Test Analyst (Former Employee), ChennaiAugust 25, 2013
Pros: excellent team
Cons: no career progress
- Had a very good team
- Excellent Agile process and test management
- Explored into browser compatibility testing and UAT
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
workin with gas and stocking
Stocker (Former Employee), Missouri City, TXOctober 17, 2012
Learn how to order gas and when to order gas when it is low on gas.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Fast paced job.
Ast. Manager (Former Employee), Grand Ledge MI.March 2, 2012
Pros: full time hours, benefits, team players
Cons: no lunch breakswith an 8 hour shift.
This company was a fun, respectful, clean, friendly, place to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good work place
OBIEE Architect (Former Employee), Jersey City, NJFebruary 29, 2012
Pros: free coffee, juices, beer
I was a consultant at Citco. It is great place to work. There is always challenging work to do.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good part time temperary work
Cashier (Former Employee), Hazelwood ,MissouriJune 21, 2011
Pros: easy
Cons: schedual was different every week
I did not enjoy this job because the pay and hours were not ideal