Cielo Talent Employee Reviews

Showing all 19 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast growing RPO Leader
Information Technology Lead (Current Employee) –  Brookfield, WIDecember 28, 2015
Although I love the company, I have been recently informed that they are going to be discontinuing my position and there are no other managerial jobs in the department. I would have loved to grow with this organization because of the wonderful people here, but new departmental focus has me looking towards a new chapter in my career.
Pros
People and Culture are great
Cons
Insurance benefits are sub-par for an organization this size
Was this review helpful?Yes5No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place but to much to learn all at once
Interview Specialist (Current Employee) –  New Berlin, WISeptember 24, 2015
The only problem I have with this company is they are growing faster then their training techniques can handle. They gave me one day of training and then dropped me on my head.
Pros
Good pay, great work enviroment, great benefits
Cons
Poor training, contradicting policies, and hard feel like you belong.
Was this review helpful?Yes13No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work here if you enjoy leaders who are full of themselves, clicky, and under-qualified, empty promises for job security, and sub-par training.
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Brookfield, WIMay 3, 2016
I worked for Cielo for two years and watched as leaders who seemed to only have their jobs cause of their connections to the CEO or other executives made bad business decisions, treated people horribly, and didn't inspire confidence. The employee base is very young, which should lead to a culture of creativity and opportunity, however, they tend to work you into the ground while not appreciating all you do and continuously losing their top talent because of it. There are flexible work options, however, that also means working at any hour and on weekends, and some perks but it's the female version of the boys club.
Pros
Flexible work options, decent compensation, nice co-workers
Cons
Leadership, unrealistic expectations, turnover, lay offs
Was this review helpful?Yes7No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Solid RPO
Senior Corporate Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Home office basedFebruary 7, 2016
Work from home opportunity. Solid IT support group.


Worldwide clients. High volume recruiting support for some fortune 1000 clients. Lots of international exposure.
Pros
Competitive pay
Cons
Rather not disclose
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great young environment
Interview Specialist (Current Employee) –  Brookfield, WIFebruary 6, 2016
Cielo has a great environment, but there seems to be little upward momentum and managers are not always in the position which enables them to be effective managers. Co-workers are great and very supportive.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lays People Off Regularly
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Brookfield, WIApril 2, 2015
Promises about job security and salary increases were made and broken. Great training program for Recruiters, but very little room for advancement.
Was this review helpful?Yes28No5
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Lead Talent Acquisition Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Brookfield, WIJune 28, 2014
Cielo is a great company that continues to grow and offer more job opportunities. I have learned a lot about professional work experience. They offer great flexibility with work life balance, allow you to manage your own work, allow a lot of advancement as long as you look for it, the management is fantastic and open, and the job culture is amazing - young, fun, very intelligent group of people!
Was this review helpful?Yes13No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovative and fun culture
Talent Acquisition Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Brookfield, WIMay 13, 2015
Great work atmosphere, support from leadership is phenomenal, offers a variety of career development trainings, there are a variety of different teams you can work on allowing you to develop a variety of transferable skills.
Was this review helpful?Yes15No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Healthcare Recruiter
Healthcare Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Brookfield, WIMay 6, 2015
High volume/full cycle healthcare recruiter. Recruiting for number of location for Presence Health. Worked with some great recruiters who knew what to do to get the job done. I learned how to prioritize my day and work and make sure my job was being done to specification of my employer and our client. Learning how to brand our clients. I learned how to work on two different accounts at one time.
Was this review helpful?Yes13No5
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Company to work for
INTERVIEW SPECIALIST (Former Employee) –  LongfordJanuary 3, 2015
A well organised place to work. I learnt how to pre-screen candidates over the phone. A great team to work with including the Management.
Cons
casual hours
Was this review helpful?Yes5No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people and good culture
Interviewing Specialist (Current Employee) –  Brookfield, WIAugust 6, 2014
I interview candidates on the phone for various positions. I also review resumes and make outbound calls to potential candidates. I use the Applicant Tracking System to update candidates throughout the process. While I have been here, I have learned a lot about the recruiting side of HR. My coworkers are great and the company culture is nice.
Was this review helpful?Yes15No6
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Reporting Analyst (Former Employee) –  London, ENGOctober 20, 2014
-Interesting people
-Very limited learning opportunities
Was this review helpful?Yes4No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ALL ABOUT ME
Suerte MD (Current Employee) –  Chicago, ILOctober 1, 2013
PRODUCTIVE AND ENJOYABLE WORKPLACE. I LOVE TO ENTERACT WITH OTHERS. I AM A PEOPLE PERSON AND ENJOY TO WORK. VERY ORGANIZED AND EASY TO LEARN.I ALWAYS STAY BUSY AND DONT JUST SIT AROUND
Was this review helpful?Yes10No9
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa Forte no Segmento de Adquirencia excelente produtos e salarios/beneficios para trabalhar
Executiva de Contas (Former Employee) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJOctober 19, 2015
Na Cielo o planejamento diário de objetivos a serem trabalhados é fundamental para que no final do mês todos os pontos tenham sido trabalhados e metas alcançadas.
Ter domínio dos produtos ofertados é fundamental, para possamos ofertar a melhor solução para o cliente.
Para o sucesso é necessário uma integração total entre todas as áreas e parceira com os clientes
Pros
Inovação em serviços oferecidos aos clientes
Cons
Suporte muito demorado
Was this review helpful?Yes4No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa com varias oportunidades de crescimento.
Telemarketing Receptivo (Former Employee) –  São Paulo, SPDecember 7, 2015
Uma empresa que nos fornece aprendizagem a cada dia.
trabalhar em equipe é muito bom para a nossa experiencia profissional. foi uma ótima experiencia.
Pros
o salario é bom
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bom
suporte técnico (Former Employee) –  Santo Amaro, SPNovember 5, 2015
a administração da empresa deixa um poco a desejar,em relação a ferramentas de trabalho.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa Dinâmica
Executivo de Contas Especiais (Former Employee) –  Campinas, SPApril 28, 2015
Os dias sempre eram dinâmicos e organizados por cada um, preparando no dia anterior o seu percurso do dia, começando por regiões.
A gerência era muito eficiênte, mas a supervisão não acompanhava o rítimo.
O ambiente de trabalho era agradável e existia muita troca de informação.
A parte mais difícil era que o sistema para realização de propostas e planilhas não era dinâmico como todo o sitema, tinhamos que realizar tudo com base em planilhas de exel, demorando muito para obter uma resposta de diretoria para entregar ao cliente.
Era uma empresa que te mostrava bem os caminhos e oferecia todo o necessário para estar na rua atendendo os clientes.
Pros
Dinâmica, benefícios, liderança no mercado.
Was this review helpful?Yes6No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bom
Executiva de Vendas (Current Employee) –  Sorocaba, SPJuly 23, 2015
Empresa muito boa para se trabalhar só precisa melhorar as pessoas que fazem a gestão da equipe.
Was this review helpful?Yes9No

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 19 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture