Cellcom Communications Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Work-Life BalancePay & BenefitsJob Security & AdvancementManagementCulture
Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 11 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cellcom est reconnaissant de ses employés
Stagiaire Assistante RH (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC24 April 2017
Chez Cellcom il fait bon travailler, une excellente ambiance de travail.
Bel esprit d'équipe, un management axé sur la reconnaissance du travail.
Pros
Le travail bien fait est toujours récompensé
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1st Appolo project
QA Automation and Manual Tester (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC19 April 2017
this is my first project as a tester i hvae done very good job overall i like this company and i have learned testing process over here and implement project .
Pros
good experience
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail
Analyste de la compensation (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC18 April 2017
Cellcom présente un environnement de travail agréable pour les jeunes qui débutent leurs carrières.
Pros
5 à 7 au 6 mois et beau party de noel
Cons
Très peu de possibilité d'avancement
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bonne entreprise mais....
Vendeur (Former Employee) –  Décarie, QC3 August 2016
J'ai été avec Cellcom pour plus de 3 ans, j'ai adoré mon expérience mais la compagnie a beaucoup changé depuis le début où j'étais là. Au début on avait beaucoup de lattitude sur ce qu'on pouvait faire et vendre, avec le temps ils ont mit plus de restriction et ça devenait beaucoup plus dur atteindre ses objectifs. Lorsque tu performes c'est une entreprise plaisante avec aucune pression, amis dès que tu as un mauvais mois ça commence à appliquer de la pression intense.

C'est un emploi à salaire de base + commission pouvant atteindre 20% de marge mensuel apporter à la compagnie. Il y a également plusieurs concours à l'interne pour augementer ses revenus.
Pros
Plusieurs prix de performance, Party d'entreprise trimestrielle, Voyage à gagné
Cons
Management avec manque d'expérience, pression inutile par moment
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
False Advertising
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Saint-Laurent, QC17 June 2016
They say 25$ an hour, but it's actually minimum wage with commission. If you're good enough you MIGHT make up to 25$. You will learn new things from this job guaranteed, but be careful. You could lose your job as easy as you get it.
Pros
Flexible hours
Cons
High expectations
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rien à redire !
Coordonnatrice aux opérations (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC27 May 2016
Équipe du tonnerre dans une ambiance jeune et dynamique.

Cette expérience de travail fera à jamais partie de ma mémoire.

Je recommande très fortement !
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Entreprise en expansion fulgurante
Directrice comptabilité (Former Employee) –  Montréal20 February 2014
Il s'agit d'une très belle entreprise dont l'unique actionnaire est très respectueux de ses employés. Le point très negatif est au niveau du management qui repose sur une personne qui n'a aucune notion du respect des ressources humaines.
Pros
Expansion constante
Cons
Manque d'effectifs pour suivre cette expansion
Was this review helpful?Yes 35No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great experience
Technical sales engineer (Current Employee) –  Carrier Enterprise Canada1 February 2014
The experience I got in building mechanics with Carrier can't be matched. The working environment is great and I learn more every day.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 12Report

See more Cellcom Communications reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Cellcom Communications. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 11 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Salary/Benefits
4.2
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.6
Culture
3.9

Cellcom Communications Reviews by Location