Celestica Employee Reviews in Canada

Found 94 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a perfect balance for work and personal life
Manufacturing Technician (Former Employee) –  North York, ONNovember 15, 2012
this company gave me the perfect balance with work and family
Pros
3-4 days work week
Cons
long commute to work
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learned the winning procedures and processes.
INVENTORY ANALYST (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ONNovember 20, 2012
Good place to work. Friendly and helpful team environment. Many possibilities of learning and enhancing skills.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The job was great but i need something where i can progress
Factory Worker (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ONApril 10, 2014
good job. looking for something that pays more with benefit
Was this review helpful?Yes5No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Grouth and diversity
BUSINESS ADVISOR (Former Employee) –  TorontoApril 30, 2014
Collaborate with various business groups, negotiate budgets, influence business leaders towards change
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
pervide a fun of work
Solar Panel soldering Technician (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ONJanuary 23, 2013
co-workers are friendly
summer is hard busy work, winter is not busy
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Technical Support (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ONOctober 12, 2012
I performed functional tests and PCB repair down to electronic parts. I had nice co-workers. We worked hard to meet customer requirements.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learned new accounting software, friendly environment
Accounts Payable Clerk (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ONMarch 28, 2012
It was a fun environment but under pressure the same time to work, fast pace environment
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Special Repair/Rework Operator (Former Employee) –  North York, ONMay 27, 2013
I enjoyed my time at Celestica. I worked in a small department with just a few people. We got along really well.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Manufacturing
Electronic Test Engineer (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ONNovember 11, 2012
• Programmed and set up electronic placers and testers to build and check electronic boards for IBM, Juniper, Cisco and Nortel
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good internship position
Corporate Process and Applications Analyst (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ONDecember 14, 2012
Steady work, friendly people. Good support and willingness to help
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved my job here
Manufacturing Tech (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ONSeptember 10, 2012
felt great everyday
build electronic boards
repaired (by hand)
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Service
Senior Product Data Administrator (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ONJanuary 17, 2013
Production repairs and service
Onsite service
Factory production
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bon environnement de travail;
est up operateur (Former Employee) –  MontrealJuly 11, 2012
c'etait ma premiere experience de travail au canada.Cela ma permis de connaitre le marché de travail
Pros
pas dur relax
Cons
aucun avantage
Was this review helpful?YesNo4

See more Celestica reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 265 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture