Find companies:
CCI
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
127 reviews

CCI Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning experince
stripline assembler (Former Employee), Orillia, ONApril 28, 2014
Pros: you have a quick 15 min break and a half hr lunch
Cons: if one wanted to move and learn you had to keep asking for a change
in review i like the job ,, was excitied to have it , but to move in this company you have to get more experice in other areas..Which one had to keep asking .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is where good people lose
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Bremerton, WASeptember 10, 2014
I hated working here! This job cause so much stress and physical pain that I had to leave for my health! Rude customers and the staff at times wasn't much better.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
5 stars
Assembly Line Machine Operator (Former Employee), Lafayette, INSeptember 7, 2014
Pros: bonuses for perfect attendance
Cons: the time of my 12 hour shifts
I worked 12 hrs a day, learned how to set-up and run my cabler machine. I learned how to drive a fork truck to get the materials i needed to complete my job. The management and co-workers were great to work for and with. The hardest part of my job was the hours which were 11am-11pm having supper without my children i love the 12 hr shift just would – more... have rather had the hours 5am-5pm or even 7am-7pm. I love everything about my job there i learned so many things in a short amount of time. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced, stressful environment
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Bremerton, WAAugust 16, 2014
Pros: theme days, overtime
Cons: mandatory overtime, inflexible scheduling, shift bids
A typical day at work included taking an average of 50-60 calls a
day. Meetings with supervisory staff and numbers and quotas for the week or month. Weekly coaching on how our performance is going. Navigating through multiple screens and working with outside agencies on fixing whatever the nature of the problem is. The hardest part of the job was getting – more... an irrational customer and having to calm them down the best I could. The most enjoyable part was the people I worked with, at least most of them. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Clubhouse Culture
Facilitator (Former Employee), IMM BuildingAugust 2, 2014
Pros: flexibility
Cons: lack of advancement
A combination of outdoor training and indoor planning.
Learnt facilitation and training skills
Management is not visible
Co-workers are helpful
Hardest part of the work is the lack of advancement
Most Enjoyable part is the friends you make
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Employer who provides knowledge and experience in a varienty of areas within higher education
Student Finance Rep/Student Services Advisor (Current Employee), Colorado Springs, COJuly 12, 2014
This employer gave me the opportunity to work with a variety of online college students particularly those with disadvantaged backgrounds. I was able to help them become more successful in their courses and encourage them to graduate. I was also able to transition into financial aid where I have learned an enormous amount about Title IV funding and – more... Department of Education regulations. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting fast pace environment
Director of Admissions/Sales (Current Employee), Tampa, FLJuly 9, 2014
I direct over 15 employees, Train. recruit, hire, mentor, monitor, and coach these individuals on a day to day basis.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst Place Ever
Advisor (Current Employee), NorcrossJuly 3, 2014
Low Pay
Poor Benefits (huge out of pocket amounts on top of the high premiums).
Lot's of drama.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Sales and Marketing Agent (Former Employee), Durban, ZNJuly 1, 2014
Cons: very long hours
There were good and bad days depending on whether or not target was reached on the floor amongst 200 people.

I learnt about people abroad in the United Kingdom.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity
Contact Strategy Workforce Management Specialist (Current Employee), Durham, NCJune 17, 2014
A typical day consist of monitoring RTA via CMS to ensure that calls are not being backed up in the queue. Constant interaction with Team Leads and SME's to ensure the balance of the call center.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a fun place to work at.
Laser Technician/ Operator (Former Employee), Tempe, AZJune 17, 2014
Everyday was different in Assembly and the Production areas.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Time Consuming
Supervisor (Former Employee), Taylor, MIMay 15, 2014
Pros: job security
Cons: no healthcare or benefits
Job entails being available 24 hours a day I have learned to operate all kinds of commercial cleaning equipment and supervising all the trucks and people who operate them
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very poor upper manaagment
Qulittty ENgineering (Current Employee), INMay 6, 2014
Pros: pay
Cons: managment
The company was bought out and the upper management team does not listen to co worker from the floor
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Call center
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Bremerton, WAApril 25, 2014
The overall work was easy answering phones providing reasonable answers to customer problems. Most of the difficulty cam from Sprint damaged devices and network issues.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Wah Agent (Current Employee), WAH OhioApril 22, 2014
Pros: great incentives
a great company to be a part of. We have a great team of people who are helpful and very knowledgable. Glad to say i work for them
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Technology Job
Client Support Advisor/ Tier 1 Technical Support (Former Employee), Norcross, GAApril 16, 2014
Pros: great team collaboration
• Assist Apple customers with technical support on their devices
• Display empathy to customers concerns, and ability to pay particular attention to detail
• Schedule repairs and sign customers up for protections plan
• Escalate calls to Tier 2 when all resources has been meet
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work experience gained through job
Help Desk Support Specialist (Former Employee), Longmont, COApril 11, 2014
Pros: good experience
Cons: not permanent
• Received inbound calls from Morgan Stanley employees, and assisted employees by finding solutions to rectify system concerns.
• Remotely logging into users computers to observe, identify and repair issues with Computers to enhance quality of service.
• Supporting Tier 1 and Tier 2 end user
• Troubleshooting desktop issues in multiple regions
• Provide – more... excellent customer service to a technology needs-based, and fast paced environment.
• Create tickets with documentation and process for each call using VM.
• Provided quick and efficient conflict resolution to prevent stock brokers from experiencing financial loss due to software malfunctions preventing them from trading stock. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Construction Manager (Former Employee), South Hackensack, NJApril 10, 2014
Great industry to work for, always growing and work consistently available. All co-workers were enjoyable to see and work with everyday
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company needs improvement
DSP (Former Employee), IAApril 7, 2014
Pros: the accomplishments of the individuals.
Cons: pay could be much better.
It is a fairly good company to work for, but the communication is very lacking. I did learn much from the individuals I work with, they are challenging and routine at the same time.
The co-workers, are fairly ok.
Most enjoyable part, was seeing them have fun, and accomplishing goals, thet they set for themselves, towards independence.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place to learn a variety of things about telecommunication
Project Manager/Project Engineer (Former Employee), South Hackensack, NJMarch 27, 2014
A typical day at work can range from project meetings to installations & commissioning of products to closeouts

1 2 3 4 5