Find companies:
CCI
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
105 reviews

CCI Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work experience gained through job
Help Desk Support Specialist (Former Employee), Longmont, COApril 11, 2014
Pros: good experience
Cons: not permanent
• Received inbound calls from Morgan Stanley employees, and assisted employees by finding solutions to rectify system concerns.
• Remotely logging into users computers to observe, identify and repair issues with Computers to enhance quality of service.
• Supporting Tier 1 and Tier 2 end user
• Troubleshooting desktop issues in multiple regions
• Provide – more... excellent customer service to a technology needs-based, and fast paced environment.
• Create tickets with documentation and process for each call using VM.
• Provided quick and efficient conflict resolution to prevent stock brokers from experiencing financial loss due to software malfunctions preventing them from trading stock. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Construction Manager (Former Employee), South Hackensack, NJApril 10, 2014
Great industry to work for, always growing and work consistently available. All co-workers were enjoyable to see and work with everyday
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company needs improvement
DSP (Former Employee), IAApril 7, 2014
Pros: the accomplishments of the individuals.
Cons: pay could be much better.
It is a fairly good company to work for, but the communication is very lacking. I did learn much from the individuals I work with, they are challenging and routine at the same time.
The co-workers, are fairly ok.
Most enjoyable part, was seeing them have fun, and accomplishing goals, thet they set for themselves, towards independence.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place to learn a variety of things about telecommunication
Project Manager/Project Engineer (Former Employee), South Hackensack, NJMarch 27, 2014
A typical day at work can range from project meetings to installations & commissioning of products to closeouts
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tight nit group with great support
Contractor (Current Employee), Boulder, COMarch 26, 2014
Pros: great leadership
Cons: pay
If you are willing to work hard this company is good to you . The only issue I have is that Ive worked hard for years now. Know so much but there is no opportunity for advancement and I am capped on my pay. My pay is very very low for how much I do. I dont think this is fair to the employee.
Other then that, they have helped me greatly through sickness – more... and personal tragedy in 2011. Donated resources and items for the cause. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Demanding yet great company to work for
Management Development Facilitator (Current Employee), Durban, ZNMarch 25, 2014
Pros: great parties
Cons: low salaries and no increases
A very challenging, ever changing and demanding organization, i have learned that even if you don't have the best facilities and resources you could still produce successful results with the right mindset and attitude.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a paycheck
AppleCare Technical Support/Tier 1 Tech Support (Current Employee), Norcross, GAMarch 18, 2014
This is a great place to work for a pay check. Guaranteed overtime.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome flooring company with a history to back it up
Media Manager (Current Employee), Indianapolis, INMarch 12, 2014
Pros: pro: complete transparency between all levels of management
Cons: con: some days are spent doing tedious projects
My work as a video manager is highly autonomous. My daily routine can change from updating products in the eCommerce database to taking professional photos of onsite work progression.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Decent workplace
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Bremerton, WAMarch 6, 2014
Learned quickly the best way how to speak with customers on the phone and how to use the computer more efficiently. I resigned from this job due to it not being the right one for me, I very much prefer to interact with the customer face to face.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
outbound call centre target: UK clientele
call centre agent (Former Employee), Durban, ZNMarch 3, 2014
Pros: transport
Cons: sometimes long hours
a generally good company to work for.experience was good,learnt good communications skills, telephone manners,cold calling,respect for clients.Every morning there were team talks ,review of previous day,targets,motivation talks.Patience,tolerance.Constant changing of staff,adjusting to new managers.The hardest part of the job was keeping oneself in – more... check when cold calling clients,not calling them again and again and closing a sale.Closing a big sale and reaching target. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work at home experience
Team Leader (Current Employee), Cleveland, OhioFebruary 13, 2014
Tax Technical support agent
promoted to Team Leader and Trainer
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good job placment
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Anderson, INJanuary 28, 2014
This company is good at placing you in competitive jobs. And making sure you have the trainng needed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great work place
Temp Service (Former Employee), Boulder, COJanuary 25, 2014
Pros: sales bonus
Cons: change your shift too oftern
I learned alot about apple products
and steve jobs,
I learned to sales
I had wonderful co-worker
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Service Represenative
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Bremerton, WAJanuary 18, 2014
received inbound calls on a multi line phone system regarding account maintenance, data entry, billing, payments, payment arrangements, tech support, product knowledge and all other inquires regarding cell phone accounts and other air card devices
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very boring
Over The Phone Surveyor (Former Employee), Washington, PAJanuary 8, 2014
Pros: getting a check
Cons: pay not to good, hours were not good
While working here I took surveys over the phone about shopping and television habits. It was challenging because you would have keep them engaged in a survey that was 45 min long. The scrips were easy to read.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable
Computer Support Specialist (Current Employee), Longmont, CODecember 18, 2013
A typical day is answering about 30 phone calls and about 75 emails.
Sending and solving out the customers issue.
I have had advanced training in Microsoft Word, Outlook and Office.
I have also got training on smart devices including iPhone, iPad and Blackberry.
My Co-Workers are the best, hard working and are a great team to work with,
The hardest – more... part of the job, is being in queue constantly.
The most enjoyable part of my job is working with my co-workers. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very meaningful job at the end of the day you feel like you have made a differences
Lab Assistant (Former Employee), Decatur/ HuntsvilleDecember 15, 2013
Pros: knowledge gained
Assisting Doctors with Bone Marrow Biopsies along with ordering supplies needed for Biopsy's.
Receiving blood samples into the lab and running them through the centerfuses then routing the blood sample to correct testing,
24 Hour Urine Collections
Packaging and sending out Ref Lab samples
Hardest part of my job seeing the patients sick
the most enjoyable – more... part of my job was seeing the patients getting better and working with some great Doctors and employees! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great experience
Retentions consultant (Former Employee), Durban, ZNDecember 11, 2013
Pros: n/a
Cons: low salary
long hours of work most of the week

odd days of in the week, worked every weekend

was a pleasure providing clients with satisfying service
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very busy place, fast pace
Tool Room Technician (Former Employee), St. Croix USVIDecember 3, 2013
Pros: great pay and hours
Cons: too far
Repaired electrical and hydraulic tools following drawing and designs.
Issued Tools to various contractors and Documented all data for Inventory control
Shipping & Receiving / Assisted in Daily Data Entry / Verification of orders daily
Received and Assembled tools and equipment using Schematics.
Keep records of orders and received Tools for Quality – more... Control & Inspection Control. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CCI didnt offer any benefits that were affordable
Technology Service Desk (Former Employee), Boulder, CODecember 2, 2013
Cons: no advancement or secure hours
This company I would not recommend as I was terminated after 18 months of service due to a medical condition. They constantly change your schedule making it impossible to have a second source of income.

1 2 3 4 5