Find companies:
CCE
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
30 reviews

CCE Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced enviroment
Impact Recruitment CCE Contract FLT Operator (Current Employee), NorthamptonFebruary 10, 2015
Pros: free coca-cola ! say no more
Cons: winter time - its gets cold
My typical day at work is non stop and is busy busy busy and i wouldn't have it any other way.
I enjoy working here as its one of the top iconic brands in the world and take great pride in this .
My co-workers are great and couldn't ask for anymore in work colleagues
I am always looking to improve myself and feel this is a company that can help me achieve my goals
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Independent Contractor (Former Employee), Annapolis, MDNovember 16, 2014
Pros: the people
Cons: lack of work
Enjoyed working with cce
people were great and management was the tops
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CCE LLC
Senior Manager (Former Employee), Melbourne, FloridaMay 28, 2014
Pros: good salary compensation, medical benefits, and leased housing
Cons: not significant
The company leadership empowered the employees to perform the job description and did not limit the employee to a daily routine. I have learned to work with other culture (Colombian) and learn about Colombian Labor Law while supervising my subordinates. Upper management, constantly encouraged the employees to bring out their work best practices and recommendations. I had a hard working and dedicated team. The hardest part of the job was having to deal with the American Embassy Foreign Service Officers in charge of the program who lacked experience. The most enjoyable part of the job was having a team who care and perform.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Office Assistant / Computer Operator (Former Employee), Pune, MHApril 17, 2014
I worked here like Office Assistance,
Daily Maintain Labor and Contractors, and Supervisors records work.
Banking work like Handy Petty Cash, Deposit, Created DD.
Supervision of Construction Site work
Do the Monthly salary of all Labor and Contractors, and Supervisors
Submit Construction Tender in Companies, Organizations
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not applicable
Technical Service Desk Manager (Current Employee), Knutsford, ENGMarch 17, 2014
I enjoy working for CCE. The culture is very family-style orientated as it is a small company after being used to very large corporate environments.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
knowledgeable and good work enviroment
CCE (Customer Care Executive) (Former Employee), ludhianaDecember 11, 2013
Pros: na
Cons: long working hours
when my first day at work place.
about customer desire to solve the customer issues Managment is very good..i have enjoy my job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is the best fun to drive in the sahra.
Senior Project Manager (Former Employee), Riyadh, KSANovember 27, 2013
Senior Project Manager - construction at the new Jubail Export Refinery, KSA for the Temporary Construction Facilities, multimillion dollar, Power, Desalination, WWPT plants, Hospital and 8 clinics, Roads, Highways, Bridges and street utilities (capacity 35000 staff) and Maintenance; Client - Saudi Aramco - Total Refining and Petrochemical Company (SATORP)

Responsible for the project from site set up to completion and acceptance. Dealing primarily with the client for all contractual and technical issues; direct and coordinate all project related activities; manage, supervise and guide all staff in their day-to-day activities. Also responsible for generating and maintaining the project schedule, monitoring and maintaining project timeline, preparation of financial margin reports for higher management, including cost saving or over runs, control of project budget and costs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
management and administrative work on site
Site RTR Piping Engineer (Former Employee), Saudi arabisOctober 23, 2013
I have been charged to finish construction work on time and catch miletstones leading a group of 60 people from various working backgrounds.
Resonably planning to achieve the delivery on time was the hardest part where internal test had to be successfully processed before client check up.
competition was in the environment between engineers to have the efficiently productive team in the project.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to star a carrer
Intern (Former Employee), Manaus, AM, BrazilApril 6, 2013
Pros: great to gain experience
Cons: lunch
Good relationship with co-workers.
The hardest part was the time management to finish the projects.
The best part was to work in the projects.
Gained experience with Autocad and CNC programming .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good office...
Document Controller (Former Employee), Riyadh KSAJanuary 24, 2013
Pros: free board and lodging..
Cons: yearly vacation, health insurance
Creates aligment and energy in achieving clear end goals. Provides direction and inspires othersto follow the lead in both stable and changing conditions. Encourages debate around diverse views and makes tough decisions when required.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Meetings amoung Management and employees
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee), lahore, PakistanJanuary 5, 2013
Pros: educational and healthy trips for employees after every six months, concerts on every last weekend of the month
I have learned alot from this job. This job is very helpful for anger management :) because annoyed customer calls and we have to gave solution for their queries in a very respectful way.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
challenging work place for career and personal development at the same time
Architect / Architectural Coordinator (Current Employee), Riyadh, S01December 29, 2012
Pros: good benefits
Cons: 6 days a week work
A day at work usually starts at 8 AM in the office. I can say this job is a real application of my degree BS Architecture, giving me the opportunity to acquire real knowledge on how things are done. There is a wide venue for self improvement although there are strict rules being in an Arab Muslim country. There is relief for workers due to good benefits the company gives.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Long hours, no family life
Merchandiser (Former Employee), Tallahassee, FLOctober 11, 2012
CCE wanted you to work, and not think about having a family life. My route took 2 hours of drive time to get to and after working a 9 hour day on it...that would add up to 11-14 hour day.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Patient Care
Intern (Former Employee), Riverside, CAJuly 19, 2012
- Assisted nurses in daily duties such as gathering vital signs of patients, logging information, distributing medication from floors to the hospital pharmacy
- Assisted in the bathing and feeding of patients
- Ensured tidiness and cleanliness of rooms
- Ensured rooms were stocked with necessary materials for patient care
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
John Deere/ Van-Wall Group
Tractor Inside Salesman (Former Employee), Nevada, IAMay 30, 2012
Pros: great commissions and selling bonuses, products are qaulity and sell themselves, set schedule
Cons: management, service, and farmer customers can be overwhelming
This place has more of family laid back feel. The job is still stressful but not as much as big box retail jobs. The product and services provided to the customer are excellent. Though if you havent ever negoiated or sold used products then this will be a little frustrating
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa dinamica e agradavel de trabalhar
abastecedor de materiais (Former Employee), Manaus, AMDecember 30, 2014
Pros: refeição na empresa
Cons: não fornece vale alimentação
chegava na empresa, analisava o plano e a ordem de producao , e entao alimentava a linha conforme o mesmo, a comunicacao entre o meu superior e lider era fundamental, sempre recebia orientacao , para que o turno terminasse com o fechamento da producao dentro dos seus conformes. respeitava os colegas de trabalhalho e quando surgia duvidas nos reuniamos e trocavamos ideias para que pudessemos ter mais agilidade e competencia na area de trabalho, a gerencia sempre nos reunia para apresentar planos e metas , nos comunicava o andamento e fechamento de producao se estava indo bem e o que poderia melhorar mais. a parte mais dificil era quando alguma peca dava defeito , pois tinha que providenciar de imediato antes da ordem ser fechada, porque o almoxarife ja pagava o mateial na ordem certa. a parte mais agradavel era quando eu abastecia toda a linha e quando a ordem de producao era fechada com sucesso e poder saber que fui eficiente de executar a minha funcao.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
uma otima empresa
operador de maquinas smd (Current Employee), Manaus, AMJune 21, 2014
Pros: refeição na empresa
Cons: não fornece vale alimentação
*check das maquinas e das alimentações;
*fazer analise das maquinas em caso de manutenção corretiva e preventiva;
*sobre a direção/gerencia - apenas planejar melhor a produção;
*ambiente harmonioso;
*ter que me dar com pessoas desonestar;
*na hora que todos se juntam para conversar.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
otina empresa
Técnico Junior (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPMay 13, 2014
melhor empresa a si trabalhar no ramo de eletrônica tendo em vista que foi vendida para a Lenovo.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa com chances de crescimento
Estagiaria de Nivel Superior (Former Employee), Manaus, AMJanuary 15, 2014
Pros: transporte
Cons: remuneração baixa
Empresa que faz com que voce supere suas expectativas, porem nao dao a liberdade de inovacao para as atividades.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa Seria e agradável de tarbalhar
Promotora de vendas (Former Employee), Curitiba, PRJuly 30, 2013
Pros: ótima equipe
Cons: não me oferecia muita expectativa de crescimento na empresa
Visitar as lojas organizando os equipamentos, promovendo a demonstração e vendas dos mesmos, aprendi mais sobre equipamentos eletrônicos, e tive muito respaldo e ajuda da minha gerencia pra tudo, sempre pude contar com a ajuda e colaboração dos meus colegas de trabalho, o mais difícil era convencer os clientes de que os meus produtos eram realmente de qualidade porque em uma época essa marca ficou queimada no mercado mais a maior satisfação era efetuar uma venda e dias depois aparecerem outros clientes pra comprar o mesmo produto comigo pela indicação do bom atendimento e da comprovação da qualidade do produto por mim ofertado.