CCE Employee Reviews

Showing all 49 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Descent place to work
Installer/Technician (Former Employee) –  Commerce City, CO2 October 2016
It's a descent place to work not much area to grow in the company good for beginners. Lots of job opportunities. Management isn't very in touch with thier employees but don't treat them badly.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
muito agradável trabalhar lá
auxiliar de produção (Former Employee) –  Manaus, AM13 September 2016
100% me ajudou muito ,aprendi muita coisa ,participei dos processos seletivos da empresa ,exercendo dignidade e honestidade na função atribuída a minha pessoa.
Pros
ecelente
Cons
vale refeição
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Responsibility to look Customer Service and Sales (Former Employee) –  Aurangabad, Maharashtra14 August 2016
I am ready to work in any envirnmental condition but I accept to free lunch I dont udestand what say but no typical day to work I am learne good communication skill and management the hardest part of the job is keep smiling , but now I have manage it
Pros
Free lunch
Was this review helpful?Yes6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A nice and professional place to work for...
Medical Aesthetician (Current Employee) –  Miami, FL4 July 2016
I learned a lot from the patients and Dr. Lemel. She is a real mentor... Very reachable with patients and her own staff.
I am happy to work there.
Cons
The schedule is until 8:30 - 9 pm, we close very late at night.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment, great colleagues.
Program Educator I/Nutrition Teaching Assistant (Former Employee) –  Hamden, NY29 June 2016
I loved working at CCE. My colleagues were all helpful, hard working, caring people, striving to make the community stronger by bridging the gap between the rural community and urban education, as well as offering innovative solutions that are workable in the rural setting.
Pros
Good people, good benefits if you use them.
Cons
Mostly grant dependent.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinamica e agradável para trabalhar
Assistente Administrativo (Former Employee) –  Manaus, AM13 February 2016
Empresa com uma cultura forte que estimulava os seus colaboradores a crescer pessoalmente e profissionalmente a cada dia com metas que aguçavam a mente e o corpo a ir além no dia a dia. Como sempre fui cercado de competentes profissionais, procurei aprender ao máximo tudo o que eles tinham para me ensinar nas rotinas administrativas e em visitas constantes em linha de produção, almoxarifado e gerencia.
Pros
beneficios e ambientes saudáveis para trabalhar.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SADAR Chemical Plant
Network Administrator (Current Employee) –  Jubail10 February 2016
I was given the opportunity by CCE to work in SADARA Chemical Plant. I worked in SADRA PMT Building as a Network Admin and I gain full knowledge and experience working under my senior Engineers
Pros
Lunch, Dineerm
Cons
Gym and Laundary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cce
Child Care Worker (Former Employee) –  Pittsburgh, PA24 January 2016
This was a great job. I love children . A typical day at this job was very intense. You have to love what you do to work here. It was a good thing that I do love what I do !
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa agradável de trabalhar , poucas coisas para se tornar 99%
auxiliar de manufatura (Former Employee) –  Manaus, AM5 January 2016
Empresa boa de trabalhar , com bons serviços e uma boa dinâmica em geral ,apenas alguns benefícios ao trabalhador que não faz que a empresa se tornar 99%
Pros
Refeição na empresa
Cons
não fornece valor ao funcionário
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinâmica e agradável de trabalhar.
Técnico em Eletrônica (Former Employee) –  Vitória da Conquista, BA5 January 2016
-> notificações semanais de aperfeiçoamento técnico;
-> gerência disponível para melhor eficácia do trabalho;
-> colegas de trabalho dispostos a ajudar no melhor desempenho das funções;
-> a reposição no almoxarifado;
-> a satisfação pelo trabalho bem feito.
Pros
aprendizado diário
Cons
demora para a reposição de peças (clientes insatisfeitos)
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable Place to work, just couldn't afford the gas to drive around.
Wax Stripper/ Sealer (Former Employee) –  Ohio, USA22 November 2015
I really enjoyed working at this company and I planed on staying; however, due to me having to pay for my own gas using my personal vehicle and gas prices at the time I was unable to continue working here because, I could not afford to keep paying for gas.
Pros
Great work environment, available overtime
Cons
having to provide my own gas
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uma empresa ótima para se trabalhar.
auxiliar de producao (Former Employee) –  Manaus, AM2 October 2015
Todos os nossos dias de trabalho eram ótimos,pude aprender muito dentro da empresa,a trabalhar em equipe,saber valorizar o trabalho do colega.Tinha uma excelente direção que nos apoiavam quando necessário,ótimos amigos e parceiros de trabalho sempre procurando ajudar uns aos outros.
Pros
A refeição na empresa era boa..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uma empresa voltada para o mundo dos negócio, mais nem por isso deixa de lado seu comprometimento com o ser humano. Focada nos seus objetivos e muita
Analista de Materiais (Former Employee) –  Manaus, AM20 September 2015
Trabalhar na cce como pcp para mim foi um privilégio muito grande, uma área em que pude aprender como tudo funciona dentro de uma organização relacionado a processo produtivo. Aprendiz também que sempre devemos procurar saber mais sobre as nossas responsabilidades (funções), fazer o uso correto das informações, se relacionar de forma profissional e ter uma boa flexibilidade, onde todo processo gerencial atua de forma eficiente nos quesitos relacionados a administração de suas funções.

Difícil
Acompanhar as mudanças tecnológicas

Fácil
Aprendizagem contínua.
Pros
Boa
Cons
As refeições são realizadas na própria empresa.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Muito bom trabalhar nsta empresa
Líder de produção (Former Employee) –  Manaus, AM2 September 2015
Adquirir muitas experiências e com essa empresa cresci grandemente em conhecimentos aplicados no meu dia a dia.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
dinamica ,esaustiva
Alimentador de linha de produção (Former Employee) –  Manaus, AM1 September 2015
ser dinamico e muito importante pois faz o colaborador ser mas eficaz nas suas atividades .
aprendemos rapido a ser eficiente e rapido nas atividades
a gerencia sao formadas por pessoas bem qualificadas
apesar de ainda existir uma minoria de lideres com pouca ou sem noçao de qualidade.pois e oque as fabricas prezao , qualidadae.
mas agradesço a DEUS por conhecer amigos que sempre ajudarao no trabalho pessoas hulmildes.
dessa forma encaramos a parte dificil de trabalho.Administra o tempo para as atividades.
mas que era recompensada por 1 HORA de descanso.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa dinamica,muito bom de trabalhar
auxiliar de produção (Former Employee) –  Manaus, AM14 July 2015
A empresa me deu muita oportunidade,aprendi muita coisa .
trabalhava na produção,multifuncional ,no começo foi de aprendizado tive ótimos ensinamentos dos meu lideres para sim fazer um ótimo trabalho
Pros
rotas da empresa
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cce
Operadora de linha de montagem (Former Employee) –  Manaus, AM11 June 2015
Agradeceu o ambiente
Aprendie a montar aparelhos
Muito boa
Fiz amigos de confianças
A parte mais dificio do trabalho é conviver com
Pessoas invejosa
A parte mais agradavel é a hora de rever as amizades que conquistamos com o passar do tempo
Pros
Muito boa
Cons
Fornece alimentação
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun environment.
Office Clerk (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GA14 May 2015
Everything is repetitive, sociable.
I've learned consistency is very valuable.
It's a warm and inviting environment.
The hardest part of the job is the untimely things that happen.
I most enjoy talking with and getting to know the customer.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive and Fast Paced
Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  Fort Worth, TX10 March 2015
A typical work day at CCE would be going to multiple grocery stores, and stocking shelves, and building displays, and maintaining point of sale for merchandise.
Pros
Free Lunches/Dinners, excellant benefits
Cons
rotating schedule
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced enviroment
Impact Recruitment CCE Contract FLT Operator (Current Employee) –  Northampton10 February 2015
My typical day at work is non stop and is busy busy busy and i wouldn't have it any other way.
I enjoy working here as its one of the top iconic brands in the world and take great pride in this .
My co-workers are great and couldn't ask for anymore in work colleagues
I am always looking to improve myself and feel this is a company that can help me achieve my goals
Pros
Free Coca-cola ! say no more
Cons
Winter time - its gets cold
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CCE. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 49 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Salary/Benefits
3.8
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
3.7
Culture
3.5

CEO Approval

81%
11 ratings
Add your rating