Find companies:
Care Fusion
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
16 reviews

Care Fusion Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Location 
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production Worker
Production Worker (Current Employee), BasingstokeMarch 10, 2014
• Calibration, rating and testing SE pumps and drips
• Front casing wiring and instalments of SE pumps
• Programming SE pumps to correct language and versions
• Use of Torque Screwdrivers
• Working as part of a team to manufacture SE and GW pumps
• Building of mechs and pumping blocks
• Wiring and cabling
• General manufacturing
• Production line assistance
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad Management Good Workers
Sr Associate Lead (Former Employee), El Paso, TXFebruary 6, 2014
Pros: overtime
Cons: low pay
This Company Has Very Bad Management, It has good workers and good production.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Supervisor, Great Team, Great Workload
Facilities Administrative Coordinator, Temporary (Former Employee), San Diego, CAOctober 16, 2013
Pros: great supervisor/teammates, great workload, lots of responsibility.
Cons: had to leave
My time at Care Fusion was the most enjoyable experience I have ever had, in a position. I was the Facilities Admin Coordinator, and it was my main responsibility to coordinate repairs, and cubical moves for five different building sites. I was always busy, and it was great. Along with the work load, my favorite aspect of the job was my boss. He ensured – more... I understood everything I needed to know, by providing all the training I needed to do my best. My co-workers, were very helpful as well, and were there to support me with any question I had that they could answer. The hardest aspect of the job was leaving it. Due to personal family related circumstances, I found my self having to relocate to another state. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This was a very hands on job.
Bio Med Technician (Former Employee), Boston, MASeptember 18, 2013
Kept to myself and tested equipment all day. It was a nice environment in the hospital to work in.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work for some extra cash
Implementation Technician (Former Employee), Oceanside, CAAugust 29, 2013
Pros: good pay
Cons: disorganized leadership
Besides the fact that the leadership had trouble getting started on the job we were on, it was a great work experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
handler (Former Employee), Memphis, tnJune 7, 2013
Pros: pay, managment work
Cons: traveling al the time
It was an work environment that was professional but fun. Although light hear-ted environment every one was comfortable.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place. Very organized.
Specialist, Quality Assurance (Former Employee), Creedmoor, NCApril 26, 2013
Enjoyed working there but management was not interested in promoting people from within.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work friendly enviroment
Warehouse Associate (Current Employee), San Diego, CASeptember 14, 2012
Good work place long process to go from temp to hire, once hired there is a chance for growth co workers are friendly. I beleive they have more temps than permanent employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very fun and positive place to work
Needle Inspector (Former Employee), Mannford, OKAugust 30, 2012
The best thing about this job was that i could inspect something that would go out to millions of people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Extraordinary Company
Medical Equipment Technician (Former Employee), Memphis, TNJuly 19, 2012
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Best job I ever had. Everything about this company was great.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very busy, involved in a lot of multitasking, discipline and diligence.
Material handler/assembler (Former Employee), San Diego, CAJuly 1, 2012
Pros: great people, great pay and overall great job
Cons: getting laid-off
A typical day at work was very fast paced with having a lot of parts to deliver to different departments, filling out paper and still meeting deadline. I learned how to work efficiently in the sense multi tasking, paying attention to detail and communication. Management was motivating and very helpful at the same time. My co-workers were very hard working – more... and dedicated to there job as I was. I would have to say maneuvering forklifts, electric pallet jacks and hand trucks in congested areas was a challenge but nothing I couldn't handle with caution and safety procedures guiding me. The part I enjoyed most was displaying my hard work and dedication and it being noticed and well respected amongst my co-workers and supervisor. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IT WAS A GREAT PLACE TO WORK FOR YEARS FUN AND EVERY BODY CARES BUT NOW THIS PLACE HAS EVERY BODY ON EDGE
PRODUCTION LEAD (Current Employee), ST LOUIS MO/JERFFERSON COUNTY MOJune 4, 2012
Pros: flex time, lots of vacation time, take vacation when you want 3 breaks a day
Cons: head games to get you to do what they want
THIS PLACE WAS A VERY GOOD PLACE TO WORK FOR AT ONE TIME BUT THE COMPANY KEPT SELLING OUT TO OTHER COMPANYS AND THE SLOWELY STARTED TO TAKE ARE BENIFITS AWAY I BEEN THERE FOE GOING ON 21 YEARS NOW AND NOW THEY SAID THEY MIGHTY BE CLOSEING THE DOORS IM SORRY TO SEE THIS I AM A COMPANY MAN AND I STILL AM BUT I HAVE TO WORK AND I DONT KNOW IF THEY WILL – more... EVEN BE OPEN NEXT YEAR SO IT TIME TO GO I JUST HOPE I LAND A JOB JUST AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work environment and good people.
Account Manager (Former Employee), Maitland, FLMay 14, 2012
Productive and fun work environment and good people. Good company culture and positive future outlook. Management can often change their strategy and people become expendable.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
muchos benefios te apoyan mucho en la comida. y un area de trabajo limpio
operadora d (Former Employee), Mexicali, BCNJune 15, 2013
Pros: seguro social
Cons: no nos dan mucho tiempo de descanso
festejan los dias celebres tus coañeros de trabajo son buenas personas.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ayudan y motivan a los empleados con promocione(cuando hay vacantes de puestos en sus diferentes areas se les da prioridad y oportunidad a ellos,,
Guia de linea de moldeo (Former Employee), Mexicali, BCNSeptember 3, 2012
Pros: fondo de ahorro, comedor, transporte
Cons: cuando trabajaba en la noche de 6 pm a 6 am, eran turnos rotativos de 6 a 6 y 2 meses de mañana y 2 de noche
Entrada a las 6 pm o am dependiendo,recibir el turno,pendientes y problemas de maquinas y materiales,acomodar a la gente a mi cargo en las maquinas dependiendo el producto que se produce ese dia,aprendi a trabajar en equipo y a involucrarme mucho mas en el proceso,a resolver problemas y tomar desciciones siempre basadas en documentos,la parte mas dificil – more... de mi trabajo era cuando faltaba personal,como son maquinas de moldeo y no dejaban de trabajar hubiera gente o no y se trabajaba mas presionado(pero me gustaba)y m gusto mucho que se nos daba la oportunidad de aprender de todos los procesos y en todas las areas – less