Capri Employee Reviews

Showing all 25 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Presser (Current Employee) –  Westerville, OH1 August 2016
The job was great . It got hot in there but besides the pay everything was fine. The hardest park of the job is the heat. Im just looking for something a little closer to home with more pay.
Pros
Hours
Cons
Pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work production
Typist (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu31 March 2016
Heavy work. No time. I have to complete my project each day.
Sometime batch changes, that time No work tension, easy to work on that time.
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Beautiful place, full of history
Communications consultant (Former Employee) –  Piazzetta Umberto I7 April 2015
The museum experience finally introduced me to a very interesting world, where the most important drive was the awareness of working for knowledge dissemination.
I would like that my next working experience could still help me to grow both in terms of human and professional aspects.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Workplace
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Bayamón, PR18 April 2014
A typical day at work I would review with my co workers what are the tasks for the day, and do it in the time indicated. I really enjoyed my job, nothing was hard because I was willing to learn.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Arrange merchandise
Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  Carolina, PR17 February 2014
It was a job in which while acomodabas merchandise, you also you had an assist cleinte anything that was needed. The comrades were good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
some technical information
WORKSHOP MANAGER/FOREMAN (Current Employee) –  Gaborone,Botswana7 February 2014
1.Every day from 1600 hrs to 1800 hrs these hrs are very crucial hrs for following day fleet.
2. When you are working in the organization. Importance of the work how much contributing of work and they hire me.
3. Management is very good they are with us always.
4. My staff they are very cooperative when the jobs are there.
5. There is hard job or simple job.
6. Every day there is a new challenges.
Pros
Depend on the organization
Cons
Depend on the workload
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very less scope to learning
Financial Analyst (Current Employee) –  Chennai, TN8 January 2014
because of working in client location there is restriction on working profile
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mexico Center/ CAPRI
Secretary Assistant II (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TX2 January 2014
Great place to start a clerical position with important political higher ups of San Antonio and of Mexico.
Pros
Connections, Experience with EVERYTHING, and Coworkers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
Dishwasher/Cook (Former Employee) –  Greenville, SC7 December 2013
i didnt like it pay wasnt good and only worked less than five hours
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
At work
Servicio al cliente (Current Employee) –  Carolina, X3 October 2013
A simple day at work, my personal experience I'm cashier so I can be spend all night at the work place waiting to pass the hours. The hardest part of my job is to be in my 5 senses and counting my money. The most enjoyable part of my job is help people who needs me.
Pros
help people, safety work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Extremely busy unit!
Skilled unit, dedacaded to vent-trach patients. (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZ10 April 2012
excellent co-workers,Team players,Code blue at least once a week.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
gostei de ter trabalhado na capri
operador (Former Employee) –  Lisboa, Distrito de Lisboa4 October 2016
ganhei muita experiencia na capri, as tarefas eram variadas o ambiente era bom fiquei mais responsavel,o que me evolui em termos de trabalho e empenho
Pros
sim comiamos lá e o ambiente era bom
Cons
a organizacao
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
vos collaborateurs
Employée polyvalente (Former Employee) –  Trévenans, A620 January 2016
100/100 Professional, bonne entente ,bon équipe, bonne relation professionnel patron employé , bon expérience
Pros
tout
Cons
rien
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
LAVORO STIMOLANTE, PPORTUNITà DI CRESICATA
preparazione panini e piatti freddi (Former Employee) –  Milano, LOM5 October 2015
GIORNATA TRASCORSA IN CUCINA A PREPARARE PANINI E PIATTI FREDDI
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agradável
Auxiliar de Escritório/ Técnico em Informatica (Former Employee) –  Ribeirão - PE20 July 2015
O pessoal era muito legal, nunca tive desentendimento com nenhuma funcionário, apesar de eu ter a responsabilidade de fiscalizar alguns, a estrutura da propriedade infelizmente caiu, era de elite ate quando era do pai, depois que passou para o filho caiu, enfim, aprendi muito, auxiliar de escritório, inseminação artificial, controle zootécnico e manutença nos micros.
Pros
Nenhuma
Cons
Muitas
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa sempre capacitava pra manter bem o funcionario
camareira (Former Employee) –  Belo Horizonte, MG27 January 2015
sempre preparada para cumprir horarios e tempo determinado pela gerente .aprende a ser agiu e completa a funçao determinada no tempo certo.direçao era muito rigida com o tempo.a gerencia sempre nos facilitado e ajundando ,colegas de trabalho eram muito bom pois sempre conseguiamos trabalhar em equipe.
Pros
refeiçao na empresa
Cons
nao fornece vale refeiçao
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
boua
soldador (Former Employee) –  Itaberaba, BA31 December 2014
Uma empresa boa de trabalho ótimos colegas possibilitando um bom trabalho em equipe
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente de trabajo incomodo
Estructuras y Encofrados (Former Employee) –  Mora (Toledo)23 October 2014
mal ambiente de trabajo, trabajo incomodo sin comunicación por parte de los gerentes.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente stimolante e flessibile
commessa alcott (Former Employee) –  Roma, LAZ20 October 2014
ambiente stimolante e ben organizzato possibilita di crescita
colleghi ottimo simpatici cortesi e molto preparati
Pros
colleghi egregi
Cons
nessuna pausa caffe ne buoni pasto
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Intenso
Hostelería (Former Employee) –  l'Escala, CT6 May 2014
El trabajo en la costa era intenso debido a que era interino y había un volumen elevado de trabajo pero fué una experiecia enriquecedora y positiva.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 25 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.3
Salary/Benefits
2.8
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
3.2
Culture
3.2