Capri Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
anbiente laboral con buen compañerismo tanto con jefe e enplados
albañil, mantenimiento de bombas (Former Employee) –  San Juan ,San Juan5 September 2017
No llegar tarde y Travajar bien darle su mejor Vista a las bombas
Pros
seguro medico
Cons
sin quejas
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente de trabajo forsoso
Cajero (Current Employee) –  Humacao, PR9 May 2017
no rotan los turno solo los empleados de su agrado
Pros
Seguro medico, compañerismo
Cons
Consideran mas a los empleados nuevos que a los viejos
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing work environment
Waitress (Former Employee) –  New York, NY24 April 2017
Stayed busy got tired occasionally but other then that it's a upbeat spirt lifting work evnriorments the works are very supportive .....................
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Grupo laboral muy bueno
Adisionista (Former Employee) –  Rosario, Santa Fe30 March 2017
El trabajo que tenía que realizar era mucho y no era bien pago.
Pros
Aprendizaje
Cons
Mal humor del dueño
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Summer Job
Hostess/Server in training (Former Employee) –  Providence, RI27 March 2017
Capri is a Fun Summer job, Lots of people live music from the surrounding restaurants Good food and Creative Desserts. I couldn't picture myself working on there off season.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
gostei de ter trabalhado na capri
operador (Former Employee) –  Lisboa, Distrito de Lisboa4 October 2016
ganhei muita experiencia na capri, as tarefas eram variadas o ambiente era bom fiquei mais responsavel,o que me evolui em termos de trabalho e empenho
Pros
sim comiamos lá e o ambiente era bom
Cons
a organizacao
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
funplace, little salary
Waitressing (Former Employee) –  Melkbosstrand, Western Cape7 September 2016
i started in the kitchen the first day, the next day i was on the floor, my co-workers were amazing, we did everything together and helped each other out. the restaurant was so small and many people left due to the salary wereby i was forced to make cocktails aswell as go in the kitchen to make orders come out quicker
Pros
staff meal
Cons
little salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Presser (Current Employee) –  Westerville, OH1 August 2016
The job was great . It got hot in there but besides the pay everything was fine. The hardest park of the job is the heat. Im just looking for something a little closer to home with more pay.
Pros
Hours
Cons
Pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work production
Typist (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu31 March 2016
Heavy work. No time. I have to complete my project each day.
Sometime batch changes, that time No work tension, easy to work on that time.
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
vos collaborateurs
Employée polyvalente (Former Employee) –  Trévenans, A620 January 2016
100/100 Professional, bonne entente ,bon équipe, bonne relation professionnel patron employé , bon expérience
Pros
tout
Cons
rien
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lavoro stimolante, pportunità di cresicata
preparazione panini e piatti freddi (Former Employee) –  Milano, LOM5 October 2015
Giornata trascorsa in cucina a preparare panini e piatti freddi
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agradável
Auxiliar de Escritório/ Técnico em Informatica (Former Employee) –  Ribeirão - PE20 July 2015
O pessoal era muito legal, nunca tive desentendimento com nenhuma funcionário, apesar de eu ter a responsabilidade de fiscalizar alguns, a estrutura da propriedade infelizmente caiu, era de elite ate quando era do pai, depois que passou para o filho caiu, enfim, aprendi muito, auxiliar de escritório, inseminação artificial, controle zootécnico e manutença nos micros.
Pros
Nenhuma
Cons
Muitas
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Beautiful place, full of history
Communications consultant (Former Employee) –  Piazzetta Umberto I7 April 2015
The museum experience finally introduced me to a very interesting world, where the most important drive was the awareness of working for knowledge dissemination.
I would like that my next working experience could still help me to grow both in terms of human and professional aspects.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa sempre capacitava pra manter bem o funcionario
camareira (Former Employee) –  Belo Horizonte, MG27 January 2015
sempre preparada para cumprir horarios e tempo determinado pela gerente .aprende a ser agiu e completa a funçao determinada no tempo certo.direçao era muito rigida com o tempo.a gerencia sempre nos facilitado e ajundando ,colegas de trabalho eram muito bom pois sempre conseguiamos trabalhar em equipe.
Pros
refeiçao na empresa
Cons
nao fornece vale refeiçao
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
boua
soldador (Former Employee) –  Itaberaba, BA31 December 2014
Uma empresa boa de trabalho ótimos colegas possibilitando um bom trabalho em equipe
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente de trabajo incomodo
Estructuras y Encofrados (Former Employee) –  Mora (Toledo)23 October 2014
mal ambiente de trabajo, trabajo incomodo sin comunicación por parte de los gerentes.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente stimolante e flessibile
commessa alcott (Former Employee) –  Roma, LAZ20 October 2014
ambiente stimolante e ben organizzato possibilita di crescita
colleghi ottimo simpatici cortesi e molto preparati
Pros
colleghi egregi
Cons
nessuna pausa caffe ne buoni pasto
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Intenso
Hostelería (Former Employee) –  l'Escala, CT6 May 2014
El trabajo en la costa era intenso debido a que era interino y había un volumen elevado de trabajo pero fué una experiecia enriquecedora y positiva.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Workplace
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Bayamón, PR18 April 2014
A typical day at work I would review with my co workers what are the tasks for the day, and do it in the time indicated. I really enjoyed my job, nothing was hard because I was willing to learn.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Arrange merchandise
Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  Carolina, PR17 February 2014
It was a job in which while acomodabas merchandise, you also you had an assist cleinte anything that was needed. The comrades were good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Capri. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.0
Based on 31 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Salary/Benefits
2.9
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
3.1
Culture
3.1