Find companies:
Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
116 reviews

Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Company to Work For
Senior Manager Client Services Institutions (Former Employee), Edgewood, NYFebruary 16, 2013
Pros: culture, benefits
Cons: demanding workloads
Working at Broadridge made the day go quickly as it is extremely fast paced. The people at Broadridge are all very hard workers and extremely dedicated to the organization.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great job
Quality Control Inspector (Former Employee), Peabody, MAFebruary 7, 2013
Pros: great people
Cons: they closed and i only was a temporary employee
ive worked there for about 2 years manager was great nice people and also co workers it was only a temporary job
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SAFETY PLACE
QC Inspector (Former Employee), Edgewood, NYFebruary 6, 2013
This company is a nice place to work. During the time that i worked in this company i learned a lot about what the client is hoping from the service that is paying for. The Quality for this company is a priority which is great because you learn not only to do well if not to do your best at any opportunity that may have.,The hardest part of this job – more... which i think happen everywhere is to get alone with people who always try to take advantage from you dishonestly. But i believe in a God who has enough power to protect me . – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GPS process
Process analyst (Former Employee), HyderabadJanuary 31, 2013
Pros: no
Cons: yes long hours
Its an Contract base for fixed term project. We have to update Companies general meeting information in online platform which is enable to custodians, institutional investers to provide online voting services to the share holders.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Big emphasis on work/life balance and diversity
Happy camper (Current Employee), Edgewood, NYJanuary 17, 2013
Currently experiencing growing pains. The management is great overall but the company is striving to sreamline functionality and quite often, terrific employees are sacrificed to maintain the bottom line.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work in Philadelphia
Administrative Support (Former Employee), Philadelphia, PAJanuary 2, 2013
A typical day is recieving stock transfer requests (80-100 requests) through mail and faxes which I categorized and uploaded into our database. I would then use a system to keep track the documents for various purposes under the guidelines of SEC operating procedures. My coworkers were nice and easy to get along with. The hardest part of the job was – more... maintaining order when our computer network broke down or we had other problems with our technology. The most enjoyable part is there was always something to do! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning, Domain
Process Analyst (Current Employee), HyderabadDecember 17, 2012
Pros: learning
Cons: nill
Excellent Experiance, fun at work, CSR activities
Culture, "Thank god its Monday" tag line
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
friendly, fun-loving workplace
Software Financial analyst (Former Employee), New DelhiNovember 6, 2012
Friendly employees, Team-work, Knowledge sharing, good motivational factors like incentive scheme, Bonus etc, Cab facility at peak hours, Research work. exhaustive and fruitful trainings on the floor.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great culture, growing company
Financial Analyst (Current Employee), Edgewood, NYOctober 29, 2012
Good leadership, communication and career opportunities.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
Temp assignment (Former Employee), inghamSeptember 27, 2012
worked as a transfer agent very good company. many good reviews from clients. at the time they were just starting in this business but were making good headway.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
Clerk (Former Employee), Deer Park, TXSeptember 19, 2012
Pros: free lunch
Cons: no overtime
typicall day at work would be picking orders from the racks the bosses wpuld give you a list for you to do daily no one behind your back basiclyy you was responsible for you job .
i lear to drive the powerjack ,turret truck, forlift, and man up the managment was fair
i had great co-workers everyone mind theres bussiness and did theyre job
the hardest – more... part of the job was not getting enougth overtime and the most enjoyble part it was that u was your own boss dint had to worry about no one else not getting the job done very nice place – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
horrible to employees
Mail Machine Insert Operator (Former Employee), Columbus, OHAugust 31, 2012
Started as a great place to work. They fired a whole bunch of people recently for bs reasons. Too much favortism.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
decent place to work
Proxy Voting Specialist (Former Employee), Hingham, MAAugust 20, 2012
work was on and off but very easy. No chances for promotion however.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mangement and coworkers very nice, enjoyed my work
Call Center Representative (Former Employee), Hingham, MAAugust 8, 2012
Pros: nice atmosphere
Cons: salary could have been better
I have had many positions but by far these were the nicest people I ever work with. There really wasn't any positions to advance to. I did inbound/outbound call center to obtain the vote for mutual and annuity shareholders for their annual and special shareholder meetings.
The work itself was pleasant.
The training was excellent and all of management – more... were approachable. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Failing business
Quality Assurance Analyst (Former Employee), Wheat Ridge, COJuly 30, 2012
They're closing the building soon and dumping all employees. Not much more to say.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stay away from Wheat Ridge; they're closing the building
QA (Former Employee), Wheat Ridge, COJuly 25, 2012
Pros: one of the fridges has a working ice maker
Cons: they're closing the building and laying everyone off
Run fast run far. The Wheat Ridge building is being closed down over the next year and they're laying off heaps of people in waves. It's a cut throat environment, all lying and back stabbing as the inept managers who have spent their whole careers there doing nothing hang onto their jobs with their fingernails hoping for a decent severance package.

Cases – more... in point--the QA Director who lies and loafs his way thru the day, and the blond bimbo QA "lead" who's dad co-founded the company so she thinks she's entitled.

Meanwhile they are "hiring" for contract to perm positions, not bothering to disclose that no one will be "perm" because they're shutting the building down. Pretty much everyone good bailed a year ago. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am a productive person.
Senior Account Service Representative (Current Employee), Edgewood, NYJuly 24, 2012
first I would establish and move each co-worker to there worktype. I check and make sure that the work is getting done; if work is increased in one area i will make sure that more coworkers are moved to make sure that the work is done.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast pace and fun place to work
Financial Analyst (Current Employee), Jersey City, NJJuly 19, 2012
Learned new aspects of the job everyday. Great people to work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great opportunity to successfully climb the business ladder.
Verification administrator (Former Employee), Edgewood, NYJuly 18, 2012
A day at work would consists of reviewing jobs to check for errors on the proxy card and ordering material to its specified location. Also to keep work productive we provide movement of any addresses (proxy card) via mail and we send them to its location within the factory.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Generally a great place to work.
Product Management (Former Employee), Andover, MAJuly 13, 2012
Small shop with small shop mentality. Great if that's your thing.

About Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.

Broadridge is a leading provider of investor communications and technology-driven-solutions to banks, broker-dealers, mutual funds, – Read more

Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. Photos