Find companies:
Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
117 reviews

Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job was ok...not consistant enough
Assisted Supplemental Department (Former Employee), Edgewood, NYJune 18, 2014
Job was ok. Hours fluctuated. I was seeking a more stable environment
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a Productive and Fun work Place
Associate, Operations and Control Department (Former Employee), Jersey City, NJJune 10, 2014
Pros: i don't see any pros
Broadridge Financial Solutions is a company that does not value there employees and does not have sound business expertise at this rate I do not see this company being in business much longer
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed working with top most US based compay Broadridge
Sr Member Technical (Former Employee), HyderabadJune 8, 2014
Other than working in nightshifts enjoyed and learned a lot in Broadridge . Got very good knowledge on US trading system specially on Dividends . Learned how to coordinate with Clients and make sure work is completed on time.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Routine Job
Customer Support Representative (Former Employee), Aurora, COJune 3, 2014
This job requires to manage basic information concerning stock accounts. Although it does include basics on account security, and assisting with voting on shares, the hardest part is making sure each and every document sent for accounts is clear and to the letter.
I did like meeting representatives from some of our clients.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love helping people
Relationship Manager (Former Employee), Denver, COMay 23, 2014
Pros: great work enviroment
Cons: **
A typical day in the brokerage industry is very busy never boring. Loved having different situations everyday. Got along very well with my co-workers they become like family working with them so long. Hardest part of jobs have been wanting to fix something as soon as possible, but situations out of my control. The most enjoyable is satisfying the client – more... and their needs. They know I'm dependable. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
comfortable work enviroment
Data Entry Analysis (Current Employee), Secaucus, NJMay 5, 2014
Pros: quiet
Broadridge is a very comfortable work environment. My co-workers are extremely polite and there is no problems at the workplace.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A financial solutions company with many possibilities.
PRODUCTION CONTROL SPECIALIST (Current Employee), Secaucus, NJApril 27, 2014
A financial solutions company with many possibilities for supporting the financial community.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good job
Radstad Temp (Former Employee), Deer Park, NYMarch 30, 2014
used the hi lo or other machines to pick orders daily. management was good with employees. i learned how to use each machine
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management style
Production Control Specialist (Current Employee), Brooklyn, NYMarch 23, 2014
Management style I did not like and the way they do business was not the way I think printing shop should have been ran.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Past
Client Service Representative (Former Employee), Edgewood, NYMarch 20, 2014
Pros: great co-worker
Cons: unrealistic work loads and expectations
Heavy work load. Not a good place for a work/life balance! Great co-workers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
achieving 100% client satisfaction
Process Analyst (Finance) (Former Employee), Hitech city , Hyderabad.March 16, 2014
Pros: on festivals we will be having eoc
Cons: in peak just for 2 days the timing will be extended to 12 hours
* The february and may month are peak season.
* I learned regarding mutual fund companies.
* Quiet good management.
* Associates are helpful in nature.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Clearing and Outsourcing services.
Senior associate mutual funds (Former Employee), New York, NYMarch 10, 2014
Pros: beautiful office, free parking.
Cons: located long island new york - long commute.
I handled back office operations duties for many financial companies and correspondents on a daily basis in the Mutual Fund department. Every client had different software/systems so multitasking was at the forefront. The duties I performed were balancing, reconciliation, in- house systems trading and trade adjustments, research, projects, monthly and – more... quarterly tasks and a variety of customer needs as warranted. The most enjoyable part of my job was working with my co-workers who were fine seasoned professional people. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced, team oriented, and decent pay
Heavy Machine operator (Former Employee), Deer Park, NYFebruary 19, 2014
It was a decent job but im looking for something paying a bit more. I have the potential to do more, but i felt like this company was very limited to promotions.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Mainframe Developer (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APFebruary 14, 2014
Pros: company day celebrations, team lunch, and parties
. Typical work timings.
. Learnt all the technical skills used in Mainframes
. Tough Management
. Co-workers are encouraging.
. Statying overnights is the hardest part of the job
. Fun and Play time was enjoyable part of the job
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
highly organized workplace but very few benefits for the temps
Machine Operator (Current Employee), Edgewood, NYFebruary 11, 2014
Pros: high chances of overtime
Cons: a lot of pressure from management to reach daily production goal
the workload could go from being extremely busy to not have anything to do. The management is fare and does not sent people home unless is an extreme situation of lack of work. The coworkers are very nice and try to help each other out. The hardest part of the job lays on the fact that the have a number of production for employees to reach on a daily – more... basis but due to the variety volume between each job it is sometimes quite challenging to reach that goal. The most fun part is working with such a diverse group of people and learning about each culture plus forming part of the events (Which include multicultural week and halloween costume contests) – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people to work with.
Senior Margin Analyst (Former Employee), Jersey City, NJFebruary 9, 2014
Pros: pizza fridays
Cons: outsourcing to india.
Great people to work with. A typical day was pleasant. Managment is ok. My supervisors were great. My co-workers made everyday at work enjoyable. The hardest part was dealing with the large amount of monetary distributions.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent workplace
Facilities Assistant (Former Employee), Hingham, MAJanuary 31, 2014
Pros: cookouts
Cons: long days
Fun and fulfilling, Everything, Awesome, The Best, Nothing, The Environment
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging and always busy
Director of Software Development (Former Employee), Wheat Ridge, COJanuary 28, 2014
Days filled with long term project tasks, production support issues, collaborating with various colleagues throughout the building to resolve what surfaced.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice co,pany to work for
Member Technical (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APJanuary 26, 2014
Nice firm ,good pay, good management.

BFS domain oriented, co workers are good in nature.
Helpful.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good opportunities
Data Entry Operator (Former Employee), Edgewood, NYJanuary 24, 2014
Everyone is very nice.
Everyone works in a Team environment.
Management motivates employee's often.

About Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.

Broadridge is a leading provider of investor communications and technology-driven-solutions to banks, broker-dealers, mutual funds, – Read more

Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. Photos