Find companies:
Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
108 reviews

Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Grat Company to work for
Postal Clerk (Current Employee), Mississauga, ONMay 24, 2014
Pros: is having a job
Cons: is lossing the job for slow production
Set up mono's and daily sheet data for the daily insertion mail
Communicate with superiors for any discrepancies on the paper work for the mail insertion
Communicate with coworkers in relation to mail that is no matching or balance
is when I get last minute mail insertion rum and the courier is already in for pick up mail
The most enjoyable part is – more... working with great people in a great company – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work
NA (Current Employee), NAAugust 12, 2013
Pros: na
Cons: na
It is a good place to work. Work life balance and people are easy to work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive , a great place to work with
Data Entry Clerk (Former Employee), Mississauga, ONJune 10, 2013
Pros: free coffee, tea, once a month free lunch, free snack
Great to work in this company, no need to bring hot drinks like coffee, tea, hot chocolate they have it on their lunch room for free. Once in a while they give free lunch, snacks like cookies, cakes.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Every Saturday the company provides employees free pizza
Adminis (Former Employee), Mississauga, ONMay 22, 2013
I like this company because it is fast paced and very supportive of each other, extremely loving and appreciate each other
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Financial Services Software Compay
Business Analyst (Current Employee), Vancouver, BCApril 25, 2013
Working for a software vendor to the financial industry. Responsibilities include identifying and developing initiatives to ensure continued enhancement of products.
Working with internal and external clients to design, develop, test, and implement financial software. Extensive testing is required to ensure that development items (both bug fixes and – more... enhancements) meet client requirements.
Conduct of many internal and external information sessions, focus groups, demo’s and general client meetings.
Managing internal and external client expectations relating to software releases and issue resolutions.
Ensure industry standards are met and maintained. Use of Progress to run queries on the database and to read programs to identify existing behaviour and amendments needed as required. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work environment, team spirit
Process Control Administrator (Former Employee), Mississauga, ONJuly 9, 2012
Friendly management and courteous co-workers, Supervisor was helpful and worked as part of the team
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly, relaxed atmosphere
POA Associate (Current Employee), South Quay, LondonJuly 20, 2014
Pros: relaxed atmosphere, friendly and helpful colleagues
Cons: lack of job security and uncompetitive salary
My day consists of:

Responding to client emails
Scanning and checking any Powers of Attorney that have arrived
Producing reports and updating new accounts for my client.
In the afternoon the US teams arrive so more emails and queries come in for us to investigate.

I have learnt many skills at Broadridge such as producing reports on internal systems, – more... close attention to detail, communicating effectively with clients where English is their second language.

Management are extremely approachable and helpful. Their doors are always open no matter how busy they are.

My co workers are excellent. We have people from all over the world working at Broadridge which is brilliant to see.

The hardest part of the job is dealing with Service Level Agreements when it's proxy season. However, with overtime available and the option of coming in early this is always achievable.

The most enjoyable part of the job is assisting and speaking to a wide ride of clients, achieving their goals and going above the call of duty. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Group Meetings
Phone Representative (Former Employee), Hingham, MAJuly 19, 2014
Monday through Friday Customer Service rep fast pace work eavning shift , co workers review competitive fun work atmosophere
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun work place
Temporary One Month Assignment (Former Employee), Edgewood, NYJuly 9, 2014
I enjoyed working here, co workers were pleasant and easy to work with
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Solid place to work
Consultant (Former Employee), Jersey City, NJJuly 4, 2014
Good work environment, enjoyable employees to work with. Many interesting projects in which to partake.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a good experience.
Process Analyst (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APJuly 2, 2014
It is a good experience.its a fun filled place with good people & work culture.people are very professional here.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work
poly wrap machine operator (Current Employee), Deer Park, NYJune 24, 2014
Pros: clean enviroment confortable
Cons: none that i can mention
Typical days of work
learned different machines settings
great co-workers
high volume of work sometimes
I enjoyed high volume of work meant more responsibilities to handle a bigger challenge
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job was ok...not consistant enough
Assisted Supplemental Department (Former Employee), Edgewood, NYJune 18, 2014
Job was ok. Hours fluctuated. I was seeking a more stable environment
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a Productive and Fun work Place
Associate, Operations and Control Department (Former Employee), Jersey City, NJJune 10, 2014
Pros: i don't see any pros
Broadridge Financial Solutions is a company that does not value there employees and does not have sound business expertise at this rate I do not see this company being in business much longer
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed working with top most US based compay Broadridge
Sr Member Technical (Former Employee), HyderabadJune 8, 2014
Other than working in nightshifts enjoyed and learned a lot in Broadridge . Got very good knowledge on US trading system specially on Dividends . Learned how to coordinate with Clients and make sure work is completed on time.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Routine Job
Customer Support Representative (Former Employee), Aurora, COJune 3, 2014
This job requires to manage basic information concerning stock accounts. Although it does include basics on account security, and assisting with voting on shares, the hardest part is making sure each and every document sent for accounts is clear and to the letter.
I did like meeting representatives from some of our clients.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love helping people
Relationship Manager (Former Employee), Denver, COMay 23, 2014
Pros: great work enviroment
Cons: **
A typical day in the brokerage industry is very busy never boring. Loved having different situations everyday. Got along very well with my co-workers they become like family working with them so long. Hardest part of jobs have been wanting to fix something as soon as possible, but situations out of my control. The most enjoyable is satisfying the client – more... and their needs. They know I'm dependable. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
comfortable work enviroment
Data Entry Analysis (Current Employee), Secaucus, NJMay 5, 2014
Pros: quiet
Broadridge is a very comfortable work environment. My co-workers are extremely polite and there is no problems at the workplace.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A financial solutions company with many possibilities.
PRODUCTION CONTROL SPECIALIST (Current Employee), Secaucus, NJApril 27, 2014
A financial solutions company with many possibilities for supporting the financial community.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good job
Radstad Temp (Former Employee), Deer Park, NYMarch 30, 2014
used the hi lo or other machines to pick orders daily. management was good with employees. i learned how to use each machine

1 2 3 4 5

About Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.

Broadridge is a leading provider of investor communications and technology-driven-solutions to banks, broker-dealers, mutual funds, – Read more

Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. Photos