BPO Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
divertido
Cotero (Former Employee) –  Barranquilla, Atlántico5 February 2018
siempre avía un animo y charlas animadas que incrementaban siempre el interés de seguir trabajando
Pros
privado
Cons
si hay descanso
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, supportive environment...greatest place to work
Director of Operations (Current Employee) –  Austin County, TX1 February 2018
Walked in knowing nothing about the industry as an assistant manager, the company's culture is to promote within which enabled me to learn everything I needed to know about the industry.

I promoted to manager within four weeks, then to director of operations within two years which enabled me to help my team achieve their professional growth and promoted several of my team members to supervisor, senior supervisor and manager.
Pros
supportive management on many levels
Cons
nothing I can think of
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work.
Customer Care (Former Employee) –  India21 January 2018
Management was good and the best part about this company was friendly people who work there. learned many good things like good command over English and new things.
Pros
Free Lunch
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Muy acorde a mi experiencia.
Auxiliar Administrativo (Former Employee) –  Guadalajara, Jal.15 January 2018
Una empresa que me enseñó bastante.
Cuento con los conocimientos necesarios para seguir trabajando en empresas extranjeras y dar a conocer todo lo que sé y he aprendido.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cool and fun workplace
Data Entry (Former Employee) –  Philippines3 January 2018
since we do edit medical documents, i find it hard but i have had a great experience with my co-workers and definitely it was a competitive. the ambiance was as quiet and cold. the most hardest part of the job was the calculating and balancing of the medicare. as we get along together i enjoyed much of the time when we seek competitors from another BPO companies.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place I really enjoyed there
Fresher (Former Employee) –  Delhi2 January 2018
There is no negative thing about my last job which I do in bpo call Center
Fun loving place for me
Respectful people
Just because of late salary issue i left the job
Pros
Yes
Cons
5hours 5days
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sellings
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Phase-3 Udyog Vihar, Gurugram26 December 2017
I worked in a BPO company which was great. But due to some reason it is going to shut down. So I need a job to full fill my needs. I have 3 month work experience. I want to work with a reputed company so that I could show my skills and talent for the better growth of the company.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Long hour
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent
now work with BPO Delhi (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, Delhi15 December 2017
I like this job jewellery show room.because it's comfortable job for me.so I need this job .than depend in my work .so plz call me this job .thank you
Pros
yes
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A peacefull Work Atomosphere
Customer Care Executive (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, Karnataka6 December 2017
Nice atmosphere to work, Pressure less, Friendly higher Managers, Flexible Timings, Professionally Grown when Started working here
I should Really thank the Company to Teach me lot of things
Pros
Free Lunches
Cons
Flexible Timings
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful and Underpaid
Outgoing Mail Clerk (Former Employee) –  Roseville, CA6 December 2017
Do not work for Pride BPO unless you want to be treated like a slave. They do not value their employees and the work environment is much like a high school lunchroom. They gossip and talk about you behind your back about things that do not pertain to the job. They treat employees like garbage.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My transformation has been build up there in bpo
Sales Officer (Former Employee) –  Delhi28 October 2017
Nothing more serious just i enjoyed working there customers clled us on our toll free no provided to them on there screen pf activation n purchases bla bla
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Service for good inteligents
Leader (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka8 October 2017
Coming to the BPO SECTOR. It's about your communication skills. But i feel different.If you want to be successful you should be more intelligent and put yourself into.
Pros
Free Lunches
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The most enjoyable part
Operations Manager (Current Employee) –  Siliguri, West Bengal5 October 2017
I like to work and this is the place where I can. I want a workplace where I can see all the people as a family and this is it. I enjoy a lot. Though there are some tough times but its just part of workplace and life.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its a nice group but no job security
Executive Sales (Former Employee) –  Noida12 September 2017
Nice. Mostly Busy schedule. not have job security & future.
staff is very good & supportive. i have learn much from there.
there have afriendly atmosphere
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Change in process of the company
Sales executive (Former Employee) –  navi mumbai3 September 2017
The company did not had good management, no job security, no facilities, salary wasn't on time, so i had to leave the job and also i got great opportunity in other company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning new things and will be fun work place
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu28 August 2017
Learning and Fun workplace. Working surrounding will be jolly and fun. Then only will easily learn the things quickly via fun way. The work will introduced in a new way day by day. Work does not have the targets. No work pressure.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
maximum hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I hereby declare that all the above facts are true to best of my knowledge.
BPO Executive (Former Employee) –  Budni19 August 2017
As I am the fresher in this field, I will know about the nature of my work. Moreover, I will attempt to know about the various processes which form my job. By doing so, I will be able to do my job more proficiently. On the other hand, I shall implement my knowledge into the practical world.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poco espacio oara laburar
Back office (Former Employee) –  Surquillo Perú25 July 2017
Buen ambiente entre compañeros . No hay el espacio suficiente para laborar con facilidad por la cantidad de documentos y poco espacio para almacenar
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Bhubaneshwar, Orissa3 July 2017
It's a great job and I will have the opportunity to work with the new sprint.t he work experience in this job is better for me.but there are also some problems
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Transport
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice opportunity to have from far places
HR Specialist (Former Employee) –  Bangalore or tumkur28 June 2017
I got a good option to search job from my home town I stay In tumkur I want job in Bangalore so I have to thank full for developing this web site. I like to grow more and develop more
Pros
More advertisements
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at BPO. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 134 reviews
540
446
332
29
17

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.7Culture