BPO Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My transformation has been build up there in bpo
Sales Officer (Former Employee) –  Delhi28 October 2017
Nothing more serious just i enjoyed working there customers clled us on our toll free no provided to them on there screen pf activation n purchases bla bla
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The most enjoyable part
Operations Manager (Current Employee) –  Siliguri, West Bengal5 October 2017
I like to work and this is the place where I can. I want a workplace where I can see all the people as a family and this is it. I enjoy a lot. Though there are some tough times but its just part of workplace and life.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its a nice group but no job security
Executive Sales (Former Employee) –  Noida12 September 2017
Nice. Mostly Busy schedule. not have job security & future.
staff is very good & supportive. i have learn much from there.
there have afriendly atmosphere
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Change in process of the company
Sales executive (Former Employee) –  navi mumbai3 September 2017
The company did not had good management, no job security, no facilities, salary wasn't on time, so i had to leave the job and also i got great opportunity in other company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning new things and will be fun work place
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu28 August 2017
Learning and Fun workplace. Working surrounding will be jolly and fun. Then only will easily learn the things quickly via fun way. The work will introduced in a new way day by day. Work does not have the targets. No work pressure.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
maximum hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I hereby declare that all the above facts are true to best of my knowledge.
BPO Executive (Former Employee) –  Budni19 August 2017
As I am the fresher in this field, I will know about the nature of my work. Moreover, I will attempt to know about the various processes which form my job. By doing so, I will be able to do my job more proficiently. On the other hand, I shall implement my knowledge into the practical world.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poco espacio oara laburar
Back office (Former Employee) –  Surquillo Perú25 July 2017
Buen ambiente entre compañeros . No hay el espacio suficiente para laborar con facilidad por la cantidad de documentos y poco espacio para almacenar
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Bhubaneshwar, Orissa3 July 2017
It's a great job and I will have the opportunity to work with the new sprint.t he work experience in this job is better for me.but there are also some problems
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Transport
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice opportunity to have from far places
HR Specialist (Former Employee) –  Bangalore or tumkur28 June 2017
I got a good option to search job from my home town I stay In tumkur I want job in Bangalore so I have to thank full for developing this web site. I like to grow more and develop more
Pros
More advertisements
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace
Salesman (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, Haryana20 June 2017
Work shift starts from 6:PM till 6:am, entry is done in the work log through the computer. Manager checks in if everybody is present, work starts. Break of half an hour,then back to work. Shift is done and back to home once again.
Pros
Free lunch, Pick up and drop off
Cons
Long hours, Less pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun on job
back office supervisor (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu12 June 2017
Good privilage
Not much salary package
extra hours of work
no work life balance
not much recognition
But Job will be fun and manager are awesome to work with
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Many
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Superb work environment.
CSA (Customer Service Associate) (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad-Deccan, Telangana1 June 2017
I'm a fresher and I'd love to be a part of an organization which will help me to have a beautiful career in future. I also want to enroll my name for other courses with in the organization which will help to increase my productivity at work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Data Entry (Current Employee) –  Makati24 May 2017
As many businesses are very busy, there sometimes isn’t enough time to check in with all of your employees on a personal basis. Although they are getting the work done as a team, you might not be sure how they are progressing individually.

Take the time during a performance review to set out some personal goals with the employee and talk about their role in the wider scheme. This will give them something to strive towards over the course of the year.
Pros
More benefits
Cons
Lot of works
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Team coach production (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, Haryana18 May 2017
It is a great company and a fun workplace. It really cares for its employees. I want to switch because I am looking for better career opportunities. Thanks.
Pros
Transport, lunch
Cons
far
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyment and some hard ,and also fun workplace
Computer Operator (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, Delhi30 April 2017
this company is good for bechlors for extra income but if we need extra money so there are som pbrlm beacuse sallery is low so we need other job for extra incom, but this company is good for jobless
Pros
free lunch
Cons
short hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace and learning environment
Executive (Former Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh24 April 2017
To learn US culture and time zones. Meet deadlines. Learn new technologies and Recruitment practices. Create new plans to close the deal. Identify new clients.
Pros
meet new people and learn best practices
Cons
Office nearby
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing job
Sr Customer service executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai12 April 2017
Worked for UK and Australia based in Mumbai as customer service executive . Amazing job. Great facilities and work environment. Low on salary but reasonable.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Social Media Manager (Former Employee) –  Puerto Rico10 April 2017
Great team and great place. I love the work that I do over there I actually learned a lot for that work. I was a pleasure to me to work with that team and at BPO.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work place but pressure of attending calls continue
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West Bengal20 March 2017
Bpo Job is good for freshers who wants to earn for Part time .NYC atmosphere in the workplace, breaks are given for freshup your mood with coffee.or snacks. Good incentives.
But there is a work pressure for sale on you .and have to attend alloot of calls continuously..
Pros
free snacks and coffee
Cons
long hours of work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Good environment for work
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Antipolo17 March 2017
BPO company is one of the biggest company and the biggest opportunity for work. It has a good environment for the work place and the facilities and security in the company was great.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at BPO. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 123 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Salary/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.6
Culture
3.7