Azadea Employee Reviews

Showing all 158 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun and productive
Bershka, Fashion, Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Dubai1 August 2017
.A day of at work very fun full and happiest environment.
.I learn how to give very good life time experience for my customer .
. Very good management they really care for they team.
.when we have a sale or promotion as all know that brand is very
popular .
.When we achieve the target keep us more energetic.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good experience
Sales (Former Employee) –  Beirut, LB19 July 2017
i got a lot of knowledge about product and provided good customer service i hope to join your new company to show you my effort in service and take it as career
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun to work minimal stress
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Dubai Free Zone10 July 2017
The administration and management need professional training.
They should require educational attainment with regards to promting.
Management course should be present to their staff to be promoted
Salary is quite satisfying.
Pros
Inventory is paid
Cons
Manager are doesnt have management skills
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Growing FNB Company
Restaurant Hostess (Former Employee) –  Dubai Mall4 July 2017
Azadea has been a very good company for Food and Restaurant,the way they treat their employees is like treating them as their own family,growth is also fine.0
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Employs excellent leadership skills and multi-taskingstenghts
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  dubai4 July 2017
-a typical day is to handle a wide variety of routine tasks, writing reports supervising employees, managing cash, handling the schedules, payroll, and securing the store upon closing.
-I have learned how to manage a retail store and follow all the reports to bring up the business
-the management was always there to support u in difficult times but to give u enough pressures that you to get stronger
-my job was multinational workforce
-the hardest part is to deal with the shoplifters and troublemakers
-the most enjoyable part is to help the costumes to chose the best and build that customer relationship
Pros
good pay, clothing discount, positive energy
Cons
late working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work place culture
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Kuwait7 June 2017
:Be good at work place
:work place has good social life.
:when the daily sales it be come over target.
:we make folding clothe
:About management they are good
Pros
per year one time
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fare and basic environment
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  Dubai, AE4 June 2017
My job role as a Sales Associate enhanced my knowledge and experience in terms of cultural diversity. It has broaden my mind whilst dealing with different customers form various background. It helped me grow as a person that I am now.
Cons
Extra hours not paid
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and competative atmosphere.
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Dubai11 May 2017
Company provides training to increase our productivity and professional skills.Workplace is always helps to learn and enhance own personal skills while competing with colleagues.Most enjoyable part is to monitor and find out, customers needs and wants to provide effective customer service.
Pros
Trainings
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fashion retailer with aggressive expansion plan
Regional Human Resources Manager (Former Employee) –  Cairo28 April 2017
The organization has a multinational culture enable them to work through several countries successfully. Working with international brands affect on the management style positively.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work with great staff
Area window dresser (Former Employee) –  Abu Dhabi27 April 2017
Azadea Group is one of the best companies in which you can work and I was very happy to work with them with a great team
Good management work is tired but fun
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyable work place
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  oman18 April 2017
in azadea my work are become enjoyable, even though its very hard o push a sale because its a luxury brand of sunglasses. but at the end you will feel more happy if you have a lot of sales.
Pros
free uniform
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer services and sales man
sales man (Former Employee) –  Jordan16 April 2017
Meets assigned team quotas for sales, profits, and strategic
objectives
. Accountable for the thorough implementation of all customers
related initiatives among sales personnel managed.
. Responsible for the efficient allocation of company support
resources in the customer base managed by the assigned team.
. Jointly responsible (with field marketing) for marketing investment
ROI in the assigned marketplace.
. Achieves strategic teams objectives defined by company
management
Pros
gross salary
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Everything is good. Just try to be the best and work!
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Dubai29 March 2017
Life is so good. Work, live and enjoy))
More than 9 years of sales world. Creative, resourceful and flexible, able to adapt to changing priorities and maintain a positive attitude and strong work ethic.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Senior Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  DUBAI, UAE16 March 2017
IT's fun workplace, good summery, good experience, good benefits, good team work, they are giving more training, good salary, in the end you will have good experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
stressful but fun.
Food and Beverage Attendant (Former Employee) –  riyadh, saudi arabia15 March 2017
my typical day is: i always an opening waiter, i clean the dining area, preparing the side station, ensure the workplace is ready to be operate.

Learned: i learned so much about a waiter and their task like giving a satisfactory to the guest, and encourage them to visit more often.

management: i had an hard time to the management but, i take it as a challenge in my life so that in order to be grow of my career.

workplace: it is nice because the people or my collages, we are very close of each other. We are like a one family even we are not the same religious.

hardest part of my job: is to have a guest that is a very head ache as a waiter, even though you give already your best but still it is not enough for them.

enjoyable part of my job: we are one team, we play as one team by helping each other, supporting for those who need and by enjoying the whole shift.
Pros
free lauche
Cons
long hour
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Restaurant had a very creative concept
Waiter (Current Employee) –  Mirdif city center8 March 2017
Restaurant had a huge variety of steak cooked the way you like and had a very friendly staff working most of our guests are local so they prefer the steak to be welldone. We also have a butchery counter where you can buy your meat to cook it at home with the selection of our homemade sauce
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Somehow productive and challenging
Waiter/Barista/Sales Associate/cashier (Current Employee) –  Riyadh,KSA7 March 2017
I reccomend this company for the people looking for unique and challenging experience, somehow looking for technical advance in food and beverage industry
Pros
Free 1 staff meal, medical insurance, transportation, accomodation and have a Service Charge
Cons
Extended duty hours(overtime)
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
every day is challenging great and fun
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  Dubai28 February 2017
Providing customers need.
I've learned such a great way to make me grow and have a great knowledge.
they've done so many things to make it better for the people.
work hard and be a flexible all the time.
hardest part is to failed achieving company target.
the most enjoyable part is always achieving monthly target or goals.
Pros
having lunches
Cons
1 hour per day
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Assistant Shop Manager (Former Employee) –  JORDAN28 February 2017
It was wonderful experience as we always worked as team to easily achieve company goals and build strong relations with customers built on respect and serve them in amazing way
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the company itself is good the problem is the management,bias
Barista (Current Employee) –  Qatar18 February 2017
all in all its a good company, the main problem is the management,they are working only for thereselves, not paying the overtime, delay salary you will get it by 5 or 6 next month, promotion very bias, they are not promoting instead they are hiring from outside which is not fit from the position
Pros
if you know someone w/c is in higher position your safe
Cons
bias espicially in the back office
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Azadea. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 158 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Salary/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.8
Management
3.7
Culture
3.9

CEO Approval

94%
67 ratings
Add your rating