Find companies:
ATOS
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
102 reviews

ATOS Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mainly at customer site
Customer Project manager and Solution Architect (Current Employee), TunisiaDecember 17, 2014
Working closely with customer for support and project tasks and activities.

Acquire telecommunication network knowledge and present a model in network inventory management platfrom.

Manage customer relationship building confidence and trust, ensure project progress arranging meetings and customer events

Daily working with local and remote team members – more... and with third party product company.

Hardest part of the job is to keep customer ssatisfaction with a very chanllenging customer

The most enjoyable part of the job is having a good relation with customer and working with people who trust you and enjoy having more business with you. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Technical environment working with a great local team!
Technical Administrator / HelpDesk Agent (Current Employee), Atlanta, GADecember 9, 2014
Pros: exposure to new technology. great team members. wonderful boss.
Cons: salary freezes. little support from atos corporate office.
Our team contracts to provide all the IT needs for a local government utility provider. We provide HelpDesk and Network support and complete Service Requests in a timely manner.
I've learned technical lingo and concepts. I've also learned many aspects of Project Management. As part of my job, I am responsible for keeping my team on track to meet deadlines – more... and keeping them supplied with necessary materials to complete the tasks.
My manager is a highly technical people person with a great sense of humor who makes working for him a pleasure.
My co-workers are all part of a close-knit group that works tirelessly together to accomplish the goals of our company and our client. Each one of us are concerned with providing a truly great customer experience.
The hardest part of the job is not being able to be as proactive as we would like since we work for a client IS Manager who operates reactively.
The most enjoyable part of the job is working with the client user base (approximately 150 users) and with my team. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dynamic work place.
Business Analyst II (Former Employee), Hightstown, NJNovember 24, 2014
A fun work place and fast paced. Management is engaged and co-workers are always ready to assist.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great environment with difficult means of advancement
End User Support Technician (Former Employee), Beaverton, ORNovember 13, 2014
Pros: working on campus of nike in beaverton and helping those that worked there
Cons: management and lack of feedback
End user support is a ticket based job that required time-management in order to complete tickets already being processed while managing new work load daily. I enjoyed very much the people I worked with, but feedback from management was minimal at best. Best part of my job was hearing directly from the end user (customer) that I had made their lives – more... easier by my performance... something we never got to hear from our supervisors. One of the most valuable skills I took from this position is to never take anything for granted. Even though my position was on a contractor basis, I had hoped that this would turn into something long-term. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fair
Schlumberger's contractor (Current Employee), Houston, TexasNovember 7, 2014
Typical working environment place for outsourcing company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive , good experience
Helpdesk Technician (Former Employee), CasablancaOctober 19, 2014
-learned how to work with ITIL v3
-added lot of technical knowledge to my skills
-very hard to progress/change job inside the company
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not bad
Co-ordinator (Former Employee), Coimbatore, TNSeptember 27, 2014
Pros: no
Cons: 8hrs
there is swiping machine service.. and i learned how to face the problem and how to solve the problem also... management is very innovativ but not comfort with me.... there is only 10 members in my office in my branch, so work pressure is there so much.. that only i can releive it.

thank you,
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor
East Coast Web Support Team Leader (Current Employee), WolverhamptonSeptember 22, 2014
I have enjoyed my time at ATOS, working as a Team Leader for East Coast Web Support. The time is right for me to find a new challange.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Network Operation Technician (Former Employee), ArlingtonSeptember 21, 2014
Pros: great hours
Monitoring networks for clients. Learned some routing and switching. management was hand off just provided guidance. Was working alone.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and a fun place to work- enjoyed workig with co-workers
Purchasing Agent (Former Employee), Purchase, NYSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: global client, work from home
Cons: work from home
Verifies purchase requisitions by comparing items requested to master list, or customer special requests; clarifying unclear items; recommending alternatives.
•Forwards available inventory items by verifying stock; scheduling delivery.
•Prepares purchase orders by verifying specifications and price; obtaining recommendations from suppliers for substitute – more... items; obtaining approval from requisitioning department.
•Obtains purchased items by forwarding orders to suppliers; monitoring and expediting orders.
•Verifies receipt of items by comparing items received to items ordered; resolves shipments in error with suppliers.
•Authorizes payment for purchases by forwarding receiving documentation. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Outstanding technical team
Tower Services Manager (Current Employee), Fort MyersAugust 31, 2014
Great technical team.
Focus on profitability.
Spread Worldwide.
Responsible for IT services for the IOC.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Systems Analyst (Current Employee), Mumbai, MHAugust 27, 2014
Good environment, good mentors, oportunities to learn new programming languages
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Help Desk Level II Agent (Former Employee), Mason, OHAugust 23, 2014
Pros: great working conditions
Cons: working nights to many ticketing systems and rules to remember
I learned how to work with Citrix and VMware
I have been praised by management for my know how
The most difficult time I had was the ticketing systems. There were way to many of them and to many rules to follow.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its a great place to work
Associate Engineer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAAugust 5, 2014
Pros: good management, nice shifts, you can enjoy your work here
Cons: less incriment
Atos is such a great place to work. management is very supportive.
project change is very easier. you can chose your technology as per your wish if there is any oppertunity in that project you will get it for sure.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Atos Summary Review
Global Mobility (Current Employee), München, BYJune 29, 2014
Dynamic Company in constant growth - Offer you a lot of possibility a lot of subject need to be developped and lots of precess need to be put in place.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for
Project Support Officer (Former Employee), London, ENGJune 23, 2014
Really nice office
Great team to work with.
Free Tea, Coffee and juice
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
2nd Line Helpdesk Analyst (Current Employee), LivingstonJune 10, 2014
you are faced with new challenges everyday.
various learning articles available for personal development.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
interesting work
Financial controller (internship) (Former Employee), Paris, A8April 21, 2014
Pros: interesting work
I was intern at Sodexo but I 'have learned a lot.

My manager was highly demanding so I could learn a lot.

It was my first significant work experience and it still useful to me today.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exellent Pay, Management , and Benefits
Network Engineer IIII (Former Employee), Orlando, FLMarch 13, 2014
Excellent pay, management , and benefits.
Great coworkers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
System Engineer & Single Point of Contact (SPOC) (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHMarch 6, 2014
Pros: company sponsored training that keep you updated
Cons: remuneration
With ATOS you get lot to learn.
This company was my first company i worked and started my carrier with and should say the work place was fun and an awesome place to learn.

1 2 3 4 5