Find companies:
ATOS
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
86 reviews

ATOS Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Outstanding technical team
Tower Services Manager (Current Employee), Fort MyersAugust 31, 2014
Great technical team.
Focus on profitability.
Spread Worldwide.
Responsible for IT services for the IOC.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Systems Analyst (Current Employee), Mumbai, MHAugust 27, 2014
Good environment, good mentors, oportunities to learn new programming languages
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Help Desk Level II Agent (Former Employee), Mason, OHAugust 23, 2014
Pros: great working conditions
Cons: working nights to many ticketing systems and rules to remember
I learned how to work with Citrix and VMware
I have been praised by management for my know how
The most difficult time I had was the ticketing systems. There were way to many of them and to many rules to follow.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its a great place to work
Associate Engineer (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAAugust 5, 2014
Pros: good management, nice shifts, you can enjoy your work here
Cons: less incriment
Atos is such a great place to work. management is very supportive.
project change is very easier. you can chose your technology as per your wish if there is any oppertunity in that project you will get it for sure.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Atos Summary Review
Global Mobility (Current Employee), München, BYJune 29, 2014
Dynamic Company in constant growth - Offer you a lot of possibility a lot of subject need to be developped and lots of precess need to be put in place.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for
Project Support Officer (Former Employee), London, ENGJune 23, 2014
Really nice office
Great team to work with.
Free Tea, Coffee and juice
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
2nd Line Helpdesk Analyst (Current Employee), LivingstonJune 10, 2014
you are faced with new challenges everyday.
various learning articles available for personal development.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
interesting work
Financial controller (internship) (Former Employee), Paris, A8April 21, 2014
Pros: interesting work
I was intern at Sodexo but I 'have learned a lot.

My manager was highly demanding so I could learn a lot.

It was my first significant work experience and it still useful to me today.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exellent Pay, Management , and Benefits
Network Engineer IIII (Former Employee), Orlando, FLMarch 13, 2014
Excellent pay, management , and benefits.
Great coworkers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
System Engineer & Single Point of Contact (SPOC) (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHMarch 6, 2014
Pros: company sponsored training that keep you updated
Cons: remuneration
With ATOS you get lot to learn.
This company was my first company i worked and started my carrier with and should say the work place was fun and an awesome place to learn.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Computer Operator (Former Employee), Anderson, SCMarch 4, 2014
Pros: nice people
Cons: no canteen
productive and enjoyed the people there. work place was clean
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Atos
Rig Out Crew (Former Employee), Waynesburgh paFebruary 21, 2014
Cons: management
A very poorly ran company. Atos lacks in safety, experience, general knowledge in the field. The company either over or under staffs with an above average turn over rate. Unprofessional
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good team in R&D
Internship in the AtoS (Former Employee), ParisFebruary 18, 2014
Good team in R&D arround linked data. They work a lot with Java JEE.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Database Administrator (Current Employee), Toa pyoahJanuary 30, 2014
Should be work alcoholic.
Could be a learning environment for 1st 1 and a half years.
Real work pressure.
Managing PM and the Application support team is the most hardest part of the job
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company to work with
System Analyst (Former Employee), Pune, IndiaJanuary 28, 2014
Good Company to work with, but they have 9 hrs restricted daily working hrs with in and out check...
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Blue Ship Company
Account Manager's Assistant (Former Employee), ParisJanuary 14, 2014
Blue Ship company, not very competitive, not enough management and trainings
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not satisfied
Team Lead (Former Employee), Pune, MHJanuary 13, 2014
Managemnet Not good
Not Enough Projects
Salary not upto mark
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Test Engineer (Current Employee), Pune, MHJanuary 7, 2014
productive workplace
great work cultural
well managed
enjoy working with co -workers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Atos
IT Specialist (Former Employee), Mason, OHDecember 27, 2013
The company did not have much room for growth. The company should provide more training for their employees to allow growth in the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Outsourcer that outsources,extremely bad management, human resources at its lowest
dont matter (Current Employee), dont matterDecember 19, 2013
Cons: everything
if you do your job to the fullest and work beyond what is needed just because this is who you are, you are not liked for it you are always talked about behind your back from management. You see I have a CCNP I took this job because at the time I was unemployed an took what came along to support my family but because they knew I needed the job they offered – more... me only 20.00 and I took it. I put everything i know into my work along with my pride and am willing to share all my knowledge with others as well, but because I do this I am ridiculed for doing so. So know I am looking for other employment I dont care if its 10 and hour it would be better than working here! – less

1 2 3 4 5