Find companies:
ATOS
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
80 reviews

ATOS Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Atos Summary Review
Global Mobility (Current Employee), M√ľnchen, BYJune 29, 2014
Dynamic Company in constant growth - Offer you a lot of possibility a lot of subject need to be developped and lots of precess need to be put in place.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for
Project Support Officer (Former Employee), London, ENGJune 23, 2014
Really nice office
Great team to work with.
Free Tea, Coffee and juice
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
2nd Line Helpdesk Analyst (Current Employee), LivingstonJune 10, 2014
you are faced with new challenges everyday.
various learning articles available for personal development.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
interesting work
Financial controller (internship) (Former Employee), Paris, A8April 21, 2014
Pros: interesting work
I was intern at Sodexo but I 'have learned a lot.

My manager was highly demanding so I could learn a lot.

It was my first significant work experience and it still useful to me today.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exellent Pay, Management , and Benefits
Network Engineer IIII (Former Employee), Orlando, FLMarch 13, 2014
Excellent pay, management , and benefits.
Great coworkers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
System Engineer & Single Point of Contact (SPOC) (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHMarch 6, 2014
Pros: company sponsored training that keep you updated
Cons: remuneration
With ATOS you get lot to learn.
This company was my first company i worked and started my carrier with and should say the work place was fun and an awesome place to learn.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Computer Operator (Former Employee), Anderson, SCMarch 4, 2014
Pros: nice people
Cons: no canteen
productive and enjoyed the people there. work place was clean
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Atos
Rig Out Crew (Former Employee), Waynesburgh paFebruary 21, 2014
Cons: management
A very poorly ran company. Atos lacks in safety, experience, general knowledge in the field. The company either over or under staffs with an above average turn over rate. Unprofessional
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good team in R&D
Internship in the AtoS (Former Employee), ParisFebruary 18, 2014
Good team in R&D arround linked data. They work a lot with Java JEE.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Database Administrator (Current Employee), Toa pyoahJanuary 30, 2014
Should be work alcoholic.
Could be a learning environment for 1st 1 and a half years.
Real work pressure.
Managing PM and the Application support team is the most hardest part of the job
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company to work with
System Analyst (Former Employee), Pune, IndiaJanuary 28, 2014
Good Company to work with, but they have 9 hrs restricted daily working hrs with in and out check...
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Blue Ship Company
Account Manager's Assistant (Former Employee), ParisJanuary 14, 2014
Blue Ship company, not very competitive, not enough management and trainings
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not satisfied
Team Lead (Former Employee), Pune, MHJanuary 13, 2014
Managemnet Not good
Not Enough Projects
Salary not upto mark
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Test Engineer (Current Employee), Pune, MHJanuary 7, 2014
productive workplace
great work cultural
well managed
enjoy working with co -workers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Atos
IT Specialist (Former Employee), Mason, OHDecember 27, 2013
The company did not have much room for growth. The company should provide more training for their employees to allow growth in the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Outsourcer that outsources,extremely bad management, human resources at its lowest
dont matter (Current Employee), dont matterDecember 19, 2013
Cons: everything
if you do your job to the fullest and work beyond what is needed just because this is who you are, you are not liked for it you are always talked about behind your back from management. You see I have a CCNP I took this job because at the time I was unemployed an took what came along to support my family but because they knew I needed the job they offered – more... me only 20.00 and I took it. I put everything i know into my work along with my pride and am willing to share all my knowledge with others as well, but because I do this I am ridiculed for doing so. So know I am looking for other employment I dont care if its 10 and hour it would be better than working here! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked for project in Avaitation
Software Engineer (Current Employee), Pune, MHDecember 10, 2013
Worked for client AIRBUS, France,
Have experience in Business Objects, SQL.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for freshers
Wintel Admin (Current Employee), Pune, MHNovember 13, 2013
Good for freshers with lots of benefits for career growth

what you learned ---ITIL process
management ---Good
your co-workers---Great
the hardest part of the job --Need to be very carefull
the most enjoyable part of the job--learning everyday
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome opportunities to work globally
MES Consultant/Application Developer (Current Employee), Mason, OhioNovember 8, 2013
I've learned much in the field of MES due to the wide variety of experts I've gotten to work with on various projects.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Faced new challenges everyday and it was fun as it was learning new things.
IT Service Desk & Procurement Executive (Former Employee), Dubai - Jebel Ali DowntownOctober 28, 2013
Cons: different shifts as department timings are 7am - 7pm
First time I worked as IT Service Desk agent which was new for me, so learned a lot of things required for the job.
New challenges everyday.
Dealing and communicating over the phone with all users.

1 2 3 4