Atelka Employee Reviews

Found 311 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Csr
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee) –  Sarnia, ON14 May 2017
the job was a bit fun, but the salary wasn't as much as the effort i gave to it. The management was really the worse management have worked with. Not trying to be rude but just the fact
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
friendly reception
Customer Service Agent (Current Employee) –  Sarnia, ON12 May 2017
the lady who interviews you really cares about you.the trainers try but the classes are so borring.hard to wait for such a small paycheque. its nice to have beneifts
Pros
benefits and full time
Cons
pay is low
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiance de travail
Réceptionniste, service à la clientèle (Former Employee) –  Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC9 May 2017
ambiance de travail super, les employés ce dévoue corps et âme pour les clients
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Sarnia, ON7 May 2017
Atelka is an amazing company to work at, provides the best options to students and ful time professionals and lets employees to the best services possible.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ILs ne respectent pas leurs engagements
Représentant Service à la Clientèle (Former Employee) –  Montréal3 May 2017
Pas de respect des employers y a pas d'avancement.
Pros
tout le monde etait ami
Cons
pas de respects des employers
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fired without valid reason when asked for one.
Call Centre Representative (Former Employee) –  Sarnia, ON2 May 2017
throughout my time working it was ok. training was fun, on the floor was hard but sometimes nice, as for management listening it didn't happpen. i felt unheard, i felt like i was being bullied by not only other staff members at the same level as me but as well as members higher up as well. although atelka is a "friendly" environment it is not the most understanding or helpful place. employers should make their employees feel safe and listend to when discussing his/her issues. i did not feel safe nor heard when brought forwards concerns or issues within the work place. I felt attacked and ignored.
Pros
benifits for families
Cons
phone calls that can last forever.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail
Agent de service à la clientèle (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC2 May 2017
Formation en continue;
Personnel respectueux et compétent...
Pros
Accès, emplacement géographique...
Cons
Horaires de travail "complexes".
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ridicule comme travail
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Saint-Jérôme, QC28 April 2017
Aucun respect de la part des formateurs et superviseurs. Zéro confidentiel. Salaire minable. Mauvaise gestion . Contente d'être partie
Pros
Zero
Cons
Tout
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Service Representative/Rogers Agent
Customer Service Representative/Rogers Agent (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC26 April 2017
Working with Rogers Live chat,

Help existing customers, monitor and perform after-sales Rogers services,

Promote, sell, and deliver products and services that meet the specific needs of Rogers clients,

Establish a relationship of trust the Rogers client in perspective of increasing their level of satisfaction
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnemen de travail productif
REPRÉSENTANTE SERVICE À LA CLIENTÈLE (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC26 April 2017
Environnement de travail productif.
courtes pauses.
Pros
Manaement immédiat bon
Cons
horaires de travail
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical Call Centre Environment
Onsite IT (Current Employee) –  Sarnia, ON25 April 2017
Atelka is an average call centre. They are unexceptional in their approach. The salary is minimal for the position. My management team, who are in head office in Montreal 99% of the time, is well equipped and I respect them greatly. Operations is far too politically motivated. A recurring issue in any company of this size
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Atelka Sucks !!
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Cornwall, ON25 April 2017
Working for Atelka clearly sucks for the abuse you're getting from the customers (Bell Canada) their not paying enough for this abuse.
The only way that could've been a better place is that Atelka and Bell Canada clear some rotten apples mainly the incompetence and lying S.O.Bs from the sales department.

Overall it's not worth it !!
Pros
No pros trust me
Cons
Everything !!!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
les collegues me manque c'est tout
Service à la clientèle, formatrice interne (Former Employee) –  villemure et galerie laurentides23 April 2017
Compagnie qui promet beaucoup d'avancement a trop de personne, ce qui fais qu'il te donne un poste pour quelque temps et te rétrograde a leur volonté.
Cons
management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement stressant avec peu de reconnaisance salaire tres bas qui est pas a la hauteur des exigences demander
agent au soutien technique et Formateur (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC22 April 2017
je recommende a personne cette compagnie qui est juste un sous traitants des compagnies comme rogers videotron et autres ils ont fermer notre departement 1 ans apres qu,on s'est syndiquer.
Pros
experiance aquise
Cons
tout est negatifs j'ai du mal a trouver des points fort
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place with lots of activities
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Sarnia, ON18 April 2017
love working there and learned a lot from there. i had great experience in production, enjoyed taking calls of the customers and some times i felt very bad when customers are yelling on me but this is my job to help them. i tried to make every customer happy and end the call with smile.
Was this review helpful?YesNo2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good opportunity to advance customer service skills
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Fredericton, NB17 April 2017
Train yourself. Practice on your own. Do you want to be promoted? You're going to have to practice in your own spare time. Spend time learning how to use the device that you're providing support. Go to the device's website and study hard!
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love what I do
Human Resources Advisor (Current Employee) –  Cornwall, ON11 April 2017
I enjoy doing what I do. the best part is getting to the persons hired. You learn of their character. It has allowed me to expand my knowledge of the position.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement superbe !
Service à la clientèle (Current Employee) –  Saint-Jérôme, QC31 March 2017
Les gérant sont tres humain ! Une belle compagnie en service à clientele
Pros
Avantage sociaux
Cons
Courte pause
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
As reliable as you are
Trainer (Current Employee) –  Sarnia, ON30 March 2017
If you're a reliable person, this job is too. The pay is above minimum wage, though not by much. The management do try their best, there's fun incentives, and peer appreciation times.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great job
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Sarnia, ON29 March 2017
It's a wonderful job to work at. the people are amazing. its easy to used. takes a bit to quite get the gist over everything. but once you have it you've got it for good.
Pros
paid breals
Cons
great shifts
Was this review helpful?YesNo3Report

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Atelka. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.2
Based on 315 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.0
Salary/Benefits
2.8
Job Security/Advancement
2.9
Management
2.9
Culture
2.9