Arbonne Employee Reviews in Canada

Found 10 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Warehouse Labourer (Former Employee) –  Calgary, ABJune 25, 2015
It was a good place to work at, the employees were great, the lead hands were great, but Management could learn how to talk to customers and employees more professionally, good hours with some occasional overtime. A typical day would be to make kits or sample packs, to help out with order picking or pack/ship. Not a lot of heavy lifting. The hardest part of the job was probably leaning over all day, the most enjoyable was the people I worked with.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
bad management
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun, very social and flexible work environment.
Independent Consultant (Former Employee) –  Ottawa, ONOctober 6, 2014
I sold Arbonne skin care products to the appropriate target number of people via group and personal presentations.
I demonstrated and recommended cosmetics and skin care products to meet client’s needs.
I have learned how to be more open and social and be able to talk to any age group make suggestions and assist clients to reach their personal goals.
Most enjoyable part of the job was being able to work from home and choosing your hours and days.
Pros
discount on cosmestics
Cons
commission only
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Independent Consultant (Current Employee) –  Montreal quebecMarch 25, 2015
It was a greta place to work its a network marketing office and it was something that was done independantly and something in a group as well. However arbonne can be somewhat very annoying when it comes to pushing you to spend money and do things that you do not want to.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work environment
Independent Consultant (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QCMarch 3, 2015
research, input orders, contact potential clients, plan events.
You work independently so your success is completely up to you. You make and manage your schedule.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun, Independent Business
Independent Consultant (Current Employee) –  Stratford, ONDecember 5, 2014
I love working for Arbonne because it is a home based business. I can build my business anyway I want and fit it in all areas of my life. It is extremely flexible and we provide people with pure, safe and beneficial skin care, hair care, and nutrition products.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales in health and beauty products
Independent Consultant (Current Employee) –  Grimsby, ONJune 14, 2012
The hardest part of the job was getting people to commit. The market is hard to break into. I learned I love working with people, and for a company which is very green. However the un predicable income, and work hours was frustrating
Pros
discounts
Cons
not steady work, and hard market
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is an online marketing company
Independent Consultant (Current Employee) –  Montreal, QcJuly 26, 2013
Its basically a pyramid organization, the more people I encourage to become a consultant the more people are in my "pyramid" which means the more sales. I currently have 4 consultants underneath me.
Pros
work from home
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love it
Sales (Current Employee) –  OttawaMay 27, 2013
I love working with Arbonne. Their products are phenemonal and the network marketing is the wave of the future. Its a win win situation.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empowering
Independent Consultant (Former Employee) –  Ottawa, ONNovember 21, 2013
Motivation and empowering......amazing place to make a difference...ongoing!!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Arbonne reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 36 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Salary/Benefits
3.7
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.8
Culture
3.9