Find companies:
APC
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
29 reviews

APC Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
APC Co. Limited
. ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, (Former Employee), Saipan, MPMarch 15, 2014
Pros: free food.
Cons: health care.
Responsible for the general running of the office of an expanding private firm: duties included typing, filing, billing, answering phone calls, scheduling appointments, coordinates collection and preparation of operating reports, such as time and attendances record of employees, statistical records of performance data, handling inventories supplies, – more... order purchase supplies, screening applicants, responsible for doing the annual reports, responsible of doing gaming monthly tax and revenue, I enjoy customer facing work, possess good communication skills, skills of writing and documentation. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good manager and team mates
Machine operator (Former Employee), Springvale, VICMarch 13, 2014
Pros: good manager
Cons: less hours
it was really good place to work because it was near my house
the only reason I left is because I was moving far
the manager was good, fellow team mates were absolutely helpful
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Our company is a number one leading company in UPS manufacturing field.In our company we manufacturing the single phase,and as well as 3 phase units.
As a TTM (Trainee Team Member) (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAFebruary 11, 2014
Pros: cab facility is there, catten is also there
In our company management is very good,and our company gives more beneficial to our employs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Physically Draining
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee), Hunt Valley, MDOctober 3, 2013
Cons: pay
This was my job while I was attending college. Ok place to work very physically draining but it paid my bills. Some co-workers were nice others were very angry and depressing.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
jigini
testing (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAAugust 6, 2013
i am not interesting working in that company very hard because i am uncomfortable to do work in their and its not matter i no need to work their
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
production in line
production line (Former Employee), bangaloreJune 24, 2013
it was a good working atmosphere .
can learn more about ups. power inverter
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Drivers Mate/Parcel Lifter – unpaidexperience. (Former Employee), ENGJune 13, 2013
decent work very hard learnt alot in my time there verY Good place to start and grown within a COMPANY
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
stressful no help
receiving clerk (Former Employee), National City, CAMay 31, 2013
Pros: health benefits
Cons: stressful
lasted as long as I could. I was the only receiving associate at the corporate headquarters with no help what so ever for two years.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good production
Packaging (Former Employee), Austin, MNMay 14, 2013
Good job , fast pace inviroment . Love packeging pizzas and seeing how they were made.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
calm and quiet working atmosphere
male staff nurse (Current Employee), Banglore,KarnatakaJanuary 10, 2013
common cases like cold,gastritis
different atmosphere compared to hospitals
management is good in their approach towards the staffs
everybody is co-operative and fun loving
nothing hard as such
tension and stress free
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
thanks for APC
Associate Test Technician (Current Employee), BangloreAugust 26, 2012
thanks for APC giving me a good opportunity and i have learned lot in APC in APC i learned PC installation & debug ,Safety how to behave with when problem co-worker's are very supportive
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice atmosphere to work.
Sales Executive (Former Employee), KanpurAugust 17, 2012
I did not any typical day at work there. Every thing was good.. My co-workers were also very helpful and nice hearted. Management was awesome.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
don't bother
Technical Support Agent (Former Employee), West KingstonJune 29, 2012
Pros: nice office, good culture
Cons: if you're not willing to plow threw the bs in <1yr then you're gone
Things were fine until they laid-off 80% of their RI workforce.
While people are nice and friendly, they're not really open to change around their either.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent staff
Systems Engineer (Former Employee), Plano, TXMarch 20, 2012
The staff of recruiters at APC are wonderful to work with and very dedicated to your success.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travail agréable et intéressant
Formatrice APFA en sous-traitance (Former Employee), laxouApril 9, 2014
public intéressant
poste très intéressant et enrichissant
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
oraganisation et polyvalence
employée administrative polyvalente (Current Employee), Saint-Herblain,March 17, 2014
- accueil téléphonique et physique
- Comptabilité (saisi, encaissement..etc)
- administratif ( courrier, archivage..etc)
- relance client etc
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa com promessas de desenvolvimento de carreira por ser dentro de uma universidade.
SUPERVISOR DE MANUTENÇÃO PREDIAL (Former Employee), Curitiba, PRFebruary 19, 2014
Pros: banco, refeição na empresa
Minha avaliação é que é um ótimo local de trabalho para crescer e aperfeiçoar-se porém devido ao pouco tempo em que permaneci não tive tempo de mostrar meu potencial .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
otimo local de trabalho
lider de nutriçaõ (Former Employee), Curitiba, PRNovember 11, 2013
Pros: refeição na empresa
Cons: a favor
Gostava muito de trabalhar nessa empresa, sempre tivemos oportunidade de crescer profissionalmente . sempre davam treinamento sobre novas atividades.
a gente nunca aprende tudo, mas aprendi a dar mai valor no que tenho.
me relacionava bem com os colegas de trabalho e chefias

A parte mais difícil era ver os pacientes mental internados.
A mais agradável – more... era saber que as pessoas gostavam do meu trabalho ,por que tudo o que faço é com carinho e dedicaçâo. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa boa de se trabalhar, com excelente ambiente cultural e liberdade para criar.
Coordenador de Manutenção (Former Employee), Curitiba, PROctober 2, 2013
Pros: liberdade de ação
Cons: poucos beneficios
Foi um periodo bom, com aprendizado em gestão de pessoas, com bons gestores e colegas.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa Agradável
Assistente Administrativo (Former Employee), Curitiba, PRSeptember 3, 2013
A empresa era muito boa de trabalhar, com horário excelente, colegas e ambiente de trabalho excepcionais.
Aprendi muita coisa sobre ambiente hospitalar, sistema, como ter a assertividade na resolução de problemas e sempre buscar apoio.