Find companies:
APC
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
41 reviews

APC Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
Parcel Sorter (Current Employee), Cannock, ENGNovember 27, 2014
Cons: 8 an 9 hours to work and only 20minuts to breack.
the downside is not under warranty work every day, stayed many days in stand bay.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Leadership Experience
Territory Manager (Former Employee), Bogota, ColomoiaSeptember 16, 2014
A great place to apply your leadership and professional skills.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team player
Assembly Machine Operator (Former Employee), Fort Myers, FLAugust 11, 2014
Pros: free coffee and tea
Cons: hot
Working on the assembler line .Working with different personality. Ever Xmas doing toy drive.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place to work
Cumputer, assembling and testing (Former Employee), West Kingston, RIMay 19, 2014
Was a good place t work.
The co-work are good persons.
Focus on the company and in my individual experience while employed there
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive.
Administrative Assistant and Cashier (Former Employee), Garapan, MPMay 18, 2014
To start your day to work you need to balance your money. I learned a lot, because it is my first experienced as a Cashier and Administrative Asst. The management is not quiet good because they always change rules and regulations of the Co. Co-workers, friendly but not all, the hardest part of the job is sometimes when you got short on your register, – more... but not all time. The most enjoyable part of the job is when we got plenty of customers, It's fun dealing with customers sometimes. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Warehouse Operative (Former Employee), Cannock, ENGMay 15, 2014
A typical day at a Warehouse would start off with trucks and vans delivering the parcels for the warehouse operative to send off. There are different activities involved such as, cage pulling, pump truck and picking and dispatching orders. I learnt that it was a very fast environment to work at so therefore you had to be really quick with the work you – more... was doing as it was constant. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
production work is easy to every one
Team Leader (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAApril 21, 2014
Pros: nice work
Cons: very easy work
superb work and American Power Conversion Corporation is incorporated in Massachusetts. Its founders, three electronic power engineers who had been working at MIT, direct their research and development towards solar electricity
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good people until you reach head management
multi drops driver (Former Employee), burry portMarch 31, 2014
A normal day would start at 7am where you would load your drops on the van.leave by 8 and head of to do your deliverys for the day.I learned alot of new areas which has enhanced my knowledge of most areas.The driver managers were really helpfull and good people to work for but the management dont care for your well being and once you make a mistake – more... they are weilding the axe.The boys in general were really helpful and great fun to work with.The hardest part of the job was trying to hard to be perfect.The most enjoyable part was the banter and the job itself. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
APC Co. Limited
. ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, (Former Employee), Saipan, MPMarch 15, 2014
Pros: free food.
Cons: health care.
Responsible for the general running of the office of an expanding private firm: duties included typing, filing, billing, answering phone calls, scheduling appointments, coordinates collection and preparation of operating reports, such as time and attendances record of employees, statistical records of performance data, handling inventories supplies, – more... order purchase supplies, screening applicants, responsible for doing the annual reports, responsible of doing gaming monthly tax and revenue, I enjoy customer facing work, possess good communication skills, skills of writing and documentation. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good manager and team mates
Machine operator (Former Employee), Springvale, VICMarch 13, 2014
Pros: good manager
Cons: less hours
it was really good place to work because it was near my house
the only reason I left is because I was moving far
the manager was good, fellow team mates were absolutely helpful
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Our company is a number one leading company in UPS manufacturing field.In our company we manufacturing the single phase,and as well as 3 phase units.
As a TTM (Trainee Team Member) (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAFebruary 11, 2014
Pros: cab facility is there, catten is also there
In our company management is very good,and our company gives more beneficial to our employs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Physically Draining
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee), Hunt Valley, MDOctober 3, 2013
Cons: pay
This was my job while I was attending college. Ok place to work very physically draining but it paid my bills. Some co-workers were nice others were very angry and depressing.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
jigini
testing (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAAugust 6, 2013
i am not interesting working in that company very hard because i am uncomfortable to do work in their and its not matter i no need to work their
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
production in line
production line (Former Employee), bangaloreJune 24, 2013
it was a good working atmosphere .
can learn more about ups. power inverter
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Drivers Mate/Parcel Lifter – unpaidexperience. (Former Employee), ENGJune 13, 2013
decent work very hard learnt alot in my time there verY Good place to start and grown within a COMPANY
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
stressful no help
receiving clerk (Former Employee), National City, CAMay 31, 2013
Pros: health benefits
Cons: stressful
lasted as long as I could. I was the only receiving associate at the corporate headquarters with no help what so ever for two years.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good production
Packaging (Former Employee), Austin, MNMay 14, 2013
Good job , fast pace inviroment . Love packeging pizzas and seeing how they were made.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
calm and quiet working atmosphere
male staff nurse (Current Employee), Banglore,KarnatakaJanuary 10, 2013
common cases like cold,gastritis
different atmosphere compared to hospitals
management is good in their approach towards the staffs
everybody is co-operative and fun loving
nothing hard as such
tension and stress free
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
thanks for APC
Associate Test Technician (Current Employee), BangloreAugust 26, 2012
thanks for APC giving me a good opportunity and i have learned lot in APC in APC i learned PC installation & debug ,Safety how to behave with when problem co-worker's are very supportive
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice atmosphere to work.
Sales Executive (Former Employee), KanpurAugust 17, 2012
I did not any typical day at work there. Every thing was good.. My co-workers were also very helpful and nice hearted. Management was awesome.