Andromeda Employee Reviews

Showing all 27 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
Floor manager (Former Employee) –  noidaAugust 4, 2014
management in business and organizations is the function that coordinates the efforts of people to accomplish goals and objectives using available resources efficiently and effectively. Management comprises planning, organizing, staffing, leading or directing, and controlling an organization or initiative to accomplish a goal. Resourcing encompasses the deployment and manipulation of human resources, financial resources, technological resources, and natural resources. Management is also an academic discipline, a social science whose object of study is the social organization.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is an productive and fun working place
Tele Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MHJune 18, 2014
There is no such typical day at work everyday was enjoyable. I had learned about the insurance of Automobile. By communicating with the people those who insuranced with the other companies rather than our company i used to came to know about more about the insurance as well as how to manage the difficult questions. My main benefit is that i know i religious language. So it also helped to me and also to my co-workers. My co-workers are very free to me. We used to enjoy a lot
Pros
no free lunches we have to take our own lunch box
Cons
it was fixed 8 hrs job
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working good for my company
Customer service executive (Former Employee) –  mumbaiOctober 3, 2013
● I am very involved with the day to day management.
● Reorganised to work something better
● Identified a problem and solved it
● Come up with new idea that improved things
● Worked on special projects
● Saved money for the company
● Saved time for the company
● Contributed to good customer service
Pros
free coffee
Cons
10 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work
Sr Executive (Former Employee) –  IndiaJanuary 27, 2014
❖ Generating high quality leads focused towards business opportunities.

❖ Developing product strategy and positioning, including the development of product road maps, detailed product requirements and pricing.

● Achievements: Got Promoted as Sr Executive/ Successful in driving team members for the competitions held within the Units.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Talented workforce comprise mainly of retired military and civilians from the Naval Aviation Community.
Logistics Analyst (Current Employee) –  Orange Park, FLFebruary 27, 2015
Rewarding work with dedicated workforce working to support our military with maintenance analysis and planning for military aviation and infrastructure assets.
Pros
dedicated workforce.
Cons
distance from lake city, florida.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my home
co-ordinator (Current Employee) –  hyderabadMay 30, 2013
hie..I have learned many thing from my life, specially I learnt so many from the society where I live ....I get happiness with those things which goes correct and I ll get experiences from those things which makes me hurt....each and every movement I ll learn something from my surroundings...society is a first school of every learner..thank u
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a worst experience
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MHMay 8, 2015
it was enjoyable working at andromeda.
i have learned many things likes communication skill, work efficiency.
the hardest part of job was when our team leader use to insult n play politics.
the enjoyable part was calling people and makimg them aware of health
Pros
free coffee
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
customer service executive
TELE MARKETING EXCUTIVE (Former Employee) –  sakinakaDecember 23, 2013
i was doing 250 to 300 hundred call in a day, i improve me skills and knowledge, management was so good we maintain an relationship like family. we r doing proper team work. selling is the hardest part of the job.when we completed our target company was giving picnic
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Vodafone post paid connection
CSR (Former Employee) –  WILLSON GARDENJune 1, 2013
COLLECTION
learned many things like say, communication skills, basic computer operating, as well job responsible, and how to handle the customer who were in trouble and solving the issue facing by customer as job ways, tackling the Issue
Pros
collections
Cons
9hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's very possessive work.
CSR (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KANovember 20, 2013
In between work my mind says you are in a jail. Team leader treat us like we are all theafs. No entertainment. Company didn't take care about employees. because if we left another should be join. so they didn't worried about employees satisfactions.
Pros
free tea and coffe
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Post Advisor
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  mumbaiOctober 1, 2013
my experience of icici pru is very good. that is my first part time job. there i was learn how to convince people understand there need.
and my manager is very supported to sale policies. that is my most enjoyable job......
Pros
policies
Cons
part time
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Informative Work
Pre to Post sales services (Former Employee) –  Bangalore KarnatakaOctober 17, 2015
It was calling to customer and telling about Vodafone per paid to post paid .offers and benefits to the customer & telling about CUG connection for customer and making them interested to take postpaid connection.
Pros
Sales
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its good to new commers
customer service associative (Former Employee) –  noida sec 58May 22, 2012
average...
management is good
co workers are helpful
from 1 to 15 typical days of work
continue work is the hardest part of the job
weekly or rotational off enjoyable part of the job
Pros
no one
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great team
Help Desk Manager (Former Employee) –  PurleyNovember 15, 2013
Helpdesk is never a typical day it has its up's and down's like any other helpdesk. Great team once again with a positive outcome
Pros
given the freedom to build and implement a helpdesk team
Cons
long support cover
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellant place to work
Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  wallingtonMarch 21, 2015
Very fast past, but very good atmosphere. Excellent employee benefits. The job involved a lot of social media marketing, software testing, website development testing .
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
UX Designer (Former Employee) –  SofiaOctober 3, 2015
Met a lot of nice people worked on interesting projects
Just the work is a bit hard and if you dont meet some quota you may be out. Otherwise the company is good
Pros
Free food vouchers
Cons
dresscode
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Achived target have party
Call center Executive (Current Employee) –  Chennai, TNMay 29, 2014
Handling kind of aggesive customer
Handling customer in any kind.
Better
Best team co-workers
Delay of the salary
Achiveing target
Pros
break
Cons
shift base
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyable work
team lead (Former Employee) –  bangaloreSeptember 29, 2015
i learnt how to handle a customer in all situations , how to manage the team , learnt the reporting the higher level like manager , concern department
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
about company
BPO JOBS (Current Employee) –  Chennai, TNNovember 22, 2013
good in management and secure policies. nice salary . Friendly environment with good support in growth and development in interpersonal skills.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales vs target
CSR (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KASeptember 20, 2012
I like to work under 1 roof. with out tension and pressure.
i use to have targets which i not able to fulfill it . As the reason I left that Job
Pros
yes
Cons
yes
Was this review helpful?YesNo

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 27 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture