Find companies:
Andromeda
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
17 reviews

Andromeda Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
postpaid work
csr (Former Employee), mumbai,maharastraJune 2, 2014
Pros: lunches
Cons: long hour
provide online plan to customer
to be patientless
discipline
contine calling
very frank
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Achived target have party
Call center Executive (Current Employee), Chennai, TNMay 29, 2014
Pros: break
Cons: shift base
Handling kind of aggesive customer
Handling customer in any kind.
Better
Best team co-workers
Delay of the salary
Achiveing target
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hardworking & Target achievement
Manager (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHFebruary 4, 2014
Full of knowledge regarding target achievement. It was a good experience working with this company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work
Sr Executive (Former Employee), IndiaJanuary 27, 2014
❖ Generating high quality leads focused towards business opportunities.

❖ Developing product strategy and positioning, including the development of product road maps, detailed product requirements and pricing.

● Achievements: Got Promoted as Sr Executive/ Successful in driving team members for the competitions held within the Units.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
customer service executive
TELE MARKETING EXCUTIVE (Former Employee), sakinakaDecember 23, 2013
i was doing 250 to 300 hundred call in a day, i improve me skills and knowledge, management was so good we maintain an relationship like family. we r doing proper team work. selling is the hardest part of the job.when we completed our target company was giving picnic
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
about company
BPO JOBS (Current Employee), Chennai, TNNovember 22, 2013
good in management and secure policies. nice salary . Friendly environment with good support in growth and development in interpersonal skills.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's very possessive work.
CSR (Current Employee), Bangalore, KANovember 20, 2013
Pros: free tea and coffe
In between work my mind says you are in a jail. Team leader treat us like we are all theafs. No entertainment. Company didn't take care about employees. because if we left another should be join. so they didn't worried about employees satisfactions.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great team
Help Desk Manager (Former Employee), PurleyNovember 15, 2013
Pros: given the freedom to build and implement a helpdesk team
Cons: long support cover
Helpdesk is never a typical day it has its up's and down's like any other helpdesk. Great team once again with a positive outcome
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working good for my company
Customer service executive (Former Employee), mumbaiOctober 3, 2013
Pros: free coffee
Cons: 10 hours
● I am very involved with the day to day management.
● Reorganised to work something better
● Identified a problem and solved it
● Come up with new idea that improved things
● Worked on special projects
● Saved money for the company
● Saved time for the company
● Contributed to good customer service
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Post Advisor
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee), mumbaiOctober 1, 2013
Pros: policies
Cons: part time
my experience of icici pru is very good. that is my first part time job. there i was learn how to convince people understand there need.
and my manager is very supported to sale policies. that is my most enjoyable job......
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Vodafone post paid connection
CSR (Former Employee), WILLSON GARDENJune 1, 2013
Pros: collections
Cons: 9hrs
COLLECTION
learned many things like say, communication skills, basic computer operating, as well job responsible, and how to handle the customer who were in trouble and solving the issue facing by customer as job ways, tackling the Issue
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my home
co-ordinator (Current Employee), hyderabadMay 30, 2013
hie..I have learned many thing from my life, specially I learnt so many from the society where I live ....I get happiness with those things which goes correct and I ll get experiences from those things which makes me hurt....each and every movement I ll learn something from my surroundings...society is a first school of every learner..thank u
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nothing much
tsr (Former Employee), Bangalore karnatakaMay 10, 2013
Pros: free launchers
Cons: short hours
nothing much but had a great experience of office work space and bussy environment
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
too much pressure to work with it
tele caller (Current Employee), chennaiFebruary 4, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: long hours
bad consent bt good insentive working hours will be up to 12 hours
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales vs target
CSR (Former Employee), Bangalore, KASeptember 20, 2012
Pros: yes
Cons: yes
I like to work under 1 roof. with out tension and pressure.
i use to have targets which i not able to fulfill it . As the reason I left that Job
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its good to new commers
customer service associative (Former Employee), noida sec 58May 22, 2012
Pros: no one
Cons: long hours
average...
management is good
co workers are helpful
from 1 to 15 typical days of work
continue work is the hardest part of the job
weekly or rotational off enjoyable part of the job