Andromeda Employee Reviews

Showing all 39 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
accounting and management
Customer Service Executive (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra9 June 2017
totally pathetic job i had ever done in my life there is nothing support in my company no salaries on time no incentives on time no fixed job timing and holiday is the major issue so this is the reason i want to switch my job to take a better opportunity and to acheive my life goal.
Pros
no free lunces
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it's fine
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra14 May 2017
A good company to work with. Joined as Team Leader Operations and was able to enhance my knowledge from Operations perspective as well as people management perspective. Enjoyed being around with the team and getting involved with them right from work related stuffs to fun filled sessions.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Resourceful incase of a proactive employee.
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra24 April 2017
- Since the company is on the dawn of adapting technology for supporting its current business model, there is lots of new initiatives and development involved in the daily routine.
- As the company is not so technology oriented, management is not too mature to handle an engineering team or a technology project.
- Decent resource flow is expected in case of any new initiative.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
okay
Executive (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka1 April 2017
i was working in this company for a very short period, in that period i was happy with the team litlle pressure was there due to sales but overall good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Salario buono
operaio magazziniere (Current Employee) –  Lonate Pozzolo, Lombardia20 March 2017
Salario soddisfacente responsabile meno ottima selezione settimanale
Pros
Puntualità nel salario
Cons
Troppe ore lavorative
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Fatimanagar pune1 February 2017
Good management .service is prompt . good handling . efficient ppl.supportive HR. Supervision. Supportive nature ppl. Good training ..healthy env. Workplace
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente de trabajo cómodo, favorable y divertido
distribuidora de productos (Former Employee) –  Formosa, Formosa2 November 2016
Accesible con los horarios, ambiente comodo, sueldo estable
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a fun place
Executive Accounts (Former Employee) –  Andheri east2 November 2016
Good to work there.
Nice environment.....
Good to work there..
Friendly staff.
All TL are good
Party on each occassion.
Its like my second famiy..........
Pros
Free coffee
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great employer with flexible time and great pay
Jr Logistics Analyst (Current Employee) –  Jacksonville, FL31 August 2016
ASI is a great company to work for. I enjoy working with all fo the upper mgmt. folks and being a contractor with the DoD allows me to develop better
Pros
great pay, employee recognition, good benefits
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
office work or sales
Field Coordinator (Former Employee) –  banashankari18 August 2016
I can handle the team and field executives ,
i am searching a good responsibly in my job,

i have 2years of experience in andromeda as a coordinator
Cons
9hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun at work & lots of learning
CSE (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra15 May 2016
I was a fresher when I join andromeda the atmosphere was new for me but staff was so supportive I made mistakes & learned a lot from it. I love my manager , he is awesome manager he alwayes used to tell me make thousand mistake but never repeat a single. Overall my exeperience in that organisation is wow.
Pros
Free movies
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work for great technology
sr software engineer (Current Employee) –  Arlington, VA25 January 2016
Great people to work with great technology to use. Very Innovate and smart people to work it. I have learned to use the newest technology being used in the work force.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Informative Work
Pre to Post sales services (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Karnataka17 October 2015
It was calling to customer and telling about Vodafone per paid to post paid .offers and benefits to the customer & telling about CUG connection for customer and making them interested to take postpaid connection.
Pros
Sales
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
UX Designer (Former Employee) –  Sofia3 October 2015
Met a lot of nice people worked on interesting projects
Just the work is a bit hard and if you dont meet some quota you may be out. Otherwise the company is good
Pros
Free food vouchers
Cons
dresscode
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyable work
team lead (Former Employee) –  bangalore29 September 2015
i learnt how to handle a customer in all situations , how to manage the team , learnt the reporting the higher level like manager , concern department
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
60%
Superintendente de Construcción (Former Employee) –  TABASCO11 August 2015
60 % poco apoyo al personal que labora en la empresa, poca seriedad con los compromisos establecidos.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a worst experience
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MH8 May 2015
it was enjoyable working at andromeda.
i have learned many things likes communication skill, work efficiency.
the hardest part of job was when our team leader use to insult n play politics.
the enjoyable part was calling people and makimg them aware of health
Pros
free coffee
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellant place to work
Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  wallington21 March 2015
Very fast past, but very good atmosphere. Excellent employee benefits. The job involved a lot of social media marketing, software testing, website development testing .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Talented workforce comprise mainly of retired military and civilians from the Naval Aviation Community.
Logistics Analyst (Current Employee) –  Orange Park, FL27 February 2015
Rewarding work with dedicated workforce working to support our military with maintenance analysis and planning for military aviation and infrastructure assets.
Pros
Dedicated workforce.
Cons
Distance from Lake City, Florida.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bien tranquilo
TECNICO EN MECATRONICA (Former Employee) –  MANTENIMIENTO EN LINEA5 November 2014
Estaba bn hasta que me dijeron de otro trabajo renuncie y resulto que ya no se pudo en el otro
Pros
Servicio medico caja de ahorro
Cons
Hta no habia mucha
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Andromeda. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 39 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Salary/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
3.5
Culture
3.5