Andromeda Employee Reviews

Showing all 32 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a fun place
Executive Accounts (Former Employee) –  Andheri east2 November 2016
Good to work there.
Nice environment.....
Good to work there..
Friendly staff.
All TL are good
Party on each occassion.
Its like my second famiy..........
Pros
Free coffee
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great employer with flexible time and great pay
Jr Logistics Analyst (Current Employee) –  Jacksonville, FL31 August 2016
ASI is a great company to work for. I enjoy working with all fo the upper mgmt. folks and being a contractor with the DoD allows me to develop better
Pros
great pay, employee recognition, good benefits
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
office work or sales
Field Coordinator (Former Employee) –  banashankari18 August 2016
I can handle the team and field executives ,
i am searching a good responsibly in my job,

i have 2years of experience in andromeda as a coordinator
Cons
9hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun at work & lots of learning
CSE (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra15 May 2016
I was a fresher when I join andromeda the atmosphere was new for me but staff was so supportive I made mistakes & learned a lot from it. I love my manager , he is awesome manager he alwayes used to tell me make thousand mistake but never repeat a single. Overall my exeperience in that organisation is wow.
Pros
FREE MOVIES
Cons
LONG HOURS
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a worst experience
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MH8 May 2015
it was enjoyable working at andromeda.
i have learned many things likes communication skill, work efficiency.
the hardest part of job was when our team leader use to insult n play politics.
the enjoyable part was calling people and makimg them aware of health
Pros
free coffee
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Informative Work
Pre to Post sales services (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Karnataka17 October 2015
It was calling to customer and telling about Vodafone per paid to post paid .offers and benefits to the customer & telling about CUG connection for customer and making them interested to take postpaid connection.
Pros
Sales
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its good to new commers
customer service associative (Former Employee) –  noida sec 5822 May 2012
average...
management is good
co workers are helpful
from 1 to 15 typical days of work
continue work is the hardest part of the job
weekly or rotational off enjoyable part of the job
Pros
no one
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
Floor manager (Former Employee) –  noida4 August 2014
management in business and organizations is the function that coordinates the efforts of people to accomplish goals and objectives using available resources efficiently and effectively. Management comprises planning, organizing, staffing, leading or directing, and controlling an organization or initiative to accomplish a goal. Resourcing encompasses the deployment and manipulation of human resources, financial resources, technological resources, and natural resources. Management is also an academic discipline, a social science whose object of study is the social organization.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
about company
BPO JOBS (Current Employee) –  Chennai, TN22 November 2013
good in management and secure policies. nice salary . Friendly environment with good support in growth and development in interpersonal skills.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyable work
team lead (Former Employee) –  bangalore29 September 2015
i learnt how to handle a customer in all situations , how to manage the team , learnt the reporting the higher level like manager , concern department
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working good for my company
Customer service executive (Former Employee) –  mumbai3 October 2013
● I am very involved with the day to day management.
● Reorganised to work something better
● Identified a problem and solved it
● Come up with new idea that improved things
● Worked on special projects
● Saved money for the company
● Saved time for the company
● Contributed to good customer service
Pros
free coffee
Cons
10 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work
Sr Executive (Former Employee) –  India27 January 2014
❖ Generating high quality leads focused towards business opportunities.

❖ Developing product strategy and positioning, including the development of product road maps, detailed product requirements and pricing.

● Achievements: Got Promoted as Sr Executive/ Successful in driving team members for the competitions held within the Units.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
UX Designer (Former Employee) –  Sofia3 October 2015
Met a lot of nice people worked on interesting projects
Just the work is a bit hard and if you dont meet some quota you may be out. Otherwise the company is good
Pros
Free food vouchers
Cons
dresscode
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
customer service executive
TELE MARKETING EXCUTIVE (Former Employee) –  sakinaka23 December 2013
i was doing 250 to 300 hundred call in a day, i improve me skills and knowledge, management was so good we maintain an relationship like family. we r doing proper team work. selling is the hardest part of the job.when we completed our target company was giving picnic
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellant place to work
Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  wallington21 March 2015
Very fast past, but very good atmosphere. Excellent employee benefits. The job involved a lot of social media marketing, software testing, website development testing .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
too much pressure to work with it
tele caller (Current Employee) –  chennai4 February 2013
bad consent bt good insentive working hours will be up to 12 hours
Pros
nothing
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is an productive and fun working place
Tele Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MH18 June 2014
There is no such typical day at work everyday was enjoyable. I had learned about the insurance of Automobile. By communicating with the people those who insuranced with the other companies rather than our company i used to came to know about more about the insurance as well as how to manage the difficult questions. My main benefit is that i know i religious language. So it also helped to me and also to my co-workers. My co-workers are very free to me. We used to enjoy a lot
Pros
no free lunches we have to take our own lunch box
Cons
it was fixed 8 hrs job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Achived target have party
Call center Executive (Current Employee) –  Chennai, TN29 May 2014
Handling kind of aggesive customer
Handling customer in any kind.
Better
Best team co-workers
Delay of the salary
Achiveing target
Pros
break
Cons
shift base
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Talented workforce comprise mainly of retired military and civilians from the Naval Aviation Community.
Logistics Analyst (Current Employee) –  Orange Park, FL27 February 2015
Rewarding work with dedicated workforce working to support our military with maintenance analysis and planning for military aviation and infrastructure assets.
Pros
Dedicated workforce.
Cons
Distance from Lake City, Florida.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my home
co-ordinator (Current Employee) –  hyderabad30 May 2013
hie..I have learned many thing from my life, specially I learnt so many from the society where I live ....I get happiness with those things which goes correct and I ll get experiences from those things which makes me hurt....each and every movement I ll learn something from my surroundings...society is a first school of every learner..thank u
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 32 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.6
Salary/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.6
Management
3.7
Culture
3.8