Andromeda Employee Reviews

Showing all 37 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Resourceful incase of a proactive employee.
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra24 April 2017
- Since the company is on the dawn of adapting technology for supporting its current business model, there is lots of new initiatives and development involved in the daily routine.
- As the company is not so technology oriented, management is not too mature to handle an engineering team or a technology project.
- Decent resource flow is expected in case of any new initiative.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
okay
Executive (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka1 April 2017
i was working in this company for a very short period, in that period i was happy with the team litlle pressure was there due to sales but overall good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Salario buono
operaio magazziniere (Current Employee) –  Lonate Pozzolo, Lombardia20 March 2017
Salario soddisfacente responsabile meno ottima selezione settimanale
Pros
Puntualità nel salario
Cons
Troppe ore lavorative
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace
Customer Care Executive (Former Employee) –  Fatimanagar pune1 February 2017
Good management .service is prompt . good handling . efficient ppl.supportive HR. Supervision. Supportive nature ppl. Good training ..healthy env. Workplace
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente de trabajo cómodo, favorable y divertido
distribuidora de productos (Former Employee) –  Formosa, Formosa2 November 2016
Accesible con los horarios, ambiente comodo, sueldo estable
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a fun place
Executive Accounts (Former Employee) –  Andheri east2 November 2016
Good to work there.
Nice environment.....
Good to work there..
Friendly staff.
All TL are good
Party on each occassion.
Its like my second famiy..........
Pros
Free coffee
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great employer with flexible time and great pay
Jr Logistics Analyst (Current Employee) –  Jacksonville, FL31 August 2016
ASI is a great company to work for. I enjoy working with all fo the upper mgmt. folks and being a contractor with the DoD allows me to develop better
Pros
great pay, employee recognition, good benefits
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
office work or sales
Field Coordinator (Former Employee) –  banashankari18 August 2016
I can handle the team and field executives ,
i am searching a good responsibly in my job,

i have 2years of experience in andromeda as a coordinator
Cons
9hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun at work & lots of learning
CSE (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra15 May 2016
I was a fresher when I join andromeda the atmosphere was new for me but staff was so supportive I made mistakes & learned a lot from it. I love my manager , he is awesome manager he alwayes used to tell me make thousand mistake but never repeat a single. Overall my exeperience in that organisation is wow.
Pros
Free movies
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work for great technology
sr software engineer (Current Employee) –  Arlington, VA25 January 2016
Great people to work with great technology to use. Very Innovate and smart people to work it. I have learned to use the newest technology being used in the work force.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Informative Work
Pre to Post sales services (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Karnataka17 October 2015
It was calling to customer and telling about Vodafone per paid to post paid .offers and benefits to the customer & telling about CUG connection for customer and making them interested to take postpaid connection.
Pros
Sales
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
UX Designer (Former Employee) –  Sofia3 October 2015
Met a lot of nice people worked on interesting projects
Just the work is a bit hard and if you dont meet some quota you may be out. Otherwise the company is good
Pros
Free food vouchers
Cons
dresscode
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyable work
team lead (Former Employee) –  bangalore29 September 2015
i learnt how to handle a customer in all situations , how to manage the team , learnt the reporting the higher level like manager , concern department
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
60%
Superintendente de Construcción (Former Employee) –  TABASCO11 August 2015
60 % poco apoyo al personal que labora en la empresa, poca seriedad con los compromisos establecidos.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a worst experience
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MH8 May 2015
it was enjoyable working at andromeda.
i have learned many things likes communication skill, work efficiency.
the hardest part of job was when our team leader use to insult n play politics.
the enjoyable part was calling people and makimg them aware of health
Pros
free coffee
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellant place to work
Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  wallington21 March 2015
Very fast past, but very good atmosphere. Excellent employee benefits. The job involved a lot of social media marketing, software testing, website development testing .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Talented workforce comprise mainly of retired military and civilians from the Naval Aviation Community.
Logistics Analyst (Current Employee) –  Orange Park, FL27 February 2015
Rewarding work with dedicated workforce working to support our military with maintenance analysis and planning for military aviation and infrastructure assets.
Pros
Dedicated workforce.
Cons
Distance from Lake City, Florida.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bien tranquilo
TECNICO EN MECATRONICA (Former Employee) –  MANTENIMIENTO EN LINEA5 November 2014
Estaba bn hasta que me dijeron de otro trabajo renuncie y resulto que ya no se pudo en el otro
Pros
Servicio medico caja de ahorro
Cons
Hta no habia mucha
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
Floor manager (Former Employee) –  noida4 August 2014
management in business and organizations is the function that coordinates the efforts of people to accomplish goals and objectives using available resources efficiently and effectively. Management comprises planning, organizing, staffing, leading or directing, and controlling an organization or initiative to accomplish a goal. Resourcing encompasses the deployment and manipulation of human resources, financial resources, technological resources, and natural resources. Management is also an academic discipline, a social science whose object of study is the social organization.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is an productive and fun working place
Tele Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MH18 June 2014
There is no such typical day at work everyday was enjoyable. I had learned about the insurance of Automobile. By communicating with the people those who insuranced with the other companies rather than our company i used to came to know about more about the insurance as well as how to manage the difficult questions. My main benefit is that i know i religious language. So it also helped to me and also to my co-workers. My co-workers are very free to me. We used to enjoy a lot
Pros
no free lunches we have to take our own lunch box
Cons
it was fixed 8 hrs job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Andromeda. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 37 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Salary/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.5
Culture
3.6