All Weather Windows Employee Reviews in Canada

Found 14 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for, family work balance never an issue
Dealer Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, ONMarch 4, 2016
Co-workers were a pleasure to work with. I enjoyed the territory that was assigned to me and meeting the customers. The hardest part of the job was the travel and many kilometers driving.
Pros
Independance
Cons
Away from home
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good company that cares about their emplyees
Long Haul Truck Driver (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, ONMarch 1, 2016
I enjoyed working for this company, they provided me with well maintained equipment and offered a very good wage! the management vas always helpful and easy to talk to.
Pros
well maintained equipment, great pay
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
would never recommend to anyone
customer service professional (Former Employee) –  Calgary, ABFebruary 9, 2016
work through breaks and lunch just to keep up. ask for help you never get it. work hard and it is never appreciated. people are stuck up and backstabbing.
Pros
none
Cons
over worked, never appreciated, never get any help
Was this review helpful?Yes5No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Warehouse Labourer (Former Employee) –  Edmonton, ABFebruary 2, 2015
Enjoyed working in a warehouse environment where I would complete assigned tasks in a timely and professional manner on a day to day basis.
Was this review helpful?Yes8No7
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Systems Analyst (Current Employee) –  Edmonton, ABJanuary 14, 2015
Impressive Company.
Has the ability to attract talent and is equipped with advanced technology. Most importantly loving what I do! Handling situations with a positive attitudes is always a great way of solving and maintaining it (Very important when you implement a new software)
Was this review helpful?Yes2No10
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive fun work place
Labour Worker (Former Employee) –  Edmonton, ABJanuary 11, 2015
fun fast paced work site, lots of travelling. the hardest part was dealing with the weather.
Pros
paid travel time. free lunches
Cons
long hours outdoors
Was this review helpful?Yes4No5
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its good place to work.
Production Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Edmonton, ABSeptember 28, 2014
Best place to work.
Good management.
Nice working environment
Was this review helpful?Yes4No7
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very productive work place with a lot of interaction
Service specialist (Current Employee) –  Edmonton, ABJune 15, 2014
Great company to work for, it has a lot of policies and procedures to follow however there is a learning curve.

Not the best computer system too inefficient for what is needed.
Pros
monday to friday work hours
Cons
some long days just typing
Was this review helpful?Yes5No9
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sales person at Rona
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Edmonton, ABApril 12, 2014
customer service
display products
selling windows
meeting people
doing paper work
faxing paper work to corporate office
maximizing sales
Was this review helpful?Yes2No18
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i like AWW but not paying as per reponsibility given.
QA Technician (Current Employee) –  Edmonton, ABJanuary 16, 2014
I like work for AWW but they are not paying as responsibilities given and did not like to afternoon shift as i have family. I am team player. I can work any job which company ask me to do with timely manner.
Pros
n/a
Cons
i can work 12 hours everyday.
Was this review helpful?Yes15No8
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work 8-5, good people to work for
Service Technician (Former Employee) –  Edmonton, ABAugust 21, 2013
It was nice because I was home every night for my children, but now my children are moved out so being home every night is no longer mandatory for me. The demand for big and better glass was too high and was harder for the old employees to handle.. felt like the company was trying to get rid of the old employees and take in the young employees who had less knowledge of the product but physically could handle it better.
Was this review helpful?Yes13No5
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learned how to repair and install windows and doors, how to handle glass, and how to talk to customers.
Service rep, labourer (Former Employee) –  Regina, SKAugust 20, 2013
I went to several houses to repair windows and doors, only if they were under warenty. i learned how to work with, inspect and repair windows. The company has an overall good work atmosphere.
Was this review helpful?Yes8No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I was working at day shift
Operator, Use Power Tools (Former Employee) –  Edmonton, AlbertaJanuary 21, 2013
I enjoyed working and clean environment and I was working with many machines and use the power tools all the time, great workers team.
Pros
clean working environment
Cons
salary and somtimes slow
Was this review helpful?Yes14No11

See more All Weather Windows reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 15 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture