Find companies:
Alberta Motor Association
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
10 reviews

Alberta Motor Association Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work for
Tow Truck Driver (Former Employee), Calgary, ABApril 30, 2014
this company is the best place to work for the best day is helping people out when they are broken down I learn how to be on time and driving this big city the management are great
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work at.
North American Travel Counselor (Former Employee), Calgary, ABApril 25, 2014
Pros: listening to customer travel stories.
Cons: wrong side of town
Worked with an amazing group of people. Over 10 months I learned something new on a daily basis. The environment was a fun and supportive office everyday.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Member Service Representative (Former Employee), Edmonton, ABApril 6, 2014
Pros: free lunch some times flexible hours
Cons: long hours
Great Place to work
Great Benefit
Open 24 hours
People are great
management is great
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
100 % i would not have brought my friends there if not and I have dreamed of coming back!!!!!
Tow Truck Operator (Former Employee), Calgary, ABMarch 28, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: i was not allowed to work longer
The best place I have ever worked!!!!!! It was family and alot of people still are.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall a decent place to work.
Technical Analyst (Current Employee), Calgary, ABOctober 21, 2013
Pros: the organization do invest on its it infrastructures.
Cons: zero advancement opportunity, managements are based in edmonton and spend little time on evaluation of work performance.
Provides technical expertise and resolve tier 2 & 3 level issues relating to PCs, printers, IP phones, WiFi, VPN and/or network connections, server management, etc.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional Work Environment
(AMA) as Business Analyst (Former Employee), South Edmonton, AlbertaJuly 20, 2013
I loved working there, got really good experience.

They have highly professional working environment. Freshers are treated very well.

They make you understand about the organization and help to learn about there culture and working ethics.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ama is a great place to work and the customer service I believe is second to none.
Service Representative (Current Employee), Calgary, ABJuly 4, 2013
Pros: benefits, flex days, helping people
AMA is a great place to work, I enjoy helping people and I have great trouble shooting skills. I have worked with AMA for 14 yrs on the road and it is very dangerous. I feel that it is time to get off the road.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great job
Automotive Transporter (Former Employee), Calgary, ABNovember 4, 2012
It's a great job, long hours but good money. you work alone and you learn lots of stuff. they pay for training and put you through cources which will help in other aspect of life.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
Appraiser/Adjuster (Former Employee), Edmonton, ABAugust 7, 2012
great place to learn and advance ones education and practical expirience.