AkzoNobel Employee Reviews in Canada

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
daily
Bilingual Accounts Payable Processor (contract) (Former Employee), Concord, ONApril 23, 2016
Pros: none
nothing to say as I was laid off.But my colleagues was very nice, The Management very nice people, good place to work, I wish this department still there
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard Worker
Customer Service Specialist (Current Employee), Garcia, NLDecember 9, 2014
Focused on customer satisfaction
Meticulous attention to detail
Client relations specialist
Persuasive
Conflict resolution techniques
Skilled multi-tasker
Team management
Deadline-oriented
SAP software proficiency
Dinamic
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed my time
Business Manager, Specialist Wood Finishes (Former Employee), CanadaSeptember 11, 2014
great people! Very strong products need better direction and investment in N.A. business...Good company was up for sale/ So many active changes
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fast paced working environment and great people
Marketing Specialist (Former Employee), Etobicoke, OntarioMarch 14, 2014
Pros: employee appreciation events
Cons: fast paced, very busy
Typical day at work is very busy. However, when you work with the best talents in the industry, you don't seem to mind the heavy workload at all.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excllent company
Order Picker Fork Lift Driver ( Temp ) (Current Employee), North York , OntarioJanuary 29, 2014
I love the company and the co-workers. I also love the type of work I did. It's different every day.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very-well structured Department, Productive and Organized
Quality Control Analyst (Former Employee), Concord, ONMay 1, 2013
Pros: equality
Cons: nothing
A lot of responsibility given and shows great faith and confidence in every employee
Learned to manage projects and implement new ideas
Equal and fair responsibility for all employees
When I joined as a co-op student, they handed me a big responsibility, where I had to conduct a project.
They trusted me with this project where I was required to invent a new dry cycle method for a effective, efficient and fast drying panel to help increase the productivity.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoy working at this establishment
Paint filler (Former Employee), Vaughan, ONAugust 2, 2012
Super work environment.Great co.workers.salary was excellent so was the benefits
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement agréable et sécuritaire
Stage (Former Employee), QuébecSeptember 5, 2014
bonne expérience
bon esprit d'équipe
J'ai apprécié les tournées d'inspection

See more AkzoNobel reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile