Find companies:
Ajilon
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
206 reviews

Ajilon Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Executive Recruiter
Executive Recruiter (Former Employee), Washington, DCJanuary 22, 2014
• Conducted full cycle recruitment for all potential candidates, including: sourcing, pre-screening, interviewing, reference checking, degree verification, evaluating and compensation negotiation
• Managed candidate expectations of desired salary, employment time frame, and types of position for which they are qualified
• Marketed staffing services, – more... via phone and client visits, to companies covering the entire Washington metropolitan area and Baltimore – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This company is a employment agency
Accounts Payable Specialist (Former Employee), Nashville, TNJanuary 20, 2014
Great to work with. They always found me good jobs where I was hired on permanent after 90 days.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy Workday
Customer Service IT Technician (Current Employee), StevenageJanuary 15, 2014
Pros: free lunches
On a typical day, I answer calls and deal with ongoing issues that have been raised to the team to deal with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced and productive
Data Entry Associate (Former Employee), Las Vegas, NVJanuary 14, 2014
Working with Ajilon Office was a great experience because I had the opportunity to work several temporary assignments and learn different task.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Fun workplace
Executive Assistant to CEO (Former Employee), Torrance, CAJanuary 13, 2014
Great place to work. My account executive was wonderful. Placed me at great jobs and she always worked extremely hard to find me jobs
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great staff
Medical Coder (Former Employee), Louisville, KYJanuary 11, 2014
Pros: great clients
Cons: temp positions
The agency was quick in locating a position where I was need and paid very well.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ajilon
Mana, Viztek, Ashley Ellis (Ajilon). (Current Employee), Raleigh, NCJanuary 10, 2014
Ajilon has given me opportunities over the years at different companies. With each assignment, the workload changes and I learn something new which is great. Dealing with the public and answering the phones is the first step that a customer or client will come in contact with, so it is important to be polite, energetic and accommodating. The managers – more... that I have reported to have been amazing. Getting to know the other employees might be hard for some people, but I don't seem to have a problem at all. I enjoy meeting and working with new people. The most enjoyable part of any job I have taken on is learning something new and working with others. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Call center
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Plano, TXJanuary 9, 2014
Pros: first and second shift, business casual dress code
Cons: scheduled lunch, 18 months contract
A typical day at this call center was answering incoming calls from homeowners, and clients requesting status on an appraisal report. I also had to call appraisers to check status and answer any questions they needed answered before completing their report. The hardest part of the day was trying to satisfy the customer who needed their appraisal report – more... immediately but could not receive it because it was still within the timeframe to be reviewed. I learned customers can hear my smile through a call and it is never difficult to remain calm while speaking to an upset customer. My co-workers were fun and kept morale up. Managers understood the stressful phone calls and always sent reminders on how well I was doing. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Eagan, MNDecember 28, 2013
Pros: regular office hours
Cons: no security
Dislike temp positions, handled a lot of payable and receivable accounts. Answered phone and assisted management positions.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
accounting
Accounts payable (Former Employee), Tacoma WADecember 24, 2013
accounts payable. pay and keep track of the billing for many companies . data entry. filing
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Little contact with AJilon Staff
Project Manager (Former Employee), Contracted to All State InsuranceDecember 22, 2013
Pros: money
Cons: security
1. A typical day at work – Managing schedules and teams and usually a lot of time in meetings.
2. What you learned – No formal Change Management and Configuration Management Processes were in place.
3. Management – Were kept out of the loop and up to speed on project status is also mandatory.
4. Your co-workers – Didn’t seem to be a team.
5. The hardest – more... part of the job – Getting Pegasus Software contractors on board.
6. The most enjoyable part of the job – A Project brought in On Time or ahead for schedule and most import ant on or below cost. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed the work experience.
Contractor (Former Employee), San FranciscoDecember 19, 2013
Good team of staff consultants, placed me in job that fit my job experiences.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contract assignment turned into full-time employement
Sr. Accountant, Alexian Brothers Health Systems (Former Employee), Arlington Hts, ILDecember 13, 2013
Pros: lots of variety and challanges
Cons: not a full-time position
As a staff accountant, I filled in for someone who was on medical leave.
Performed basic accounting functions such as journal entries, bank reconciliations, balance sheet reviewing and month-end close. Shortly before the assignment came to a close - my manager recommended me for the position at Lillibridge
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great to work for various temporary agencies
Temporary Agencies (Current Employee), Indianapolis,INDecember 11, 2013
Pros: flexibility
Cons: not permanent
Management has been very helpful in the assignments I have received.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Could be better.
Accounts Payable Specialist (Current Employee), High Point, NCNovember 21, 2013
They do not compensate as well as other Temporary Companies.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great team
Project Accountant (Current Employee), Scottsdale, AZNovember 19, 2013
Very helpful, management is great, work enviroment is great learned a lot
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
litigation support for various government agencies
Document Review Attorney (Former Employee), Washington, DCNovember 16, 2013
litigation support for various government agencies including deposition support
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional, friendly enviroment
Office Manager (Former Employee), Melville, NYNovember 8, 2013
I learned to utilize Quickbooks and about the electrical business..
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
RD Marketing Temp. Great work environment
Data Entry/Front Desk (Former Employee), Sacramento, CAOctober 30, 2013
Pros: great work environment
Cons: temporary assignment
Improved my data entry skills a great deal
Learned about insurance and commission data
Hardest part of the job was leaving when the assignment was complete
Enjoyed learning new data and being with very special co-workers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing Agency
Claims Analyst (Former Employee), Cincinnati, OHOctober 30, 2013
Pros: worked as a claims analyst - data entry
Cons: contract assignment was for 3 weeks
Ajilon is a great employer to work for. Used my data entry skills to input healthcare forms into database for payment.

About Ajilon

Any way you stack it, Adecco is the world's largest employment agency, serving some 100,000 clients from more than 5,500 offices – Read more