Find companies:
Ajilon
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
168 reviews

Ajilon Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
litigation support for various government agencies
Document Review Attorney (Former Employee), Washington, DCNovember 16, 2013
litigation support for various government agencies including deposition support
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional, friendly enviroment
Office Manager (Former Employee), Melville, NYNovember 8, 2013
I learned to utilize Quickbooks and about the electrical business..
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
RD Marketing Temp. Great work environment
Data Entry/Front Desk (Former Employee), Sacramento, CAOctober 30, 2013
Pros: great work environment
Cons: temporary assignment
Improved my data entry skills a great deal
Learned about insurance and commission data
Hardest part of the job was leaving when the assignment was complete
Enjoyed learning new data and being with very special co-workers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing Agency
Claims Analyst (Former Employee), Cincinnati, OHOctober 30, 2013
Pros: worked as a claims analyst - data entry
Cons: contract assignment was for 3 weeks
Ajilon is a great employer to work for. Used my data entry skills to input healthcare forms into database for payment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people
DOCUMENT ADVISOR/ACCOUNT ASSOCIATE (Former Employee), Newberry, SCOctober 21, 2013
Great people even for a Temp Service. had to stay with them for 6 months because of Xerox required employees to complete 6 months with temp service before full time employment with Xerox.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Place to work, but no longer in existence
Dir of Admin, Corp Real Estate, Facili.Procurement (Former Employee), Towson, MDOctober 21, 2013
Pros: worked for ajilon for 22 years, so that says it all.
Cons: i knew of no cons.
As Director of Corporate Real Estate, Administration, Facilities and Procurement, I was responsible for these departments within the organization and I worked out of their HQ office in Towson, Md for 7 years. I was in the upper management as a department head.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Temp Service!
Front Desk Receptionist (Current Employee), Richmond, VAOctober 15, 2013
Ajilon is able to find you work when there seems to be 'none.' I definitely recommend them!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
COMPENSATION/401K SPECIALIST (Former Employee), Nashua, NHOctober 13, 2013
This company was a very rewarding experience that helped me to gain great experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Pay
Project Coordinator (Former Employee), Rocky Mount, NCOctober 9, 2013
Pros: great pay
Cons: contract work
Enjoyed working here, only downside was that it was a contract so I knew it would end and I would have to start looking again.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Highly paced friendly atmosphere
A & I Benefit Plan Administrator (Former Employee), Portland, OROctober 8, 2013
Pros: healthcare, location
A typical day for me consisted of receiving mail and process each written request. I would process enrollment forms for new enrollee's onto health plans. Answer telephone in call center environment with calls pertaining to enrollment information, premium information, and billing matters. I loved how friendly my co-worker were and they were always willing – more... to help. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place
Administrative/Data Entry (Former Employee), Chesapeake, VASeptember 26, 2013
I had received a call because they had seen my resume on-line. I was so happy when I was chosen to work at a Chesapeake office. It was only for a part-time temporary job because they needed help with filing, copying and scanning, and expense reports. They were very helpful when I had questions regarding some of the expense reports on which I had to – more... check the accuracy. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
everyone here is very nice
Data Entry (Current Employee), Knoxville, TNSeptember 20, 2013
since this is an Employment agency, I actually do not work there.
Every one helping me seek employment is always easily accessable and very nice.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Billing Specialist / Payroll Specialist
Billing Specialist / Payroll Specialist (Former Employee), El Segundo, CASeptember 14, 2013
• Manage the accurate and timely processing of 3,000+ invoices per month
• Set up contracts and Run queries through Oracle/PeopleSoft Financials. Ensure all invoices associated with the contracted work are carried out in accordance with contractual obligations and in concert with the company’s requirements
• Troubleshoot on any invoice related issues – more... and Co-work with A/P as needed
• Tracking hours (1600+employees cross states) and Determine appropriate pay
• Approve the timesheets through Oracle/PeopleSoft. Perform the prior period adjustment – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Still Optimistic
Temp Worker (Former Employee), Newport Beach, CASeptember 12, 2013
Pros: pleasant recruiters
Cons: more opportunities
I've only had one assignment with them but it was one I really enjoyed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quiet Office Atmosphere
Medical Clerk (Former Employee), Fort Worth, TXSeptember 10, 2013
I prepared and mailed Medical Insurance packets, I did some work in the file room!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Administrative, Ajilon (Current Employee), Overland Park, KSAugust 29, 2013
Pros: professional
Cons: short assignments
Professional staff always find excellent positions. The staff are friendly and helpful. Time in between contracts is short and that is wonderful.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp Agencey
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Las Vegas, NVAugust 18, 2013
They were there for me when I needed them. Found me a job very quickly.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Job
Executive Recruiter (Former Employee), Sacramento, CAAugust 16, 2013
• Recruit accounting & finance professionals through networking, direct relationship management, and direct sourcing
• Manage multiple client relationships and engagements
• Development and implementation of strategic plans to solidify long-term business relationships and partnerships
• Work closely with recruitment staff to insure clear requirements – more... are defined and specific requirement focus is attained
• Attain consistent balanced activity in all areas defined by the Activity Metrics
• Participate in targeted sales initiatives
• Maintain and document client communication along with marketing/development progress by client within proprietary company software
• Input and update information into automated recruiting database including client, requirements/job orders, contact information, and activities for metrics
• Develop prospect list and marketing plans to generate new business
• Assess client company position requirements, write complete job orders and appropriately communicate requirements to those who will fill positions
• Execute client visits ensuring customer satisfaction and marketing objectives.
• Determine pay and bill rates to meet or exceed pricing guidelines while maintaining a competitive level in the marketplace
• Follow-up on all existing business to insure retention, quality control, and development of new business – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ajilon Finace is a professional employment group that assisted me in my job search in 2005.
AP Supervisor (Contract) - Fish & Richardson P.C (Former Employee), Boston, MAAugust 10, 2013
The staff at Ajilon have always been helpful and professional. My time as a contract worker with them (at Fish and Richardson) was both enjoyable and a learning experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Outstanding Management/Reps. Regularly checking in with personnel on-site
IS Lab Technician (Former Employee), Austin, TXAugust 4, 2013
Pros: corporate health benefits, excellent way to build experience through contract work.
Cons: contract work
As a technical staffing company, you cant get any better. The staff was integral in finding employment and providing a full healthcare plan as an Ajilon employee.

About Ajilon

Any way you stack it, Adecco is the world's largest employment agency, serving some 100,000 clients from more than 5,500 offices – Read more