Find companies:
Ajilon
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
206 reviews

Ajilon Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Online Support Representative (Former Employee), Atlanta, GAJuly 23, 2014
Pros: great people!
Cons: no cons.
The staff was very professional and polite! They made sure i had everything I needed to be effective at my job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Short-term assignments too short
Staff Assistant (Former Employee), Los Angeles, CAJuly 21, 2014
Pros: good assignments
Cons: long term or temp to hire grew more unavailable.
I've was only on two assignment in early 2008. I've gotten good reviews but assignments dried up due the economic crisis.

The most enjoyable part of the job was going to different assignments at each turn.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting job & professional work ethics
Data Entry (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZJuly 18, 2014
Pros: professional business atmosphere
Cons: termporary contract
Great atmosphere to work at. Hard to live them but I was unable to get on permanently. They did offer to help me look for another position but they never got back to me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Skilled at learning new concepts quickly
support and maintenance (Former Employee), Magnolia AveJuly 15, 2014
2007-2009 Ajilon Consulting Minneapolis, MN
Target Corporation - Rollout Room
* Provide support and maintenance for onsite technicians
* Worked on multiple projects
* Installed operating systems, software, managed Active directory, had tasks as a administrator
* Troubleshoot and solve problem tickets for corporate and store issues
* Support installs – more... of Cisco Switches, workstations, and security systems, including servers, storage arrays, and security cameras
Technical Skills
* Extensive experience with Microsoft products and Operating Systems such as Microsoft Office Suite 2003/ 2007, and MS Windows Server 2003, Windows XP, Vista, and MS SQL Server
* Troubleshooting and problem solving tickets for corporate and store issues
* Installing, and configuring Local Area Networks
* Provided exceptional technical support and administration of Windows Server 2000, 2003, Active Directory, SQL Server
* Experienced using administrative tools in MS Windows 2003 Server/Workstation and Advanced Server to create Domain Forests, manage users and groups, and assigning rights/permissions
* Over a year experience supporting/configuring routers and switches, and performing troubleshooting tasks for connectivity, speed, and packet loss issues
* Router/Switch knowledge such as managing and configuring boot image files, creating and configuring VLANS
* Knowledge and experience using Routed Protocols: TCP/IP, IPX/SPX, and Routing Protocols: RIP, IGRP, EIGRP, and OSPF

* Two years of experience building, troubleshooting, reimaging, and upgrading computers in general
* Skilled at learning new concepts quickly, working well under pressure, and communicating ideas clearly and effectively. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Business Development Manager (Current Employee), Woodland Hills, CAJune 24, 2014
Pros: fun events, lots of company comrad meeting
Cons: goals as not as clear between immediate management and upper management
Learned how to best use my experience in Client Management in relation to business to business sales.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EMPLOYMENT AGENCY
Global Assignment Consultant Assistant (Former Employee), Oakbrook Terrace, ILJune 21, 2014
KIND PEOPLE. I HAD NO PROBLEMS WORKING THROUGH THIS AGENCY. GOOD AGENCY TO WORK FOR
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary Agency
Accounts Receivable Clerk (Former Employee), West Covina, CAJune 18, 2014
Although you tell them what your minimum pay rate is the still call you for positions paying waaaaay below your asking salary
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
loyalty in a workplace
Customer Service Rep (Current Employee), CincinnatiJune 9, 2014
I have a great experience with coworkers and customers in the field I work in today. I like my job and look forward to coming to work everyday!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Experience
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee), Philadelphia, PaJune 6, 2014
I've learned a lot about myself and others great customer service. I've had the pleasure of working with some of the most Knowledgeable people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp to Hire
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Milwaukee, WIJune 5, 2014
For the short time that I worked with this company, I had no issues no and no complaints. The customer service that I received when I had to go in the office was pleasant and immediate. When the company changed hands I began having some issues. They lost all of my payroll information and I was not able to complete my taxes easily. I did use my paystubs – more... which was a life saver. I would recommend this company to other job seekers. I'm sure they are not still having the same issues. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
?
Bookstore Clerk, Essex County Community College (Former Employee), Parsippany, NJJune 4, 2014
Will not keep you updated with new openings. The one job they found for me was a good fit.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Depending on which rep. you are assigned to you it can be a good company.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Newport Beach, CAMay 23, 2014
I think they have a horrible turn over rate so I never knew who my rep was to help me get hired permanent. They are always busy when you call and you have to stay on top of them to get a job through them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome agency I hope to secure a permanent position through.
General Office Clerk (Current Employee), Deerfield, ILMay 12, 2014
I worked a short assignment for Ajilon helping the accounting department of a company put together and mail out a huge statement project. It was a very pleasant experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NICE AGENCY
Credit & Collections Clerk - Temporary Assignment (Former Employee), New York, NYMay 12, 2014
Pros: nice people, they try
Cons: couldnt place me after one assignment, but nice nice folks
I worked temp for them for a few months,,,Nice Job, Nice Location,,,No Complaints,,they treated me well,,,nothing but good things to say about Ajilon,
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quality Assignments and Great Recruiters
Benefits Coordinator (Former Employee), Glen Allen, VAMay 12, 2014
Pros: quality assignments, good pay, wonderful recruiters, safe work environments, flexible
Cons: temporary assignments which may not lead to permanent full time employment.
My experience with Ajilon Professional Services has been a great experience. The recruiters are very knowledgeable and will make sure to place you on quality assignments that fits your skill sets. If you are looking to go through a staffing agency to assist with your job seeking needs this is a great company to go through.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work.
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (Current Employee), New York, NYMay 8, 2014
This is an employment agency, and sent me to work for various clients. The experience was delightful.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Just a consulting firm.
Consultant (Former Employee), Newark, NJMay 8, 2014
Pros: timely payment.
Cons: not concerned about employees.
Just a consulting firm that is not really concerned about employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ajilon
Administrative Assistant, Goulds Pumps (Former Employee), City of IndustryMay 6, 2014
I was hired as a temp employee and placed in a company called Goulds Pumps. Goulds Pumps is a great company with family feel like environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive calm friendly setting
Clerical (Former Employee), Jersey City, NJMay 6, 2014
I learned to be more passionate about my job.
Management was friendly.
Co workers was friendly, I enjoyed working with them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing Agency
Executive Recruiter/Staffing Manager (Former Employee), High Point, NCMay 6, 2014
Fast paced, sales driven environment that allowed for personal growth and business relationship development. Running your own business.

About Ajilon

Any way you stack it, Adecco is the world's largest employment agency, serving some 100,000 clients from more than 5,500 offices – Read more