Find companies:
Ajilon
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
193 reviews

Ajilon Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NICE AGENCY
Credit & Collections Clerk - Temporary Assignment (Former Employee), New York, NYMay 12, 2014
Pros: nice people, they try
Cons: couldnt place me after one assignment, but nice nice folks
I worked temp for them for a few months,,,Nice Job, Nice Location,,,No Complaints,,they treated me well,,,nothing but good things to say about Ajilon,
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quality Assignments and Great Recruiters
Benefits Coordinator (Former Employee), Glen Allen, VAMay 12, 2014
Pros: quality assignments, good pay, wonderful recruiters, safe work environments, flexible
Cons: temporary assignments which may not lead to permanent full time employment.
My experience with Ajilon Professional Services has been a great experience. The recruiters are very knowledgeable and will make sure to place you on quality assignments that fits your skill sets. If you are looking to go through a staffing agency to assist with your job seeking needs this is a great company to go through.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work.
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (Current Employee), New York, NYMay 8, 2014
This is an employment agency, and sent me to work for various clients. The experience was delightful.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Just a consulting firm.
Consultant (Former Employee), Newark, NJMay 8, 2014
Pros: timely payment.
Cons: not concerned about employees.
Just a consulting firm that is not really concerned about employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ajilon
Administrative Assistant, Goulds Pumps (Former Employee), City of IndustryMay 6, 2014
I was hired as a temp employee and placed in a company called Goulds Pumps. Goulds Pumps is a great company with family feel like environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive calm friendly setting
Clerical (Former Employee), Jersey City, NJMay 6, 2014
I learned to be more passionate about my job.
Management was friendly.
Co workers was friendly, I enjoyed working with them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing Agency
Executive Recruiter/Staffing Manager (Former Employee), High Point, NCMay 6, 2014
Fast paced, sales driven environment that allowed for personal growth and business relationship development. Running your own business.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Paced
STAFFING LEAD (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZMay 2, 2014
Fast paced work environment, very competitive industry. Great stepping stone for those wishing to pursue the industry.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place to network
Human Resources Assistant - Contractor (Former Employee), Chicago, ILApril 30, 2014
A great place to network with diverse employees and employers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The staff are very friendly
Case Technician, Procurement Clerk, Data Entry (Former Employee), Torrance, CAApril 23, 2014
I am available to rehire for this Company.
My paychecks comes on time.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not helpful
Receptionist (Former Employee), ArizonaApril 17, 2014
Pros: they found work right away even if it didn't last long.
Cons: after the job ended abruptly they never contacted me again. very poor.
Employed as a temp, then the owner was the one to tell me that they decided they didn't need me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing Agency
Staffing Manager/Recruiter (Former Employee), Newport Beach, CAApril 11, 2014
Agency feel, number activity environment
Co workers were great
Numbers activity without open positions
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very distant in their communications.
Project Support Tech II (Former Employee), Mechanicsburg, PAApril 9, 2014
Not a bad place to work for, but... If you ever needed anything or to say anything they where hard to communicate with. When I went disabled they did give me extra benefits for a while with insurance which was nice but then in a flash I became terminated and was told I wasn't worth being insured or payed. They are very harsh in their business. Since – more... I have been gone they have joined with another company and began dealing with them but I am not sure if it with the same endeavors but to be honest... I don't care. Especially after them not caring about me and casting me to the wind. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Accounting Specialist (Former Employee), Torrance, CAApril 3, 2014
Pros: keep you working
I was only there a year, and they kept me working. No compliants
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun
Student Services Coordinator (Former Employee), San Diego, CAMarch 24, 2014
Enjoyed my job while helping students achieve their goals
Hardest part of job not able to find extern sites for some students prior to graduating
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Temp Agency
Temporary Positions (Current Employee), Austin, TXMarch 21, 2014
Always had my best interest in mind and woudl fight on my behalf for positions.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staff is great and assist in finding the right position for you in a timely manner!
Export Documentation Data Entry (Former Employee), Southfield, MIMarch 21, 2014
Pros: fellowup, consistant, cares
Cons: n/a
Staff is great and assist in finding the right position for you in a timely manner!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary Work
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist (Former Employee), Columbus, OHMarch 17, 2014
Will help you find work in your field. They help you build your career.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contract Engagement
Project Manager (Former Employee), Northwest Suburban ChicagoMarch 14, 2014
Pros: good management, good benefits
Cons: limited support, long gaps between engagements, lousy recuitment
Ajilon management was good, but support for this employee was somewhat lacking in terms of client communications and opportunities for subsequent engagements.

Recruiters seem to send numerous blanket email to everyone in their database without verifying that roles are commensurate with candidate skillset. More often that not, one will not receive feedback – more... or response to submissions even after visiting their offices in person as required. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NONE
Database Technician, Time Entry Department (Former Employee), Towson, MDFebruary 24, 2014
I LOVED WORKING FOR THIS COMPANY, THEY VALUED THEIR EMPMLOYEES

About Ajilon

Any way you stack it, Adecco is the world's largest employment agency, serving some 100,000 clients from more than 5,500 offices – Read more