Find companies:
Ajilon
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
223 reviews

Ajilon Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Focused on providing quality temporary positions for candidates
HR Manager (Current Employee), Nashville, TNOctober 21, 2014
I have enjoyed the work I have been given through Ajilon. It has been varied and enjoyable.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Analyst Assistant
Temporary Assignment (Former Employee), Burbank, CAOctober 14, 2014
Analyzing claims, maintain database, create reports, research, processing shipping claims through shipping companies
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
flexible schedule
transcribed and some coding (Former Employee), Brentwood tnOctober 14, 2014
transcribed
the language that doctors used.
good
enjoyable and easy to work with as a team
reading doctor's hand writing
working with great people and learning about other parts of the medical field.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This was a Tempoary Position
Patient Admissions Representative (Former Employee), Long Beach, CAOctober 2, 2014
Temporary position, great place to work. Good location, salary, no benefits offered.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Atlanta, GAOctober 1, 2014
I had a blast while learning a lot of technology. A very futuristic and innovative office.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable part of the day
Auditor - MedPro/Maricopa Medical Center (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZSeptember 30, 2014
This was something different that I've done besides Clerical work. I got to walk around the hospital and review patient charts to make sure all the required signatures, date and time were on file. If something was missing, I would tag the chart so the Doctor would correct it when they came around. I did nothing but that and it was a good learning.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
Staffing Manager (Former Employee), Bellevue, WASeptember 17, 2014
High energy and fun environment. Great income potential and ongoing training and development.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful Company
Regulatory Affairs Assistant (Former Employee), Elyria, OhioSeptember 14, 2014
Pros: weekly pay.....yearly bonus
I will miss the 2 year assignment I was introduced to. I learned allot and upgraded my status as well.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Another contract company
Desktop Support Technician (Former Employee), Battle Creek, MISeptember 9, 2014
Pros: it's a job
Cons: too many to list
They are looking out for their bottom line, not employees. Benefits were ok when I worked there, I've heard they are worse now.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ajilon Review
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Mesa, AZAugust 26, 2014
Pros: quick resolution
Cons: total lack of job security
Ajilon is a great company to work with, They are fast and efficient. However, they are a temporary agency. And being thus, cannot provide you with a stable paycheck from week to week.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ajilon Finance
Accounts Payable Specialist (Former Employee), Tolleson, AZAugust 24, 2014
Pros: quick job assignment
Cons: never heard for them after job assignment
Ajilon Finance was able to provide me with employment within two days of signing up them. They sent me to a payroll position with Pulte Homes that lasted 8 months.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked in Finance and Business Planning at AIG
Consultant - Fusion Accounting (Former Employee), Berkeley Heights, NJAugust 19, 2014
This was a temporary assignment. Enjoyed working with a Professional group of people. Looking for the same in my new role.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excited to find a new career
Technical Business Analyst (Former Employee), Camp Hill, PAAugust 15, 2014
Typical day is always busy.
Highmark sent me to many training classes.
Management was great to work for.
Co-workers was also great to work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Lease Administrator (Current Employee), Glendale, CAAugust 7, 2014
Created opportunity for a short term temporary full time work assignment as Lease Administrator with overtime payment;
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pleasant Atmosphere
Information Technology Specialist (Former Employee), Somers, NYAugust 5, 2014
Great team environment. Company fostered working team partnerships.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved the work
Accounts Payable Clerk (Former Employee), Madison,NCJuly 23, 2014
Pros: close to home
Cons: was working too many hours
It was a very busy and productive workplace. What I learned
from working there was being more involved working with SAP and doing research. Co-workers were great, Especially the management was very easy to talk to.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Staff Accountant- Senior Accountant (Former Employee), Paramus, NJJuly 23, 2014
BASIC ACCOUNTING REVIEW LEASES MEET WITH LANDLORDS CONTRACTORS
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Online Support Representative (Former Employee), Atlanta, GAJuly 23, 2014
Pros: great people!
Cons: no cons.
The staff was very professional and polite! They made sure i had everything I needed to be effective at my job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Short-term assignments too short
Staff Assistant (Former Employee), Los Angeles, CAJuly 21, 2014
Pros: good assignments
Cons: long term or temp to hire grew more unavailable.
I've was only on two assignment in early 2008. I've gotten good reviews but assignments dried up due the economic crisis.

The most enjoyable part of the job was going to different assignments at each turn.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting job & professional work ethics
Data Entry (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZJuly 18, 2014
Pros: professional business atmosphere
Cons: termporary contract
Great atmosphere to work at. Hard to live them but I was unable to get on permanently. They did offer to help me look for another position but they never got back to me.

About Ajilon

Any way you stack it, Adecco is the world's largest employment agency, serving some 100,000 clients from more than 5,500 offices – Read more

Ajilon Photos