Find companies:
Ajilon
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
190 reviews

Ajilon Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun working enviroment
Expert Support Analyst (Former Employee), Montréal, QCApril 22, 2014
Very good working environment, i learned a lot of customer support skills and computer skills during the time i was there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not in business anymore
Installer (Former Employee), Toronto, ONOctober 2, 2013
My first full time job. Good start...they sent me out to Vancouver.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ajilon
Help Desk Analyst (Former Employee), Montréal, QCJuly 2, 2013
ajilon was very disorganized at all times. the only thing that made that place was the coworkers who were friendly, nice, and very helpful
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
an average company to start up your career
Technical Support Analyst (Former Employee), Montréal, QCJune 1, 2013
Pros: wonderful co-workers.
Cons: late night shift, low salary, no advancement, average management.
* A typical day of work would mean taking calls from client and resolve their issues over the phone

* how to deal with difficult situations and people

* management was good.

* co-workers were very friendly and helpful

* late night shift was the hardest part of the job.

* the enjoyable part of the job was having wonderful co-workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
Support Technique en informatique (Former Employee), Montréal, QCMay 2, 2013
Pros: lot of opportunity
Cons: not very flexible
it is a good company. lot of opportunity . but not very flexible
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Planogram Helper (Former Employee), Brampton, ONApril 29, 2013
Placed me in a productive job that was perfect for me at the time
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company , bad compensations and benefits
Technical Support Agent (Former Employee), Montreal , CanadaApril 23, 2013
good company overall but needs to expand its scope of support to cover more accounts and open the doors to different companies and create more job opportunities
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Based in great customer service!
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Toronto, ONNovember 5, 2012
The representatives at Ajilon are among the best. Their attitudes and dedication to helping clients is par to none.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job, Great Productivity
Tech Lead / Tech Agent (Former Employee), montreal,quebecJune 15, 2012
Great experience

great people

great respect

Would love to work there again
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Business Development Manager (Current Employee), Woodland Hills, CAJune 24, 2014
Pros: fun events, lots of company comrad meeting
Cons: goals as not as clear between immediate management and upper management
Learned how to best use my experience in Client Management in relation to business to business sales.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EMPLOYMENT AGENCY
Global Assignment Consultant Assistant (Former Employee), Oakbrook Terrace, ILJune 21, 2014
KIND PEOPLE. I HAD NO PROBLEMS WORKING THROUGH THIS AGENCY. GOOD AGENCY TO WORK FOR
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary Agency
Accounts Receivable Clerk (Former Employee), West Covina, CAJune 18, 2014
Although you tell them what your minimum pay rate is the still call you for positions paying waaaaay below your asking salary
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
loyalty in a workplace
Customer Service Rep (Current Employee), CincinnatiJune 9, 2014
I have a great experience with coworkers and customers in the field I work in today. I like my job and look forward to coming to work everyday!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Experience
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee), Philadelphia, PaJune 6, 2014
I've learned a lot about myself and others great customer service. I've had the pleasure of working with some of the most Knowledgeable people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp to Hire
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Milwaukee, WIJune 5, 2014
For the short time that I worked with this company, I had no issues no and no complaints. The customer service that I received when I had to go in the office was pleasant and immediate. When the company changed hands I began having some issues. They lost all of my payroll information and I was not able to complete my taxes easily. I did use my paystubs – more... which was a life saver. I would recommend this company to other job seekers. I'm sure they are not still having the same issues. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
?
Bookstore Clerk, Essex County Community College (Former Employee), Parsippany, NJJune 4, 2014
Will not keep you updated with new openings. The one job they found for me was a good fit.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Depending on which rep. you are assigned to you it can be a good company.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Newport Beach, CAMay 23, 2014
I think they have a horrible turn over rate so I never knew who my rep was to help me get hired permanent. They are always busy when you call and you have to stay on top of them to get a job through them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome agency I hope to secure a permanent position through.
General Office Clerk (Current Employee), Deerfield, ILMay 12, 2014
I worked a short assignment for Ajilon helping the accounting department of a company put together and mail out a huge statement project. It was a very pleasant experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NICE AGENCY
Credit & Collections Clerk - Temporary Assignment (Former Employee), New York, NYMay 12, 2014
Pros: nice people, they try
Cons: couldnt place me after one assignment, but nice nice folks
I worked temp for them for a few months,,,Nice Job, Nice Location,,,No Complaints,,they treated me well,,,nothing but good things to say about Ajilon,
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quality Assignments and Great Recruiters
Benefits Coordinator (Former Employee), Glen Allen, VAMay 12, 2014
Pros: quality assignments, good pay, wonderful recruiters, safe work environments, flexible
Cons: temporary assignments which may not lead to permanent full time employment.
My experience with Ajilon Professional Services has been a great experience. The recruiters are very knowledgeable and will make sure to place you on quality assignments that fits your skill sets. If you are looking to go through a staffing agency to assist with your job seeking needs this is a great company to go through.

1 2 3 4 5

About Ajilon

Any way you stack it, Adecco is the world's largest employment agency, serving some 100,000 clients from more than 5,500 offices – Read more