Ajilon Employee Reviews

Found 11 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IT Helpdesk - Contract
IT Technical Support (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC5 May 2016
Typical Tasks:
> Install GSK products through the AIT system with Remote Desktop > Troubleshoot conflicts between applications including GSK specific and 3rd party
> Resolve connection issues with laptops through GSK VPN and RSA tokens
> Synchronize Lotus Notes with Blackberry or other similar devices and fix related issues

Review:
> I actually really enjoyed helping people, even the more stressed clients who were more difficult to handle
> Learned Lotus Notes, Remedy, and other apps
> A quality company that I enjoyed for a while until I simply got tired of being manipulated (I was given different shifts through the evening, such as starting at 3am, 4am, 5am, you name it, increasingly given more tasks such as the high stressful Executive queue (because I was apparently really good), but never any raise, or even asking me if it was ok)
> Co workers were excellent, management were mostly nice and respectful
Pros
co-workers were enjoyable and competent
Cons
Shift changes and increasing responsibilities left unrewarded
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Recruiting Agency with a heart
Concierge (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON9 March 2015
if the placement called for it; keep your head down and work on admin tasks all day
communications
learned how to adapt to varying styles of management
worked as a team with fellow employees
everything was enjoyable
Pros
advancement of customer service skills, emotional intelligence, administrative skills
Cons
random long gaps in placements
Was this review helpful?YesNo2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun working enviroment
Expert Support Analyst (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC22 April 2014
Very good working environment, i learned a lot of customer support skills and computer skills during the time i was there.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not in business anymore
Installer (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON2 October 2013
My first full time job. Good start...they sent me out to Vancouver.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ajilon
Help Desk Analyst (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC2 July 2013
ajilon was very disorganized at all times. the only thing that made that place was the coworkers who were friendly, nice, and very helpful
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
an average company to start up your career
Technical Support Analyst (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC1 June 2013
* A typical day of work would mean taking calls from client and resolve their issues over the phone

* how to deal with difficult situations and people

* management was good.

* co-workers were very friendly and helpful

* late night shift was the hardest part of the job.

* the enjoyable part of the job was having wonderful co-workers.
Pros
wonderful co-workers.
Cons
late night shift, low salary, no advancement, average management.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
Support Technique en informatique (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC2 May 2013
it is a good company. lot of opportunity . but not very flexible
Pros
lot of opportunity
Cons
not very flexible
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Planogram Helper (Former Employee) –  Brampton, ON29 April 2013
Placed me in a productive job that was perfect for me at the time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company , bad compensations and benefits
Technical Support Agent (Former Employee) –  Montreal , Canada23 April 2013
good company overall but needs to expand its scope of support to cover more accounts and open the doors to different companies and create more job opportunities
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Based in great customer service!
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON5 November 2012
The representatives at Ajilon are among the best. Their attitudes and dedication to helping clients is par to none.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job, Great Productivity
Tech Lead / Tech Agent (Former Employee) –  montreal,quebec15 June 2012
Great experience

great people

great respect

Would love to work there again
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Ajilon reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Ajilon. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 375 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.8
Salary/Benefits
3.5
Job Security/Advancement
3.2
Management
3.6
Culture
3.7

Ajilon Reviews by Location