Find companies:
Ajilon
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
201 reviews

Ajilon Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Location 
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun working enviroment
Expert Support Analyst (Former Employee), Montréal, QCApril 22, 2014
Very good working environment, i learned a lot of customer support skills and computer skills during the time i was there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not in business anymore
Installer (Former Employee), Toronto, ONOctober 2, 2013
My first full time job. Good start...they sent me out to Vancouver.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ajilon
Help Desk Analyst (Former Employee), Montréal, QCJuly 2, 2013
ajilon was very disorganized at all times. the only thing that made that place was the coworkers who were friendly, nice, and very helpful
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
an average company to start up your career
Technical Support Analyst (Former Employee), Montréal, QCJune 1, 2013
Pros: wonderful co-workers.
Cons: late night shift, low salary, no advancement, average management.
* A typical day of work would mean taking calls from client and resolve their issues over the phone

* how to deal with difficult situations and people

* management was good.

* co-workers were very friendly and helpful

* late night shift was the hardest part of the job.

* the enjoyable part of the job was having wonderful co-workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
Support Technique en informatique (Former Employee), Montréal, QCMay 2, 2013
Pros: lot of opportunity
Cons: not very flexible
it is a good company. lot of opportunity . but not very flexible
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Planogram Helper (Former Employee), Brampton, ONApril 29, 2013
Placed me in a productive job that was perfect for me at the time
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company , bad compensations and benefits
Technical Support Agent (Former Employee), Montreal , CanadaApril 23, 2013
good company overall but needs to expand its scope of support to cover more accounts and open the doors to different companies and create more job opportunities
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Based in great customer service!
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Toronto, ONNovember 5, 2012
The representatives at Ajilon are among the best. Their attitudes and dedication to helping clients is par to none.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job, Great Productivity
Tech Lead / Tech Agent (Former Employee), montreal,quebecJune 15, 2012
Great experience

great people

great respect

Would love to work there again
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked in Finance and Business Planning at AIG
Consultant - Fusion Accounting (Former Employee), Berkeley Heights, NJAugust 19, 2014
This was a temporary assignment. Enjoyed working with a Professional group of people. Looking for the same in my new role.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excited to find a new career
Technical Business Analyst (Former Employee), Camp Hill, PAAugust 15, 2014
Typical day is always busy.
Highmark sent me to many training classes.
Management was great to work for.
Co-workers was also great to work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Lease Administrator (Current Employee), Glendale, CAAugust 7, 2014
Created opportunity for a short term temporary full time work assignment as Lease Administrator with overtime payment;
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pleasant Atmosphere
Information Technology Specialist (Former Employee), Somers, NYAugust 5, 2014
Great team environment. Company fostered working team partnerships.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved the work
Accounts Payable Clerk (Former Employee), Madison,NCJuly 23, 2014
Pros: close to home
Cons: was working too many hours
It was a very busy and productive workplace. What I learned
from working there was being more involved working with SAP and doing research. Co-workers were great, Especially the management was very easy to talk to.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Staff Accountant- Senior Accountant (Former Employee), Paramus, NJJuly 23, 2014
BASIC ACCOUNTING REVIEW LEASES MEET WITH LANDLORDS CONTRACTORS
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Online Support Representative (Former Employee), Atlanta, GAJuly 23, 2014
Pros: great people!
Cons: no cons.
The staff was very professional and polite! They made sure i had everything I needed to be effective at my job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Short-term assignments too short
Staff Assistant (Former Employee), Los Angeles, CAJuly 21, 2014
Pros: good assignments
Cons: long term or temp to hire grew more unavailable.
I've was only on two assignment in early 2008. I've gotten good reviews but assignments dried up due the economic crisis.

The most enjoyable part of the job was going to different assignments at each turn.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting job & professional work ethics
Data Entry (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZJuly 18, 2014
Pros: professional business atmosphere
Cons: termporary contract
Great atmosphere to work at. Hard to live them but I was unable to get on permanently. They did offer to help me look for another position but they never got back to me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Skilled at learning new concepts quickly
support and maintenance (Former Employee), Magnolia AveJuly 15, 2014
2007-2009 Ajilon Consulting Minneapolis, MN
Target Corporation - Rollout Room
* Provide support and maintenance for onsite technicians
* Worked on multiple projects
* Installed operating systems, software, managed Active directory, had tasks as a administrator
* Troubleshoot and solve problem tickets for corporate and store issues
* Support installs – more... of Cisco Switches, workstations, and security systems, including servers, storage arrays, and security cameras
Technical Skills
* Extensive experience with Microsoft products and Operating Systems such as Microsoft Office Suite 2003/ 2007, and MS Windows Server 2003, Windows XP, Vista, and MS SQL Server
* Troubleshooting and problem solving tickets for corporate and store issues
* Installing, and configuring Local Area Networks
* Provided exceptional technical support and administration of Windows Server 2000, 2003, Active Directory, SQL Server
* Experienced using administrative tools in MS Windows 2003 Server/Workstation and Advanced Server to create Domain Forests, manage users and groups, and assigning rights/permissions
* Over a year experience supporting/configuring routers and switches, and performing troubleshooting tasks for connectivity, speed, and packet loss issues
* Router/Switch knowledge such as managing and configuring boot image files, creating and configuring VLANS
* Knowledge and experience using Routed Protocols: TCP/IP, IPX/SPX, and Routing Protocols: RIP, IGRP, EIGRP, and OSPF

* Two years of experience building, troubleshooting, reimaging, and upgrading computers in general
* Skilled at learning new concepts quickly, working well under pressure, and communicating ideas clearly and effectively. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Business Development Manager (Current Employee), Woodland Hills, CAJune 24, 2014
Pros: fun events, lots of company comrad meeting
Cons: goals as not as clear between immediate management and upper management
Learned how to best use my experience in Client Management in relation to business to business sales.

1 2 3 4 5

About Ajilon

Any way you stack it, Adecco is the world's largest employment agency, serving some 100,000 clients from more than 5,500 offices – Read more