Find companies:
Ajilon
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
211 reviews

Ajilon Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun working enviroment
Expert Support Analyst (Former Employee), Montréal, QCApril 22, 2014
Very good working environment, i learned a lot of customer support skills and computer skills during the time i was there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not in business anymore
Installer (Former Employee), Toronto, ONOctober 2, 2013
My first full time job. Good start...they sent me out to Vancouver.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ajilon
Help Desk Analyst (Former Employee), Montréal, QCJuly 2, 2013
ajilon was very disorganized at all times. the only thing that made that place was the coworkers who were friendly, nice, and very helpful
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
an average company to start up your career
Technical Support Analyst (Former Employee), Montréal, QCJune 1, 2013
Pros: wonderful co-workers.
Cons: late night shift, low salary, no advancement, average management.
* A typical day of work would mean taking calls from client and resolve their issues over the phone

* how to deal with difficult situations and people

* management was good.

* co-workers were very friendly and helpful

* late night shift was the hardest part of the job.

* the enjoyable part of the job was having wonderful co-workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
Support Technique en informatique (Former Employee), Montréal, QCMay 2, 2013
Pros: lot of opportunity
Cons: not very flexible
it is a good company. lot of opportunity . but not very flexible
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Planogram Helper (Former Employee), Brampton, ONApril 29, 2013
Placed me in a productive job that was perfect for me at the time
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company , bad compensations and benefits
Technical Support Agent (Former Employee), Montreal , CanadaApril 23, 2013
good company overall but needs to expand its scope of support to cover more accounts and open the doors to different companies and create more job opportunities
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Based in great customer service!
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), Toronto, ONNovember 5, 2012
The representatives at Ajilon are among the best. Their attitudes and dedication to helping clients is par to none.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job, Great Productivity
Tech Lead / Tech Agent (Former Employee), montreal,quebecJune 15, 2012
Great experience

great people

great respect

Would love to work there again
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Analyst Assistant
Temporary Assignment (Former Employee), Burbank, CAOctober 14, 2014
Analyzing claims, maintain database, create reports, research, processing shipping claims through shipping companies
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
flexible schedule
transcribed and some coding (Former Employee), Brentwood tnOctober 14, 2014
transcribed
the language that doctors used.
good
enjoyable and easy to work with as a team
reading doctor's hand writing
working with great people and learning about other parts of the medical field.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This was a Tempoary Position
Patient Admissions Representative (Former Employee), Long Beach, CAOctober 2, 2014
Temporary position, great place to work. Good location, salary, no benefits offered.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Atlanta, GAOctober 1, 2014
I had a blast while learning a lot of technology. A very futuristic and innovative office.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable part of the day
Auditor - MedPro/Maricopa Medical Center (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZSeptember 30, 2014
This was something different that I've done besides Clerical work. I got to walk around the hospital and review patient charts to make sure all the required signatures, date and time were on file. If something was missing, I would tag the chart so the Doctor would correct it when they came around. I did nothing but that and it was a good learning.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
Staffing Manager (Former Employee), Bellevue, WASeptember 17, 2014
High energy and fun environment. Great income potential and ongoing training and development.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful Company
Regulatory Affairs Assistant (Former Employee), Elyria, OhioSeptember 14, 2014
Pros: weekly pay.....yearly bonus
I will miss the 2 year assignment I was introduced to. I learned allot and upgraded my status as well.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Another contract company
Desktop Support Technician (Former Employee), Battle Creek, MISeptember 9, 2014
Pros: it's a job
Cons: too many to list
They are looking out for their bottom line, not employees. Benefits were ok when I worked there, I've heard they are worse now.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ajilon Review
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Mesa, AZAugust 26, 2014
Pros: quick resolution
Cons: total lack of job security
Ajilon is a great company to work with, They are fast and efficient. However, they are a temporary agency. And being thus, cannot provide you with a stable paycheck from week to week.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ajilon Finance
Accounts Payable Specialist (Former Employee), Tolleson, AZAugust 24, 2014
Pros: quick job assignment
Cons: never heard for them after job assignment
Ajilon Finance was able to provide me with employment within two days of signing up them. They sent me to a payroll position with Pulte Homes that lasted 8 months.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked in Finance and Business Planning at AIG
Consultant - Fusion Accounting (Former Employee), Berkeley Heights, NJAugust 19, 2014
This was a temporary assignment. Enjoyed working with a Professional group of people. Looking for the same in my new role.

1 2 3 4 5

About Ajilon

Any way you stack it, Adecco is the world's largest employment agency, serving some 100,000 clients from more than 5,500 offices – Read more

Ajilon Photos