Airswift Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good people
Treasury Accountant (Former Employee) –  London2 October 2017
The day started at 8am until 5:30pm, Friday was a short working day and we aimed to finish by 11am. Nice to have the weekend start early.
Most of the day was managing the short term cash flow for the specific world wide region, which involved making sure there was sufficient cash available for any expenses due for payment within a week, communicating with the manager and staff of the regions to confirm the figures. Reconciling the loan accounts using the online banking platforms.
The office was open plan, and most people just focused on their jobs.
Pros
Fridays early finish
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Current Employee
SAP-PM Scheduler-Marathon Oil (Current Employee) –  Kenedy, TX12 September 2017
There is no paid time off or bonus options. The hours are typical and the pay is good. Management never really asks about you.

Hard to get timesheets approved.
Pros
None
Cons
No paid time off. No work, no pay.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing Opportunities
Inventory Analyst (Current Employee) –  Port Arthur, TX18 July 2017
I've worked with Airswift (Swift Worldwide Resources) since 2012 and I have always been satisfied with the staff across the board. They offer opportunities throughout every department within this industry that can provide advancement. I would definitely recommend anyone to apply with this company and join their team!
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company To Work For
Planner Scheduler (Former Employee) –  Deer Park, TX13 June 2017
I enjoyed working for AirSwift, The company had my back no matter what. I would recommend this company to anyone. Great benefits and great people to work with.
Pros
Payroll was always right
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company if they would just listen to their employees
IT Administrator (Former Employee) –  Houston, TX24 March 2017
Management changes hands too often and HQ is located in a different country. Overall the company is well balanced, but they do not listen to the advice or complaints of the lower level workers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 25No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Begin a Career
Contracts Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Houston, TX28 February 2017
The flexible hours,half day Fridays, and the willingness to explain different aspects of how the business work are all great parts of this company; however, there is not much room for advancement.
Was this review helpful?Yes 24No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fun place to work
Summer Intern (Former Employee) –  Houston, TX30 September 2016
I was in charge of taking there computer program called Bullhorn which is basically a filing cabinet of each clients information. I would be given an excel spreadsheet and was supposed to make sure that all the information was correctly inputed. If there were problems i was told to change them.
Pros
Fun place to work, Fun people
Was this review helpful?Yes 29No 14Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work in TX & LA
Mechanical Equipment Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hackberry, LA17 June 2016
Would work for them again. The recruiters do a good job. They keep you informed on current applications. Compensation was very good! Thanks
Was this review helpful?Yes 40No 9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very professional atmosphere they always make sure you are being taken care of and working in safe environment
Global Construction Manager / Consultant Site lead (Former Employee) –  Houston, TX17 May 2016
Very organized and professional environment. always there to assist you with any issues or needs. very personal relationship with consultants.
Pros
checks up with you to see if things are going ok
Cons
communication and return phone calls could improve.
Was this review helpful?Yes 42No 7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
pigging coordinator (Former Employee) –  Kenedy, TX17 May 2016
The management was great great place to work, if you needed anything to complete your your job or make it safer they wouldn't hesitate you get you what you needed.
Pros
Good pay
Cons
No paid holidays or sick leave
Was this review helpful?Yes 34No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice company to work for
Track Administrator (Current Employee) –  Tulsa, OK27 February 2016
This is one of the best jobs any company has to offer. I enjoyed every minute from the interviews until now. The place where you would want to stay and retire.
Was this review helpful?Yes 56No 8Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Airswift. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 12 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Salary/Benefits
3.9
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.8
Culture
3.8