Affinity Express Employee Reviews

Showing all 63 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a company I'd work for again
A global marketing services partner (Former Employee) –  Elgin, IL14 January 2017
I very much enjoyed the work I did and the clients I assisted, as well as working daily from a home office. However, the company is transitioning all of their departments to Manila. They gave us no notice at all which I feel is a tremendous lack of professional courtesy. My goal is to work for a company with strong professional ethics with a code of mutual respect and consideration.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average Workspace and culture
Graphics Designer (Former Employee) –  Kharadi9 January 2017
I was an Intern at Affinity the work was good, but the management and dominating seniors are irritating. Extra activities and recognition was the only thing i enjoyed.
Pros
Fixed Shifts and Extra Activities
Cons
Frustrating atmosphere
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok to work in this company
Production Officer (Former Employee) –  wakdewadi, shoppers stop27 December 2016
I learn how to give our best to the company and improve our skills and progress.
how to attentively concentrate on our work.
how to co-operate with our senior and learn something new from them
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work place in good.
Unit Prodaction Specialist (Current Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra26 December 2016
Company have good workplace. But management is not good. Its good for freshers not for experienced person. 0 value of good designer or QC.
Pros
On 1st day of work you have free lunch.
Cons
Some time very long hes of work. Its 11 or some time 13 also.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive organizatio
Process Associate (Current Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra9 December 2016
It is nice experience with company. At the time of peaks and November to December i have faced much difficulties with deadlines. The management system is average. learned team handling skills and improved communication. My hardest part of job is dealing with escalations.
Pros
No pros fro company
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Creative Company
Graphic Designer 2 / Creatives (Former Employee) –  Quezon City30 November 2016
Same process everyday, with a lot of new designs everyday.
The management are not that good, but the people and coworkser are friendly
Pros
Good benefits
Cons
Bad management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Co Operative people and Funwork
Unit Process Specialist (Current Employee) –  Graphic Desinger11 November 2016
it improves our carrier go to growth and helpful to lead life, with good company with good designation now a days indeed very popular job portal many advantages are there.easy work and easy to time management.
Pros
tea
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stable job, Not so great management
Associate Graphic Designer (Former Employee) –  Quezon City3 November 2016
The job and the co-workers are nice. But the night shift and the pressure is very exhausting. The management could also use some improvement as they have their favorite employees and are not treating the other employees fairly.
Cons
night shift
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Both productive & fun workplace
Process Associate in Grade2 (QC) (Current Employee) –  Kharadi, Pune27 October 2016
I learnt lots of things, which is give me inspiration to do best in my work & my life. My co-workers are also very nice persons they helps me anytime I need.
Pros
Free Launches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Politics
Ad Trafficker (Former Employee) –  Quezon City23 October 2016
Politics is everywhere in our department, work load isn't divided equally to employees and promotion is only for those who are close with the managers.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place for only freshers
Web Designer (Current Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra18 October 2016
Yeah its freshers company. Because a fresher can learn how to survive here. Nice place for work, but management is too worst. My colleague are awesome.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No fun activities conducted.
Process Associate in Grade2 (QC) (Current Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra16 October 2016
overall company is good. need best management for team. employees are worked in team & hard workers employees are there. company always appreciate us.
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Workplace
Senior Production Associate (Former Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra10 October 2016
- Everyday you have to be creative
- If you want to succeed in a big company- then you should know everything regarding your work (all in and out's) so that you can come up with many smart techniques and enrich your performance.
- Management is good
- Everyone is creatively unique with amazing skills, you can learn a lot from your co-workers
- The hardest part of the job is, you will find really tough to balance the work and life.
- The most enjoyable part of the job is work pressure and how you deal with it and succeed.
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment
Team Leader ­ Operations (Former Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra9 September 2016
It was very good experience in this company. Management is also good. Overall all things are best as per my knowledge. I learned few good things from this company. I enjoyed a lot..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Company, but....
Graphic Designer (Former Employee) –  Quezon City25 August 2016
- Shifting schedules are ok
- Leaders motivate and inspire
- You get to be the real you
- Non-toxic surrounding
- Awesome teammates
Pros
fun colleagues
Cons
perverts are sighted
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
process asociate (Former Employee) –  EON IT PARK,Kharadi.4 June 2016
My experience about the previous company was good. My coworkers and team leader,manager were helpful.in company sometimes free time was made availabe for playing games ,singing etc..so we could make ourselves refresh...
Pros
free tea and coffee
Cons
overtime
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
positive environment, enjoyable work
Senior Quality Assurance (Former Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra10 April 2016
Dynamic and diverse environment. Fun work place with supportive management,. The company culture is great and provides employee's with a supportive environment.
Pros
free coffee
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and good place to work
Senior HR Executive (Former Employee) –  Pune8 March 2016
Nice working environment, Management is good understand the employee concern.As the company is ISO certified so we follow all the company rules and regulations
Pros
less amount they charge for transportation
Cons
lacks in employee satisfaction
Was this review helpful?YesNo3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
company was ok
Associate (Former Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra4 March 2016
Company was good as well as co-workers but work load was high and salary was not good. Apart of this Management, Security and transport facility was really good.
Pros
NA
Cons
NA
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Web Designer (Current Employee) –  Quezon City25 February 2016
Good company environment. Work pressure everyday. Client based management. Great co-workers. Strict in attendance, most especially with absents and late's.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 63 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.1
Salary/Benefits
3.0
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
2.9
Culture
3.1