Affinity Express Employee Reviews

Showing all 25 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Assurance and Excitement in everyday .
Advertising Operations Coordinator (Current Employee) –  PhilippineJanuary 18, 2016
In my everyday work here in affinity is good, because in every transaction we have an SLA and I assure that my performance in the company are worth it in the company. I learned how to communicate and faced our client when they visit here in the Philippines' and discussed with them our process and How I worked. The management of affinity X is very responsible in everything they do and very approachable. My colleagues here in affinity are very jolly and they make sure that the accounts they handled are 100%. The thing that I enjoyed in my job is the management are very considerate and they give extra curricular activities.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Salary and benefits are average
Operations Manager (Former Employee) –  Ortigas, P00August 19, 2015
Too much politics. No training programs. Company structure is fail. Shift schedule is quiet fine. No concrete employment program.
Pros
Health benefits are ok.
Cons
No salary increase. No retirement benefits. Lack of support.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place but..
Graphic Designer (Former Employee) –  Quezon City, P00October 31, 2015
Fun place to work cuz of the Mac OS per stations, shifting schedules, night diff., but has a poor management. Mandatory OTs for other accounts.
Pros
Mac OS/stations, Awards and Recognition/month
Cons
Mandatory OT, Poor Management
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
positive environment, enjoyable work
Senior Quality Assurance (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraApril 10, 2016
Dynamic and diverse environment. Fun work place with supportive management,. The company culture is great and provides employee's with a supportive environment.
Pros
free coffee
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor Management
Manager (Former Employee) –  Elgin, ILJuly 22, 2015
Affinity Express' management is a mess. Several policies and procedures are broken or are only placed on some individuals of the organization. There have also been questions around the integrity of human resources and upper management with discrimination around sexuality, medical and discrimination.
Pros
IT department is great
Cons
Management
Was this review helpful?Yes5No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Treat everyone like a friend not only a Co-workers
Graphic Designer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MHNovember 20, 2015
I have learned lot of things at Affinity Express, like good team work and support each other. Also learned about punctuality of work and timing.
Pros
free coffee and Diwali gifts
Cons
Over time and Regular night shifts
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Team Lead (Current Employee) –  Pune, MHFebruary 19, 2015
- Every day you have to work hard to achieve the deadline.
- I have learned so many things from this company.
- Management needs to be more in organised way.
- Hardest part of every job in Delivery with Quality.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Learning experience
Associate Manager - Creative (Current Employee) –  Pune, IndiaJuly 20, 2014
This company taught me alot more than what I am now. The environment of the company was such that everyday we get new challenges and beat them you need to explore things, new techniques and ideate things with your creativity. Her I learnt about professional management, which benefits me now to manage even my social stuffs.
Working with Affinity Express is best experience in my life.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A developing company
Quality Controller (Former Employee) –  PhilippinesMay 10, 2014
I proofread new paper ads. Also I encode to the master list all ads information. I report weekly the quality internal & external accuracy.
I've learned a lot in this company, my knowledge in reporting, Excel & proofreading.
Affinity Express was a ISO 9001:2008 certified company.
Hardest part in my job before was 3 hours overtime at work.
Most enjoyable part is when customers appreciated & recognize my work.
Pros
free health care for check-up & hospitalization.
Cons
long hours of work
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
compnay is good only some adjustment for the new ones
Graphics Designer (Current Employee) –  manilaMay 1, 2015
A typical work is good sometimes your already burn out but I've learned a lot, I know how to handle stress, co workers and I enjoy specially when theres a bulk of rush ads and you've done, its fascinating.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Self Mohini D. Sangpal. i have completed my graduation in BFA. (Bachelor of fine arts) with specialization in Photography and Graphic design.
Graphic Designer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MHJanuary 12, 2015
Working in health environment. Share knowledge with team. Believing on team work. Discuss difficulties related work with team. I like people who challenge my decisions rather than following me blindly. When someone challenge your decisions, you are bound to think over it. The changes of reaching the best option are brighter.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quality Prodcut, Nice atmosphere. Time Managment
Quality Controller (Former Employee) –  Pune, MHNovember 20, 2013
Its good being in this company learn t a lot for my future. To make a good work culture in company which increase the idol time but also increases enthusiasm, efficiency productivity quality & loyalty between employees.
Pros
no.
Cons
more then 12 hours work
Was this review helpful?YesNo5
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Plan the Work and work the plan
Associate manager-IT Operations (Current Employee) –  Pune, MHJuly 2, 2014
Work culture is good. Flexible working hrs. Team members are helpful.
Lunch time is the most enjoyable part of daily work.
Pros
nothing is free
Cons
long hrs
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very good Platform to start
CRM team as a CRM Executive (Former Employee) –  PuneJuly 16, 2014
Learnt team building and management.
Learned Operations.
Key skills learnt - client management, Client Support, Process execution and overall management.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Good Environment to work in
Senior Production Associate (Current Employee) –  Pune, MHMay 18, 2014
At Affinity Express the environment is good as well as the employees and management are helpful, with overall is a great place to work in.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting job
Graphic designe (Former Employee) –  Pune, MHJune 19, 2014
while working I learned some skill was good. but i don't like management my company .
Pros
hardworking, be sincerely while working
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and funplacing
graphic designer (Former Employee) –  kharadi puneApril 23, 2013
a good company for working...have to develop advertisement and do a quality assistance but looking for better prospects
Pros
cab facility
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun
Senior Process Associate (Former Employee) –  Pune, MHApril 7, 2014
i worked mostly in night shifts. Due to which i had Health Issues
Cons
long hours, night shifts, health issues
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
DESIGN AND FUN
GRAPHIC DESIGNER (Current Employee) –  PUNEFebruary 23, 2013
GOOD COMPANY FOR EXPRIENCE AND LEARNING GOOD JOB FOR MARRIED PERSON
Pros
too good
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes1No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
workplace
Web Designer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MHJanuary 11, 2014
Good Co-workers and good management.
work space, and work was also good
Was this review helpful?YesNo2

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 25 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture