Affinity Express Employee Reviews

Showing all 32 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Workplace
Senior Production Associate (Former Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra10 October 2016
- Everyday you have to be creative
- If you want to succeed in a big company- then you should know everything regarding your work (all in and out's) so that you can come up with many smart techniques and enrich your performance.
- Management is good
- Everyone is creatively unique with amazing skills, you can learn a lot from your co-workers
- The hardest part of the job is, you will find really tough to balance the work and life.
- The most enjoyable part of the job is work pressure and how you deal with it and succeed.
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Creative Company
Graphic Designer 2 / Creatives (Former Employee) –  Quezon City30 November 2016
Same process everyday, with a lot of new designs everyday.
The management are not that good, but the people and coworkser are friendly
Pros
Good benefits
Cons
Bad management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Both productive & fun workplace
Process Associate in Grade2 (QC) (Current Employee) –  Kharadi, Pune27 October 2016
I learnt lots of things, which is give me inspiration to do best in my work & my life. My co-workers are also very nice persons they helps me anytime I need.
Pros
Free Launches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
positive environment, enjoyable work
Senior Quality Assurance (Former Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra10 April 2016
Dynamic and diverse environment. Fun work place with supportive management,. The company culture is great and provides employee's with a supportive environment.
Pros
free coffee
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No fun activities conducted.
Process Associate in Grade2 (QC) (Current Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra16 October 2016
overall company is good. need best management for team. employees are worked in team & hard workers employees are there. company always appreciate us.
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment
Team Leader ­ Operations (Former Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra9 September 2016
It was very good experience in this company. Management is also good. Overall all things are best as per my knowledge. I learned few good things from this company. I enjoyed a lot..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place for only freshers
Web Designer (Current Employee) –  Pune, Maharashtra18 October 2016
Yeah its freshers company. Because a fresher can learn how to survive here. Nice place for work, but management is too worst. My colleague are awesome.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Assurance and Excitement in everyday .
Advertising Operations Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Philippine18 January 2016
In my everyday work here in affinity is good, because in every transaction we have an SLA and I assure that my performance in the company are worth it in the company. I learned how to communicate and faced our client when they visit here in the Philippines' and discussed with them our process and How I worked. The management of affinity X is very responsible in everything they do and very approachable. My colleagues here in affinity are very jolly and they make sure that the accounts they handled are 100%. The thing that I enjoyed in my job is the management are very considerate and they give extra curricular activities.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and good place to work
Senior HR Executive (Former Employee) –  Pune8 March 2016
Nice working environment, Management is good understand the employee concern.As the company is ISO certified so we follow all the company rules and regulations
Pros
less amount they charge for transportation
Cons
lacks in employee satisfaction
Was this review helpful?YesNo3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Salary and benefits are average
Operations Manager (Former Employee) –  Ortigas, P0019 August 2015
Too much politics. No training programs. Company structure is fail. Shift schedule is quiet fine. No concrete employment program.
Pros
Health benefits are ok.
Cons
No salary increase. No retirement benefits. Lack of support.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Learning experience
Associate Manager - Creative (Current Employee) –  Pune, India20 July 2014
This company taught me alot more than what I am now. The environment of the company was such that everyday we get new challenges and beat them you need to explore things, new techniques and ideate things with your creativity. Her I learnt about professional management, which benefits me now to manage even my social stuffs.
Working with Affinity Express is best experience in my life.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place but..
Graphic Designer (Former Employee) –  Quezon City, P0031 October 2015
Fun place to work cuz of the Mac OS per stations, shifting schedules, night diff., but has a poor management. Mandatory OTs for other accounts.
Pros
Mac OS/stations, Awards and Recognition/month
Cons
Mandatory OT, Poor Management
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Team Lead (Current Employee) –  Pune, MH19 February 2015
- Every day you have to work hard to achieve the deadline.
- I have learned so many things from this company.
- Management needs to be more in organised way.
- Hardest part of every job in Delivery with Quality.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor Management
Manager (Former Employee) –  Elgin, IL22 July 2015
Affinity Express' management is a mess. Several policies and procedures are broken or are only placed on some individuals of the organization. There have also been questions around the integrity of human resources and upper management with discrimination around sexuality, medical and discrimination.
Pros
IT department is great
Cons
Management
Was this review helpful?Yes7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Treat everyone like a friend not only a Co-workers
Graphic Designer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MH20 November 2015
I have learned lot of things at Affinity Express, like good team work and support each other. Also learned about punctuality of work and timing.
Pros
free coffee and Diwali gifts
Cons
Over time and Regular night shifts
Was this review helpful?Yes3No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A developing company
Quality Controller (Former Employee) –  Philippines10 May 2014
I proofread new paper ads. Also I encode to the master list all ads information. I report weekly the quality internal & external accuracy.
I've learned a lot in this company, my knowledge in reporting, Excel & proofreading.
Affinity Express was a ISO 9001:2008 certified company.
Hardest part in my job before was 3 hours overtime at work.
Most enjoyable part is when customers appreciated & recognize my work.
Pros
Free Health Care for check-up & hospitalization.
Cons
Long hours of work
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quality Prodcut, Nice atmosphere. Time Managment
Quality Controller (Former Employee) –  Pune, MH20 November 2013
Its good being in this company learn t a lot for my future. To make a good work culture in company which increase the idol time but also increases enthusiasm, efficiency productivity quality & loyalty between employees.
Pros
No.
Cons
More Then 12 hours work
Was this review helpful?YesNo5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Plan the Work and work the plan
Associate manager-IT Operations (Current Employee) –  Pune, MH2 July 2014
Work culture is good. Flexible working hrs. Team members are helpful.
Lunch time is the most enjoyable part of daily work.
Pros
Nothing is free
Cons
Long Hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and funplacing
graphic designer (Former Employee) –  kharadi pune23 April 2013
a good company for working...have to develop advertisement and do a quality assistance but looking for better prospects
Pros
cab facility
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very good Platform to start
CRM team as a CRM Executive (Former Employee) –  Pune16 July 2014
Learnt team building and management.
Learned Operations.
Key skills learnt - client management, Client Support, Process execution and overall management.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 32 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.2
Salary/Benefits
3.0
Job Security/Advancement
2.9
Management
2.9
Culture
3.0